OSDN Git Service

* ssp.c (_PATH_TTY): Define as "CONOUT$" for _WIN32.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libssp / ChangeLog
1 2009-02-02  Danny Smith  <dannysmith@users.sourcforge.net>
2
3         * ssp.c (_PATH_TTY): Define as "CONOUT$" for _WIN32.
4
5 2008-12-18  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
6
7         * configure: Regenerate.
8
9 2008-09-26  Peter O'Gorman  <pogma@thewrittenword.com>
10             Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
11
12         * configure: Regenerate for new libtool.
13         * Makefile.in: Ditto.
14         * aclocal.m4: Ditto.
15
16 2008-08-21  Aaron W. LaFramboise  <aaronavay62@aaronwl.com>
17
18         * Makefile.am: Add -no-undefined
19         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
20
21 2008-06-17  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
22
23         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
24         * config.h.in: Regenerate.
25         * configure: Regenerate.
26
27 2008-04-18  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
28
29         PR bootstrap/35457
30         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
31         * configure: Regenerate.
32
33 2008-03-16  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
34
35         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
36         * configure: Likewise.
37         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
38
39 2008-01-24  David Edelsohn  <edelsohn@gnu.org>
40
41         * configure: Regenerate.
42
43 2007-07-05  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
44
45         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
46
47 2007-06-02  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
48
49         * configure: Regenerate.
50
51 2007-05-23  Steve Ellcey  <sje@cup.hp.com>
52
53         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
54         * configure: Regenerate.
55         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
56
57 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
58
59         * Makefile.am: Add dummy install-pdf target.
60         * Makefile.in: Regenerate
61
62 2006-10-14  Geoffrey Keating  <geoffk@apple.com>
63
64         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
65         * configure: Regenerate.
66
67 2006-09-29  Joseph S. Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
68
69         PR other/25035
70         * configure.ac (AC_EXEEXT): Remove.
71         (GCC_NO_EXECUTABLES): Call.
72         (ssp_use_symver): Default to no if unable to link.
73         (AC_CHECK_FUNCS): Hardwire results if unable to link.
74         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Regenerate.
75
76 2006-05-23  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
77
78         * Makefile.am: Add install-html target. Add install-html to .PHONY
79         * Makefile.in: Regenerate.
80
81 2006-02-27  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
82         
83         PR 26473
84         * configure.ac (ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET): Use it.
85         * Makefile.am (target_noncanonical): Define.
86         (libsubincludedir): New variable.
87         (nobase_libsubinclude_HEADERS): Likewise.
88         (nobase_include_HEADERS): Remove.
89         * configure: Regenerated.
90         * Makefile.in: Likewise.
91         * aclocal.m4: Regenerated.
92
93 2006-01-20  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
94
95         * configure.ac: Use -fPIC for symbol versioning test.
96         * configure: Regenerate.
97
98 2005-08-17  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
99
100         * ALL: Update FSF address.
101
102 2005-07-02  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
103
104         * ALL: First release as more than just a single file.