OSDN Git Service

9fad06b5966bc7e527a8aafc1e2935cdc61c3616
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libjava / libltdl / ChangeLog
1 2006-03-28  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
2
3         PR libgcj/26441:
4         * Merged libltdl 1.5.16 from vendor branch.
5
6 2004-11-24  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
7
8         * Makefile.in: Regenrate with Automake 1.9.3.
9         * aclocal.m4: Likewise.
10         * configure: Regenerate.
11
12 2004-06-15  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
13
14         * Makefile.in: Regenerate with Automake 1.8.5.
15         * aclocal.m4: Likewise.
16         * configure: Regenerate.
17
18 2004-05-03  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
19
20         * acinclude.m4: Replace -W with more speaking -Wextra.
21         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
22         * configure: Regenerate.
23
24 2004-03-10  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
25
26         * configure.ac: Bump AC_PREREQ to 2.59.
27         * configure: Regenerate.
28         * config-h.in: Regenerate.
29
30 2004-02-22  Zack Weinberg <zack@codesourcery.com>
31             Nathanael Nerode <neroden@twcny.rr.com>
32             Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
33
34         * config.sub, config.guess: Replace with forwarding scripts
35         which invoke the master copies in the top level.
36
37 2004-02-20  Andrew Cagney  <cagney@redhat.com>
38
39         * config.guess: Update from version 2003-10-07 to 2004-02-16.
40         * config.sub: Update from version 2003-10-07 to 2004-02-16.
41
42 2003-08-07  Rainer Orth  <ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
43
44         * configure.in: Don't initialize GCINCS to boehm-gc/include.
45         * Regenerate.
46
47 2002-04-28  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
48
49         * .cvsignore: Remove files that are present in CVS.
50
51 2001-07-02  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
52
53         * configure: Rebuilt.
54         * configure.in: Added aux-dir hacks to satisfy automake and
55         in-tree builds.
56
57 2001-05-21  Bryce McKinlay  <bryce@waitaki.otago.ac.nz>
58
59         * configure.in: Use correct include dir for new Boehm GC.
60         * configure: Rebuilt.
61
62 2000-09-10  Alexandre Oliva  <aoliva@redhat.com>
63
64         * Updated from libtool multi-language branch.
65
66 2000-02-14  Tom Tromey  <tromey@cygnus.com>
67
68         * ltdl.c: If HAVE_BOEHM_GC defined, includ gc.h.
69         * Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
70         * Makefile.am (INCLUDES): New macro.
71         * config.h.in, configure: Rebuilt.
72         * acconfig.h (HAVE_BOEHM_GC): Define.
73         * configure.in: Handle --enable-java-gc.
74