OSDN Git Service

2006-03-29 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libjava / libltdl / ChangeLog
1 2006-03-29  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2
3         * acinclude.m4: Restore the situation that we don't build modules on
4         darwin.
5         * configure: Regenerated.
6
7 2006-03-28  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
8
9         PR libgcj/26441:
10         * Merged libltdl 1.5.16 from vendor branch.
11
12 2004-11-24  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
13
14         * Makefile.in: Regenrate with Automake 1.9.3.
15         * aclocal.m4: Likewise.
16         * configure: Regenerate.
17
18 2004-06-15  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
19
20         * Makefile.in: Regenerate with Automake 1.8.5.
21         * aclocal.m4: Likewise.
22         * configure: Regenerate.
23
24 2004-05-03  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
25
26         * acinclude.m4: Replace -W with more speaking -Wextra.
27         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
28         * configure: Regenerate.
29
30 2004-03-10  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
31
32         * configure.ac: Bump AC_PREREQ to 2.59.
33         * configure: Regenerate.
34         * config-h.in: Regenerate.
35
36 2004-02-22  Zack Weinberg <zack@codesourcery.com>
37             Nathanael Nerode <neroden@twcny.rr.com>
38             Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
39
40         * config.sub, config.guess: Replace with forwarding scripts
41         which invoke the master copies in the top level.
42
43 2004-02-20  Andrew Cagney  <cagney@redhat.com>
44
45         * config.guess: Update from version 2003-10-07 to 2004-02-16.
46         * config.sub: Update from version 2003-10-07 to 2004-02-16.
47
48 2003-08-07  Rainer Orth  <ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
49
50         * configure.in: Don't initialize GCINCS to boehm-gc/include.
51         * Regenerate.
52
53 2002-04-28  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
54
55         * .cvsignore: Remove files that are present in CVS.
56
57 2001-07-02  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
58
59         * configure: Rebuilt.
60         * configure.in: Added aux-dir hacks to satisfy automake and
61         in-tree builds.
62
63 2001-05-21  Bryce McKinlay  <bryce@waitaki.otago.ac.nz>
64
65         * configure.in: Use correct include dir for new Boehm GC.
66         * configure: Rebuilt.
67
68 2000-09-10  Alexandre Oliva  <aoliva@redhat.com>
69
70         * Updated from libtool multi-language branch.
71
72 2000-02-14  Tom Tromey  <tromey@cygnus.com>
73
74         * ltdl.c: If HAVE_BOEHM_GC defined, includ gc.h.
75         * Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
76         * Makefile.am (INCLUDES): New macro.
77         * config.h.in, configure: Rebuilt.
78         * acconfig.h (HAVE_BOEHM_GC): Define.
79         * configure.in: Handle --enable-java-gc.
80