OSDN Git Service

PR gcc/27818:
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libjava / libltdl / ChangeLog
1 2006-06-05  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
2
3         PR gcc/27818:
4         * Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
5         * Makefile.am (install-data-local): Define conditionally.
6
7 2006-04-08  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
8
9         * configure: Rebuilt.
10
11 2006-04-06  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
12
13         * acinclude.m4 (AC_LTDL_SHLIBEXT): Add GCJ LOCAL marker to indicate
14         GCJ specific stuff.
15
16 2006-03-30  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
17
18         * aclocal.m4, configure, Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
19         * configure.ac: Use AM_MAINTAINER_MODE.
20
21 2006-03-29  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
22
23         * acinclude.m4: Restore the situation that we don't build modules on
24         darwin.
25         * configure: Regenerated.
26
27 2006-03-28  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
28
29         PR libgcj/26441:
30         * Merged libltdl 1.5.16 from vendor branch.
31
32 2004-11-24  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
33
34         * Makefile.in: Regenrate with Automake 1.9.3.
35         * aclocal.m4: Likewise.
36         * configure: Regenerate.
37
38 2004-06-15  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
39
40         * Makefile.in: Regenerate with Automake 1.8.5.
41         * aclocal.m4: Likewise.
42         * configure: Regenerate.
43
44 2004-05-03  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.ch>
45
46         * acinclude.m4: Replace -W with more speaking -Wextra.
47         * aclocal.m4: Regenerate.
48         * configure: Regenerate.
49
50 2004-03-10  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
51
52         * configure.ac: Bump AC_PREREQ to 2.59.
53         * configure: Regenerate.
54         * config-h.in: Regenerate.
55
56 2004-02-22  Zack Weinberg <zack@codesourcery.com>
57             Nathanael Nerode <neroden@twcny.rr.com>
58             Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
59
60         * config.sub, config.guess: Replace with forwarding scripts
61         which invoke the master copies in the top level.
62
63 2004-02-20  Andrew Cagney  <cagney@redhat.com>
64
65         * config.guess: Update from version 2003-10-07 to 2004-02-16.
66         * config.sub: Update from version 2003-10-07 to 2004-02-16.
67
68 2003-08-07  Rainer Orth  <ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
69
70         * configure.in: Don't initialize GCINCS to boehm-gc/include.
71         * Regenerate.
72
73 2002-04-28  Mark Mitchell  <mark@codesourcery.com>
74
75         * .cvsignore: Remove files that are present in CVS.
76
77 2001-07-02  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
78
79         * configure: Rebuilt.
80         * configure.in: Added aux-dir hacks to satisfy automake and
81         in-tree builds.
82
83 2001-05-21  Bryce McKinlay  <bryce@waitaki.otago.ac.nz>
84
85         * configure.in: Use correct include dir for new Boehm GC.
86         * configure: Rebuilt.
87
88 2000-09-10  Alexandre Oliva  <aoliva@redhat.com>
89
90         * Updated from libtool multi-language branch.
91
92 2000-02-14  Tom Tromey  <tromey@cygnus.com>
93
94         * ltdl.c: If HAVE_BOEHM_GC defined, includ gc.h.
95         * Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
96         * Makefile.am (INCLUDES): New macro.
97         * config.h.in, configure: Rebuilt.
98         * acconfig.h (HAVE_BOEHM_GC): Define.
99         * configure.in: Handle --enable-java-gc.
100