OSDN Git Service

* configure: Regenerate.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libssp / ChangeLog
1 2007-07-05  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2
3         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
4
5 2007-06-02  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
6
7         * configure: Regenerate.
8
9 2007-05-23  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
10
11         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
12         * configure: Regenerate.
13         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
14
15 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
16
17         * Makefile.am: Add dummy install-pdf target.
18         * Makefile.in: Regenerate
19
20 2006-10-14  Geoffrey Keating  <geoffk@apple.com>
21
22         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
23         * configure: Regenerate.
24
25 2006-09-29  Joseph S. Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
26
27         PR other/25035
28         * configure.ac (AC_EXEEXT): Remove.
29         (GCC_NO_EXECUTABLES): Call.
30         (ssp_use_symver): Default to no if unable to link.
31         (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Hardwire results if unable to link.
32         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Regenerate.
33
34 2006-05-23  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
35
36         * Makefile.am: Add install-html target. Add install-html to .PHONY
37         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
38
39 2006-02-27  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
40         
41         PR 26473
42         * configure.ac (ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET): Use it.
43         * Makefile.am (target_noncanonical): Define.
44         (libsubincludedir): New variable.
45         (nobase_libsubinclude_HEADERS): Likewise.
46         (nobase_include_HEADERS): Remove.
47         * configure: Regenerated.
48         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
49         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
50
51 2006-01-20  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
52
53         * configure.ac: Use -fPIC for symbol versioning test.
54         * configure: Regenerate.
55
56 2005-08-17  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
57
58         * ALL: Update FSF address.
59
60 2005-07-02  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
61
62         * ALL: First release as more than just a single file.