OSDN Git Service

7e3afaccbfa7a3db33eecb57417cd4a73d09a71d
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / libgcc / ChangeLog
1 2007-04-14  Kazu Hirata  <kazu@codesourcery.com>
2
3         * config.host: Recognize fido.
4
5 2007-04-04  Janis Johnson  <janis187@us.ibm.com>
6
7         * configure: Check host, not target, for decimal float support.
8
9 2007-04-03  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
10
11         * config/i386/t-crtpc: New file.
12         * config.host (i[34567]86-*-linux*): Add i386/t-crtpc to tm-file.
13         (x86_64-*-linux*): Ditto.
14
15 2007-02-30  Kai Tietz  <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
16
17         * config.host (x86_64-*-mingw*): New target.
18
19 2007-03-23  Michael Meissner  <michael.meissner@amd.com>
20             H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
21
22         * Makefile.in (enable_decimal_float): New.
23         (DECNUMINC): Add
24         -I$(srcdir)/../libdecnumber/$(enable_decimal_float).
25         (dec-objects): Move decimal32, decimal64 and decimal128 to ...
26         (decbits-filenames): This.
27         (decbits-objects): New.
28         (libgcc-objects): Add $(decbits-objects).
29
30         * configure.ac: Support * --enable-decimal-float={no,yes,bid,dpd}.
31         Substitute enable_decimal_float.
32         * configure: Regenerated.
33
34 2007-03-19  Hans-Peter Nilsson  <hp@axis.com>
35
36         * config.host (cris-*-elf | cris-*-none): Set extra_parts.
37
38 2007-03-12  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
39
40         * Makefile.in (install-info): New dummy target.
41
42 2007-03-05  Bernd Schmidt  <bernd.schmidt@analog.com>
43
44         * config.host (bfin*-linux-uclibc*): Set extra_parts.
45
46 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
47
48         * Makefile.in: Add install-html and install-pdf dummy
49         targets.
50
51 2007-02-05  Roger Sayle  <roger@eyesopen.com>
52             Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
53
54         * Makefile.in <LIBUNWIND>: Make libgcc_s.so depend on libunwind.so.
55         (libgcc_s.so): Append -B./ to CFLAGS for $(SHLIB_LINK).
56         (libunwind.so): Likewise for $(SHLIBUNWIND_LINK).
57
58 2007-01-29  Janis Johnson  <janis187@us.ibm.com>
59
60         * Makefile.in (dec-filenames): Add decExcept.
61
62 2007-01-28  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
63
64         PR bootstrap/30469
65         * Makefile.in (CFLAGS): Forcibly remove -fprofile-generate and
66         -fprofile-use.
67
68 2007-01-25  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
69
70         * configure.ac: Add --enable-version-specific-runtime-libs.
71         Correct $slibdir default.
72         * configure: Regenerated.
73
74 2007-01-23  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
75
76         * config/rs6000/t-ldbl128: Always use -mlong-double-128.
77
78 2007-01-21  Andrew Pinski  <pinskia@gmail.com>
79
80         PR target/30519
81         * config.host (alpha*-*-linux*): Set extra_parts.
82
83 2007-01-09  Kaz Kojima  <kkojima@gcc.gnu.org>
84
85         * config/sh/t-linux: New.
86         * config.host (sh*-*-linux*): Set tmake_file.
87
88 2007-01-05  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
89
90         * Makefile.in (install): Handle multilibs.
91
92 2007-01-04  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
93
94         * Makefile.in: Added .PHONY entry for documentation targets.
95
96 2007-01-04  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
97
98         * Makefile.in: Add empty info, html, dvi, pdf targets.
99
100 2007-01-04  Mike Stump  <mrs@apple.com>
101
102         * Makefile.in (MAKEINFO): Remove.
103         (PERL): Likewise.
104
105 2007-01-04  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
106
107         * configure.ac: Add GCC_TOPLEV_SUBDIRS.
108         * configure: Regenerate.
109         * Makefile.in (host_subdir): Substitute it.
110         (gcc_objdir): Use it. 
111
112 2007-01-04  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
113
114         * config.host (ia64*-*-linux*): Set tmake_file.
115
116 2007-01-04  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
117
118         * Makefile.in (version): Define.
119
120 2007-01-03  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
121             Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
122
123         * Makefile.in, config/i386/t-darwin, config/i386/t-darwin64,
124         config/i386/t-nwld, config/rs6000/t-darwin, config/rs6000/t-ldbl128,
125         config/i386/t-crtfm, config/alpha/t-crtfm, config/ia64/t-ia64,
126         config/sparc/t-crtfm, config/t-slibgcc-darwin,
127         config/rs6000/t-ppccomm, config.host, configure.ac, empty.mk,
128         shared-object.mk, siditi-object.mk, static-object.mk: New files.
129         * configure: Generated.