OSDN Git Service

2006-04-06 Andreas Tobler <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libjava / libltdl / ChangeLog
1 2006-04-06  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
2
3         * acinclude.m4 (AC_LTDL_SHLIBEXT): Add GCJ LOCAL marker to indicate
4         GCJ specific stuff.
5
6 2006-03-30  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
7
8         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
9         * configure.ac: Use AM_MAINTAINER_MODE.
10
11 2006-03-29  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
12
13         * acinclude.m4: Restore the situation that we don't build modules on
14         darwin.
15         * configure: Regenerated.
16
17 2006-03-28  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
18
19         PR libgcj/26441:
20         * Merged libltdl 1.5.16 from vendor branch.
21
22 2004-11-24  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
23
24         * Makefile.in: Regenrate with Automake 1.9.3.
25         * aclocal.m4: Likewise.
26         * configure: Regenerate.
27
28 2004-06-15  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
29
30         * Makefile.in: Regenerate with Automake 1.8.5.
31         * aclocal.m4: Likewise.
32         * configure: Regenerate.
33
34 2004-05-03  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
35
36         * acinclude.m4: Replace -W with more speaking -Wextra.
37         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
38         * configure: Regenerate.
39
40 2004-03-10  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
41
42         * configure.ac: Bump AC_PREREQ to 2.59.
43         * configure: Regenerate.
44         * config-h.in: Regenerate.
45
46 2004-02-22  Zack Weinberg <zack@codesourcery.com>
47             Nathanael Nerode <neroden@twcny.rr.com>
48             Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
49
50         * config.sub, config.guess: Replace with forwarding scripts
51         which invoke the master copies in the top level.
52
53 2004-02-20  Andrew Cagney  <cagney@redhat.com>
54
55         * config.guess: Update from version 2003-10-07 to 2004-02-16.
56         * config.sub: Update from version 2003-10-07 to 2004-02-16.
57
58 2003-08-07  Rainer Orth  <ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
59
60         * configure.in: Don't initialize GCINCS to boehm-gc/include.
61         * Regenerate.
62
63 2002-04-28  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
64
65         * .cvsignore: Remove files that are present in CVS.
66
67 2001-07-02  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
68
69         * configure: Rebuilt.
70         * configure.in: Added aux-dir hacks to satisfy automake and
71         in-tree builds.
72
73 2001-05-21  Bryce McKinlay  <bryce@waitaki.otago.ac.nz>
74
75         * configure.in: Use correct include dir for new Boehm GC.
76         * configure: Rebuilt.
77
78 2000-09-10  Alexandre Oliva  <aoliva@redhat.com>
79
80         * Updated from libtool multi-language branch.
81
82 2000-02-14  Tom Tromey  <tromey@cygnus.com>
83
84         * ltdl.c: If HAVE_BOEHM_GC defined, includ gc.h.
85         * Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
86         * Makefile.am (INCLUDES): New macro.
87         * config.h.in, configure: Rebuilt.
88         * acconfig.h (HAVE_BOEHM_GC): Define.
89         * configure.in: Handle --enable-java-gc.
90