OSDN Git Service

gcc/
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libgcc / ChangeLog
1 2007-05-10  Richard Sandiford  <richard@codesourcery.com>
2
3         * config.host (sparc-wrs-vxworks): New target.
4
5 2007-04-14  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@codesourcery.com>
6
7         * config.host: Recognize fido.
8
9 2007-04-04  Janis Johnson  <janis187@us.ibm.com>
10
11         * configure: Check host, not target, for decimal float support.
12
13 2007-04-03  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
14
15         * config/i386/t-crtpc: New file.
16         * config.host (i[34567]86-*-linux*): Add i386/t-crtpc to tm-file.
17         (x86_64-*-linux*): Ditto.
18
19 2007-02-30  Kai Tietz  <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
20
21         * config.host (x86_64-*-mingw*): New target.
22
23 2007-03-23  Michael Meissner  <michael.meissner@amd.com>
24             H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
25
26         * Makefile.in (enable_decimal_float): New.
27         (DECNUMINC): Add
28         -I$(srcdir)/../libdecnumber/$(enable_decimal_float).
29         (dec-objects): Move decimal32, decimal64 and decimal128 to ...
30         (decbits-filenames): This.
31         (decbits-objects): New.
32         (libgcc-objects): Add $(decbits-objects).
33
34         * configure.ac: Support * --enable-decimal-float={no,yes,bid,dpd}.
35         Substitute enable_decimal_float.
36         * configure: Regenerated.
37
38 2007-03-19  Hans-Peter Nilsson  <hp@axis.com>
39
40         * config.host (cris-*-elf | cris-*-none): Set extra_parts.
41
42 2007-03-12  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
43
44         * Makefile.in (install-info): New dummy target.
45
46 2007-03-05  Bernd Schmidt  <bernd.schmidt@analog.com>
47
48         * config.host (bfin*-linux-uclibc*): Set extra_parts.
49
50 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
51
52         * Makefile.in: Add install-html and install-pdf dummy
53         targets.
54
55 2007-02-05  Roger Sayle  <roger@eyesopen.com>
56             Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
57
58         * Makefile.in <LIBUNWIND>: Make libgcc_s.so depend on libunwind.so.
59         (libgcc_s.so): Append -B./ to CFLAGS for $(SHLIB_LINK).
60         (libunwind.so): Likewise for $(SHLIBUNWIND_LINK).
61
62 2007-01-29  Janis Johnson  <janis187@us.ibm.com>
63
64         * Makefile.in (dec-filenames): Add decExcept.
65
66 2007-01-28  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
67
68         PR bootstrap/30469
69         * Makefile.in (CFLAGS): Forcibly remove -fprofile-generate and
70         -fprofile-use.
71
72 2007-01-25  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
73
74         * configure.ac: Add --enable-version-specific-runtime-libs.
75         Correct $slibdir default.
76         * configure: Regenerated.
77
78 2007-01-23  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
79
80         * config/rs6000/t-ldbl128: Always use -mlong-double-128.
81
82 2007-01-21  Andrew Pinski  <pinskia@gmail.com>
83
84         PR target/30519
85         * config.host (alpha*-*-linux*): Set extra_parts.
86
87 2007-01-09  Kaz Kojima  <kkojima@gcc.gnu.org>
88
89         * config/sh/t-linux: New.
90         * config.host (sh*-*-linux*): Set tmake_file.
91
92 2007-01-05  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
93
94         * Makefile.in (install): Handle multilibs.
95
96 2007-01-04  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
97
98         * Makefile.in: Added .PHONY entry for documentation targets.
99
100 2007-01-04  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
101
102         * Makefile.in: Add empty info, html, dvi, pdf targets.
103
104 2007-01-04  Mike Stump  <mrs@apple.com>
105
106         * Makefile.in (MAKEINFO): Remove.
107         (PERL): Likewise.
108
109 2007-01-04  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
110
111         * configure.ac: Add GCC_TOPLEV_SUBDIRS.
112         * configure: Regenerate.
113         * Makefile.in (host_subdir): Substitute it.
114         (gcc_objdir): Use it. 
115
116 2007-01-04  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
117
118         * config.host (ia64*-*-linux*): Set tmake_file.
119
120 2007-01-04  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
121
122         * Makefile.in (version): Define.
123
124 2007-01-03  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
125             Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
126
127         * Makefile.in, config/i386/t-darwin, config/i386/t-darwin64,
128         config/i386/t-nwld, config/rs6000/t-darwin, config/rs6000/t-ldbl128,
129         config/i386/t-crtfm, config/alpha/t-crtfm, config/ia64/t-ia64,
130         config/sparc/t-crtfm, config/t-slibgcc-darwin,
131         config/rs6000/t-ppccomm, config.host, configure.ac, empty.mk,
132         shared-object.mk, siditi-object.mk, static-object.mk: New files.
133         * configure: Generated.