OSDN Git Service

Backport from upstream Libtool:
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libssp / ChangeLog
1 2008-12-18  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2
3         * configure: Regenerate.
4
5 2008-09-26  Peter O'Gorman  <pogma@thewrittenword.com>
6             Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
7
8         * configure: Regenerate for new libtool.
9         * Makefile.in: Ditto.
10         * aclocal.m4: Ditto.
11
12 2008-08-21  Aaron W. LaFramboise  <aaronavay62@aaronwl.com>
13
14         * Makefile.am: Add -no-undefined
15         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
16
17 2008-06-17  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
18
19         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
20         * config.h.in: Regenerate.
21         * configure: Regenerate.
22
23 2008-04-18  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
24
25         PR bootstrap/35457
26         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
27         * configure: Regenerate.
28
29 2008-03-16  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
30
31         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
32         * configure: Likewise.
33         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
34
35 2008-01-24  David Edelsohn  <edelsohn@gnu.org>
36
37         * configure: Regenerate.
38
39 2007-07-05  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
40
41         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
42
43 2007-06-02  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
44
45         * configure: Regenerate.
46
47 2007-05-23  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
48
49         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
50         * configure: Regenerate.
51         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
52
53 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
54
55         * Makefile.am: Add dummy install-pdf target.
56         * Makefile.in: Regenerate
57
58 2006-10-14  Geoffrey Keating  <geoffk@apple.com>
59
60         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
61         * configure: Regenerate.
62
63 2006-09-29  Joseph S. Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
64
65         PR other/25035
66         * configure.ac (AC_EXEEXT): Remove.
67         (GCC_NO_EXECUTABLES): Call.
68         (ssp_use_symver): Default to no if unable to link.
69         (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Hardwire results if unable to link.
70         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Regenerate.
71
72 2006-05-23  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
73
74         * Makefile.am: Add install-html target. Add install-html to .PHONY
75         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
76
77 2006-02-27  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
78         
79         PR 26473
80         * configure.ac (ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET): Use it.
81         * Makefile.am (target_noncanonical): Define.
82         (libsubincludedir): New variable.
83         (nobase_libsubinclude_HEADERS): Likewise.
84         (nobase_include_HEADERS): Remove.
85         * configure: Regenerated.
86         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
87         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
88
89 2006-01-20  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
90
91         * configure.ac: Use -fPIC for symbol versioning test.
92         * configure: Regenerate.
93
94 2005-08-17  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
95
96         * ALL: Update FSF address.
97
98 2005-07-02  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
99
100         * ALL: First release as more than just a single file.