OSDN Git Service

f510aa9700f3bad72f0945908f1e8b494ed88ea9
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libjava / libltdl / ChangeLog
1 2006-04-08  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2
3         * configure: Rebuilt.
4
5 2006-04-06  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
6
7         * acinclude.m4 (AC_LTDL_SHLIBEXT): Add GCJ LOCAL marker to indicate
8         GCJ specific stuff.
9
10 2006-03-30  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
11
12         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
13         * configure.ac: Use AM_MAINTAINER_MODE.
14
15 2006-03-29  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
16
17         * acinclude.m4: Restore the situation that we don't build modules on
18         darwin.
19         * configure: Regenerated.
20
21 2006-03-28  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
22
23         PR libgcj/26441:
24         * Merged libltdl 1.5.16 from vendor branch.
25
26 2004-11-24  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
27
28         * Makefile.in: Regenrate with Automake 1.9.3.
29         * aclocal.m4: Likewise.
30         * configure: Regenerate.
31
32 2004-06-15  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
33
34         * Makefile.in: Regenerate with Automake 1.8.5.
35         * aclocal.m4: Likewise.
36         * configure: Regenerate.
37
38 2004-05-03  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
39
40         * acinclude.m4: Replace -W with more speaking -Wextra.
41         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
42         * configure: Regenerate.
43
44 2004-03-10  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
45
46         * configure.ac: Bump AC_PREREQ to 2.59.
47         * configure: Regenerate.
48         * config-h.in: Regenerate.
49
50 2004-02-22  Zack Weinberg <zack@codesourcery.com>
51             Nathanael Nerode <neroden@twcny.rr.com>
52             Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
53
54         * config.sub, config.guess: Replace with forwarding scripts
55         which invoke the master copies in the top level.
56
57 2004-02-20  Andrew Cagney  <cagney@redhat.com>
58
59         * config.guess: Update from version 2003-10-07 to 2004-02-16.
60         * config.sub: Update from version 2003-10-07 to 2004-02-16.
61
62 2003-08-07  Rainer Orth  <ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
63
64         * configure.in: Don't initialize GCINCS to boehm-gc/include.
65         * Regenerate.
66
67 2002-04-28  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
68
69         * .cvsignore: Remove files that are present in CVS.
70
71 2001-07-02  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
72
73         * configure: Rebuilt.
74         * configure.in: Added aux-dir hacks to satisfy automake and
75         in-tree builds.
76
77 2001-05-21  Bryce McKinlay  <bryce@waitaki.otago.ac.nz>
78
79         * configure.in: Use correct include dir for new Boehm GC.
80         * configure: Rebuilt.
81
82 2000-09-10  Alexandre Oliva  <aoliva@redhat.com>
83
84         * Updated from libtool multi-language branch.
85
86 2000-02-14  Tom Tromey  <tromey@cygnus.com>
87
88         * ltdl.c: If HAVE_BOEHM_GC defined, includ gc.h.
89         * Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
90         * Makefile.am (INCLUDES): New macro.
91         * config.h.in, configure: Rebuilt.
92         * acconfig.h (HAVE_BOEHM_GC): Define.
93         * configure.in: Handle --enable-java-gc.
94