OSDN Git Service

libgcc/:
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libgcc / ChangeLog
1 2007-03-05  Bernd Schmidt  <bernd.schmidt@analog.com>
2
3         * config.host (bfin*-linux-uclibc*): Set extra_parts.
4
5 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
6
7         * Makefile.in: Add install-html and install-pdf dummy
8         targets.
9
10 2007-02-05  Roger Sayle  <roger@eyesopen.com>
11             Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
12
13         * Makefile.in <LIBUNWIND>: Make libgcc_s.so depend on libunwind.so.
14         (libgcc_s.so): Append -B./ to CFLAGS for $(SHLIB_LINK).
15         (libunwind.so): Likewise for $(SHLIBUNWIND_LINK).
16
17 2007-01-29  Janis Johnson  <janis187@us.ibm.com>
18
19         * Makefile.in (dec-filenames): Add decExcept.
20
21 2007-01-28  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
22
23         PR bootstrap/30469
24         * Makefile.in (CFLAGS): Forcibly remove -fprofile-generate and
25         -fprofile-use.
26
27 2007-01-25  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
28
29         * configure.ac: Add --enable-version-specific-runtime-libs.
30         Correct $slibdir default.
31         * configure: Regenerated.
32
33 2007-01-23  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
34
35         * config/rs6000/t-ldbl128: Always use -mlong-double-128.
36
37 2007-01-21  Andrew Pinski  <pinskia@gmail.com>
38
39         PR target/30519
40         * config.host (alpha*-*-linux*): Set extra_parts.
41
42 2007-01-09  Kaz Kojima  <kkojima@gcc.gnu.org>
43
44         * config/sh/t-linux: New.
45         * config.host (sh*-*-linux*): Set tmake_file.
46
47 2007-01-05  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
48
49         * Makefile.in (install): Handle multilibs.
50
51 2007-01-04  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
52
53         * Makefile.in: Added .PHONY entry for documentation targets.
54
55 2007-01-04  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
56
57         * Makefile.in: Add empty info, html, dvi, pdf targets.
58
59 2007-01-04  Mike Stump  <mrs@apple.com>
60
61         * Makefile.in (MAKEINFO): Remove.
62         (PERL): Likewise.
63
64 2007-01-04  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
65
66         * configure.ac: Add GCC_TOPLEV_SUBDIRS.
67         * configure: Regenerate.
68         * Makefile.in (host_subdir): Substitute it.
69         (gcc_objdir): Use it. 
70
71 2007-01-04  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
72
73         * config.host (ia64*-*-linux*): Set tmake_file.
74
75 2007-01-04  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
76
77         * Makefile.in (version): Define.
78
79 2007-01-03  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
80             Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
81
82         * Makefile.in, config/i386/t-darwin, config/i386/t-darwin64,
83         config/i386/t-nwld, config/rs6000/t-darwin, config/rs6000/t-ldbl128,
84         config/i386/t-crtfm, config/alpha/t-crtfm, config/ia64/t-ia64,
85         config/sparc/t-crtfm, config/t-slibgcc-darwin,
86         config/rs6000/t-ppccomm, config.host, configure.ac, empty.mk,
87         shared-object.mk, siditi-object.mk, static-object.mk: New files.
88         * configure: Generated.