OSDN Git Service

2008-06-26 Chris Proctor <chrisp_42@bigpond.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gnattools / ChangeLog
1 2008-06-26  Chris Proctor  <chrisp_42@bigpond.com>
2
3         * configure.ac, configure: Fix target specific pairs.
4
5 2008-06-17  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
6
7         * configure.ac: move sinclude of acx.m4 before AC_INIT,
8         also sinclude override.m4.
9         * Makefile.in ($(srcdir)/configure): Update dependencies.
10         * configure: Regenerate.
11
12 2008-06-07  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
13
14         * configure.ac (xscale*-wrs-vx*, xscale*-wrs-coff): Remove.
15         * configure: Regenerate.
16
17 2008-05-20  Arnaud Charlet  <charlet@adacore.com>
18
19         * Makefile.in (GNATTOOLS2_FILES): Replaced by common-tools target
20         in gcc/ada/Makefile.in
21
22 2008-05-13  Arnaud Charlet  <charlet@adacore.com>
23
24         PR ada/31808
25         * Makefile.in (gnattools-cross): Do not build vxaddr2line
26
27 2008-04-05  Arnaud Charlet  <charlet@adacore.com>
28
29         * Makefile.in: Remove handling of gnatbl.
30
31 2007-12-05  Bechir Zalila  <bechir.zalila@gmail.com>
32
33         PR ada/34284
34         * configure.ac: Added a missing switch case for *86-*-darwin*
35         when defining the value of TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS.
36
37         * configure: Regenerated.
38
39 2007-06-06  Arnaud Charlet  <charlet@adacore.com>
40
41         * configure.ac: Update TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS configuration to match
42         gcc/ada/Makefile.in.
43
44         * configure: Regenerated.
45
46 2007-04-30  Arnaud Charlet  <charlet@adacore.com>
47
48         PR ada/28953
49         * Makefile.in: No longer build gprmake
50
51 2007-03-01  Brooks Moses  <brooks.moses@codesourcery.com>
52
53         * Makefile.in: Add dummy install-pdf target.
54
55 2007-02-11  Andreas Schwab  <schwab@suse.de>
56
57         * configure.ac: Update TOOLS_TARGET_PAIRS configuration to match
58         gcc/ada/Makefile.in.
59         * configure: Regenerated.
60
61 2007-01-23  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
62
63         PR bootstrap/30541
64         * Makefile.in (STAGE_PREFIX): Do not define.
65
66 2006-10-10  Brooks Moses  <bmoses@stanford.edu>
67
68         * Makefile.in: Added empty "pdf" target.
69
70 2006-06-03  Carlos O'Donell  <carlos@codesourcery.com>
71
72         * Makefile.in: Add html and install-html targets.
73
74 2005-03-09  Arnaud Charlet  <charlet@adacore.com>
75
76         * Makefile.in: Fix incorrect use of ' in shell command
77
78 2005-02-02  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
79
80         * Makefile.in: Remove use of cc_set_by_configure; just use
81         plain old CC from the top level in this case.
82
83 2005-01-30  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
84         Merge from mainline at tag libada-gnattools-merge-20050129:
85         * configure.ac: Changes propagated from gcc/ada/Makefile.in.
86         * Makefile.in: Changes relocated from gcc/ada/Makefile.in.
87
88 2004-12-13  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
89
90         * Makefile.in: Reinstate stamp-gnatlib check.
91
92 2004-12-02  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
93
94         * Makefile.in: Inline gnattools{1,1-re,2,3,4} targets from
95         gcc/ada/configure.ac into gnattools-native and gnattools-cross
96         targets, collecting flags as appropriate from here,
97         gcc/ada/Makefile.in, gcc/ada/configure.ac, etc.  Attempt to retain
98         identical behavior.
99         * configure.ac: Add necessary configure bits from
100         gcc/ada/configure.ac.
101         * configure: Regenerate.
102
103 2004-08-16  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
104
105         * configure.ac: Replace AC_CANONICAL_SYSTEM with _BUILD, _HOST,
106         _TARGET.  Replace _GCC_TOPLEV_NONCANONICAL_TARGET with
107         ACX_NONCANONICAL_TARGET, and replace now-redundant AC_SUBST.
108         * configure: Regenerate.
109
110 2004-07-18  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
111
112         * Makefile.in, configure.ac: Remove libada-specific targets and
113         variables.
114         * configure: Regenerate.
115         * New directory, cloned from libada.
116
117 Copyright 2004, 2005 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
118
119 This ChangeLog is free software; the Free Software Foundation gives
120 unlimited permission to copy, distribute, and modify it.
121