OSDN Git Service

2008-04-08 Jerome Lambourg <lambourg@adacore.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gnattools / ChangeLog
1 2007-12-05  Bechir Zalila  <bechir.zalila@gmail.com>
2
3         PR ada/34284
4         * configure.ac: Added a missing switch case for *86-*-darwin*
5         when defining the value of TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS.
6
7         * configure: Regenerated.
8
9 2007-06-06  Arnaud Charlet  <charlet@adacore.com>
10
11         * configure.ac: Update TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS configuration to match
12         gcc/ada/Makefile.in.
13
14         * configure: Regenerated.
15
16 2007-04-30  Arnaud Charlet  <charlet@adacore.com>
17
18         PR ada/28953
19         * Makefile.in: No longer build gprmake
20
21 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
22
23         * Makefile.in: Add dummy install-pdf target.
24
25 2007-02-11  Andreas Schwab  <schwab@suse.de>
26
27         * configure.ac: Update TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS configuration to match
28         gcc/ada/Makefile.in.
29         * configure: Regenerated.
30
31 2007-01-23  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
32
33         PR bootstrap/30541
34         * Makefile.in (STAGE_PREFIX): Do not define.
35
36 2006-10-10  Brooks Moses  <bmoses@stanford.edu>
37
38         * Makefile.in: Added empty "pdf" target.
39
40 2006-06-03  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
41
42         * Makefile.in: Add html and install-html targets.
43
44 2005-03-09  Arnaud Charlet  <charlet@adacore.com>
45
46         * Makefile.in: Fix incorrect use of ' in shell command
47
48 2005-02-02  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
49
50         * Makefile.in: Remove use of cc_set_by_configure; just use
51         plain old CC from the top level in this case.
52
53 2005-01-30  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
54         Merge from mainline at tag libada-gnattools-merge-20050129:
55         * configure.ac: Changes propagated from gcc/ada/Makefile.in.
56         * Makefile.in: Changes relocated from gcc/ada/Makefile.in.
57
58 2004-12-13  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
59
60         * Makefile.in: Reinstate stamp-gnatlib check.
61
62 2004-12-02  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
63
64         * Makefile.in: Inline gnattools{1,1-re,2,3,4} targets from
65         gcc/ada/configure.ac into gnattools-native and gnattools-cross
66         targets, collecting flags as appropriate from here,
67         gcc/ada/Makefile.in, gcc/ada/configure.ac, etc.  Attempt to retain
68         identical behavior.
69         * configure.ac: Add necessary configure bits from
70         gcc/ada/configure.ac.
71         * configure: Regenerate.
72
73 2004-08-16  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
74
75         * configure.ac: Replace AC_CANONICAL_SYSTEM with _BUILD, _HOST,
76         _TARGET.  Replace _GCC_TOPLEV_NONCANONICAL_TARGET with
77         ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET, and replace now-redundant AC_SUBST.
78         * configure: Regenerate.
79
80 2004-07-18  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
81
82         * Makefile.in, configure.ac: Remove libada-specific targets and
83         variables.
84         * configure: Regenerate.
85         * New directory, cloned from libada.
86
87 Copyright 2004, 2005 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
88
89 This ChangeLog is free software; the Free Software Foundation gives
90 unlimited permission to copy, distribute, and modify it.
91