OSDN Git Service

libgcc
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libgcc / ChangeLog
1 2007-05-29  Zuxy Meng  <zuxy.meng@gmail.com>
2             Danny Smith  <dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net>
3
4         PR target/29498
5         * config.host (i[34567]86-*-cygwin* | i[34567]86-*-mingw*) Add
6         crtfastmath.o to extra_parts.  Add i386/t-crtfm to tmake_file.
7         * config/i386/t-crtfm: Compile crtfastmath.o with
8         -minline-all-stringops.
9
10 2007-05-10  Richard Sandiford  <richard@codesourcery.com>
11
12         * config.host (sparc-wrs-vxworks): New target.
13
14 2007-04-14  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@codesourcery.com>
15
16         * config.host: Recognize fido.
17
18 2007-04-04  Janis Johnson  <janis187@us.ibm.com>
19
20         * configure: Check host, not target, for decimal float support.
21
22 2007-04-03  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
23
24         * config/i386/t-crtpc: New file.
25         * config.host (i[34567]86-*-linux*): Add i386/t-crtpc to tm-file.
26         (x86_64-*-linux*): Ditto.
27
28 2007-02-30  Kai Tietz  <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
29
30         * config.host (x86_64-*-mingw*): New target.
31
32 2007-03-23  Michael Meissner  <michael.meissner@amd.com>
33             H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
34
35         * Makefile.in (enable_decimal_float): New.
36         (DECNUMINC): Add
37         -I$(srcdir)/../libdecnumber/$(enable_decimal_float).
38         (dec-objects): Move decimal32, decimal64 and decimal128 to ...
39         (decbits-filenames): This.
40         (decbits-objects): New.
41         (libgcc-objects): Add $(decbits-objects).
42
43         * configure.ac: Support * --enable-decimal-float={no,yes,bid,dpd}.
44         Substitute enable_decimal_float.
45         * configure: Regenerated.
46
47 2007-03-19  Hans-Peter Nilsson  <hp@axis.com>
48
49         * config.host (cris-*-elf | cris-*-none): Set extra_parts.
50
51 2007-03-12  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
52
53         * Makefile.in (install-info): New dummy target.
54
55 2007-03-05  Bernd Schmidt  <bernd.schmidt@analog.com>
56
57         * config.host (bfin*-linux-uclibc*): Set extra_parts.
58
59 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
60
61         * Makefile.in: Add install-html and install-pdf dummy
62         targets.
63
64 2007-02-05  Roger Sayle  <roger@eyesopen.com>
65             Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
66
67         * Makefile.in <LIBUNWIND>: Make libgcc_s.so depend on libunwind.so.
68         (libgcc_s.so): Append -B./ to CFLAGS for $(SHLIB_LINK).
69         (libunwind.so): Likewise for $(SHLIBUNWIND_LINK).
70
71 2007-01-29  Janis Johnson  <janis187@us.ibm.com>
72
73         * Makefile.in (dec-filenames): Add decExcept.
74
75 2007-01-28  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
76
77         PR bootstrap/30469
78         * Makefile.in (CFLAGS): Forcibly remove -fprofile-generate and
79         -fprofile-use.
80
81 2007-01-25  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
82
83         * configure.ac: Add --enable-version-specific-runtime-libs.
84         Correct $slibdir default.
85         * configure: Regenerated.
86
87 2007-01-23  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
88
89         * config/rs6000/t-ldbl128: Always use -mlong-double-128.
90
91 2007-01-21  Andrew Pinski  <pinskia@gmail.com>
92
93         PR target/30519
94         * config.host (alpha*-*-linux*): Set extra_parts.
95
96 2007-01-09  Kaz Kojima  <kkojima@gcc.gnu.org>
97
98         * config/sh/t-linux: New.
99         * config.host (sh*-*-linux*): Set tmake_file.
100
101 2007-01-05  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
102
103         * Makefile.in (install): Handle multilibs.
104
105 2007-01-04  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
106
107         * Makefile.in: Added .PHONY entry for documentation targets.
108
109 2007-01-04  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
110
111         * Makefile.in: Add empty info, html, dvi, pdf targets.
112
113 2007-01-04  Mike Stump  <mrs@apple.com>
114
115         * Makefile.in (MAKEINFO): Remove.
116         (PERL): Likewise.
117
118 2007-01-04  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
119
120         * configure.ac: Add GCC_TOPLEV_SUBDIRS.
121         * configure: Regenerate.
122         * Makefile.in (host_subdir): Substitute it.
123         (gcc_objdir): Use it. 
124
125 2007-01-04  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
126
127         * config.host (ia64*-*-linux*): Set tmake_file.
128
129 2007-01-04  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
130
131         * Makefile.in (version): Define.
132
133 2007-01-03  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
134             Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
135
136         * Makefile.in, config/i386/t-darwin, config/i386/t-darwin64,
137         config/i386/t-nwld, config/rs6000/t-darwin, config/rs6000/t-ldbl128,
138         config/i386/t-crtfm, config/alpha/t-crtfm, config/ia64/t-ia64,
139         config/sparc/t-crtfm, config/t-slibgcc-darwin,
140         config/rs6000/t-ppccomm, config.host, configure.ac, empty.mk,
141         shared-object.mk, siditi-object.mk, static-object.mk: New files.
142         * configure: Generated.