OSDN Git Service

boehm-gc:
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libssp / ChangeLog
1 2007-06-02  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
2
3         * configure: Regenerate.
4
5 2007-05-23  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
6
7         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
8         * configure: Regenerate.
9         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
10
11 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
12
13         * Makefile.am: Add dummy install-pdf target.
14         * Makefile.in: Regenerate
15
16 2006-10-14  Geoffrey Keating  <geoffk@apple.com>
17
18         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
19         * configure: Regenerate.
20
21 2006-09-29  Joseph S. Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
22
23         PR other/25035
24         * configure.ac (AC_EXEEXT): Remove.
25         (GCC_NO_EXECUTABLES): Call.
26         (ssp_use_symver): Default to no if unable to link.
27         (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Hardwire results if unable to link.
28         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Regenerate.
29
30 2006-05-23  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
31
32         * Makefile.am: Add install-html target. Add install-html to .PHONY
33         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
34
35 2006-02-27  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
36         
37         PR 26473
38         * configure.ac (ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET): Use it.
39         * Makefile.am (target_noncanonical): Define.
40         (libsubincludedir): New variable.
41         (nobase_libsubinclude_HEADERS): Likewise.
42         (nobase_include_HEADERS): Remove.
43         * configure: Regenerated.
44         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
45         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
46
47 2006-01-20  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
48
49         * configure.ac: Use -fPIC for symbol versioning test.
50         * configure: Regenerate.
51
52 2005-08-17  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
53
54         * ALL: Update FSF address.
55
56 2005-07-02  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
57
58         * ALL: First release as more than just a single file.