OSDN Git Service

28a0e9ce9b46963feff257ade4a5b8aa41f3081f
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libssp / ChangeLog
1 2008-06-17  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
2
3         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
4         * config.h.in: Regenerate.
5         * configure: Regenerate.
6
7 2008-04-18  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
8
9         PR bootstrap/35457
10         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
11         * configure: Regenerate.
12
13 2008-03-16  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
14
15         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
16         * configure: Likewise.
17         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
18
19 2008-01-24  David Edelsohn  <edelsohn@gnu.org>
20
21         * configure: Regenerate.
22
23 2007-07-05  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
24
25         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
26
27 2007-06-02  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
28
29         * configure: Regenerate.
30
31 2007-05-23  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
32
33         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
34         * configure: Regenerate.
35         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
36
37 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
38
39         * Makefile.am: Add dummy install-pdf target.
40         * Makefile.in: Regenerate
41
42 2006-10-14  Geoffrey Keating  <geoffk@apple.com>
43
44         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
45         * configure: Regenerate.
46
47 2006-09-29  Joseph S. Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
48
49         PR other/25035
50         * configure.ac (AC_EXEEXT): Remove.
51         (GCC_NO_EXECUTABLES): Call.
52         (ssp_use_symver): Default to no if unable to link.
53         (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Hardwire results if unable to link.
54         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Regenerate.
55
56 2006-05-23  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
57
58         * Makefile.am: Add install-html target. Add install-html to .PHONY
59         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
60
61 2006-02-27  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
62         
63         PR 26473
64         * configure.ac (ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET): Use it.
65         * Makefile.am (target_noncanonical): Define.
66         (libsubincludedir): New variable.
67         (nobase_libsubinclude_HEADERS): Likewise.
68         (nobase_include_HEADERS): Remove.
69         * configure: Regenerated.
70         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
71         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
72
73 2006-01-20  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
74
75         * configure.ac: Use -fPIC for symbol versioning test.
76         * configure: Regenerate.
77
78 2005-08-17  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
79
80         * ALL: Update FSF address.
81
82 2005-07-02  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
83
84         * ALL: First release as more than just a single file.