OSDN Git Service

edcc1b6aa3ebf572813766dc9e45f090ed0c4293
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libssp / ChangeLog
1 2008-04-18  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
2
3         PR bootstrap/35457
4         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
5         * configure: Regenerate.
6
7 2008-03-16  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
8
9         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
10         * configure: Likewise.
11         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
12
13 2008-01-24  David Edelsohn  <edelsohn@gnu.org>
14
15         * configure: Regenerate.
16
17 2007-07-05  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
18
19         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
20
21 2007-06-02  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
22
23         * configure: Regenerate.
24
25 2007-05-23  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
26
27         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
28         * configure: Regenerate.
29         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
30
31 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
32
33         * Makefile.am: Add dummy install-pdf target.
34         * Makefile.in: Regenerate
35
36 2006-10-14  Geoffrey Keating  <geoffk@apple.com>
37
38         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
39         * configure: Regenerate.
40
41 2006-09-29  Joseph S. Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
42
43         PR other/25035
44         * configure.ac (AC_EXEEXT): Remove.
45         (GCC_NO_EXECUTABLES): Call.
46         (ssp_use_symver): Default to no if unable to link.
47         (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Hardwire results if unable to link.
48         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Regenerate.
49
50 2006-05-23  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
51
52         * Makefile.am: Add install-html target. Add install-html to .PHONY
53         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
54
55 2006-02-27  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
56         
57         PR 26473
58         * configure.ac (ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET): Use it.
59         * Makefile.am (target_noncanonical): Define.
60         (libsubincludedir): New variable.
61         (nobase_libsubinclude_HEADERS): Likewise.
62         (nobase_include_HEADERS): Remove.
63         * configure: Regenerated.
64         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
65         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
66
67 2006-01-20  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
68
69         * configure.ac: Use -fPIC for symbol versioning test.
70         * configure: Regenerate.
71
72 2005-08-17  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
73
74         * ALL: Update FSF address.
75
76 2005-07-02  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
77
78         * ALL: First release as more than just a single file.