OSDN Git Service

7dca4f85c9e8d2208ea2ba561ff15c444873b615
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libssp / ChangeLog
1 2007-05-23  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
2
3         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
4         * configure: Regenerate.
5         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
6
7 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
8
9         * Makefile.am: Add dummy install-pdf target.
10         * Makefile.in: Regenerate
11
12 2006-10-14  Geoffrey Keating  <geoffk@apple.com>
13
14         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
15         * configure: Regenerate.
16
17 2006-09-29  Joseph S. Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
18
19         PR other/25035
20         * configure.ac (AC_EXEEXT): Remove.
21         (GCC_NO_EXECUTABLES): Call.
22         (ssp_use_symver): Default to no if unable to link.
23         (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Hardwire results if unable to link.
24         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Regenerate.
25
26 2006-05-23  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
27
28         * Makefile.am: Add install-html target. Add install-html to .PHONY
29         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
30
31 2006-02-27  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
32         
33         PR 26473
34         * configure.ac (ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET): Use it.
35         * Makefile.am (target_noncanonical): Define.
36         (libsubincludedir): New variable.
37         (nobase_libsubinclude_HEADERS): Likewise.
38         (nobase_include_HEADERS): Remove.
39         * configure: Regenerated.
40         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
41         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
42
43 2006-01-20  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
44
45         * configure.ac: Use -fPIC for symbol versioning test.
46         * configure: Regenerate.
47
48 2005-08-17  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
49
50         * ALL: Update FSF address.
51
52 2005-07-02  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
53
54         * ALL: First release as more than just a single file.