OSDN Git Service

* gcc.dg/struct-ret-3.c (CHUNK_SIZE): New define. Use CHUNK_SIZE
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / testsuite / ChangeLog
1 2009-01-06  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
2
3         * gcc.dg/struct-ret-3.c (CHUNK_SIZE): New define.  Use CHUNK_SIZE
4         instead of hardcoded number.  Increase CHUNK_SIZE to 16384 for
5         large stack sizes.
6
7 2009-01-06  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
8
9         AVX Programming Reference (December, 2008)
10         * gcc.target/i386/avx-2.c: Remove tests for _mm_permute2_pd,
11         _mm256_permute2_pd, _mm_permute2_ps and _mm256_permute2_ps.
12         * gcc.target/i386/sse-14.c: Likewise.
13
14         * gcc.target/i386/avx-vpermil2pd-1.c: Removed.
15         * gcc.target/i386/avx-vpermil2ps-1.c: Likewise.
16         * gcc.target/i386/avx-vpermil2pd-256-1.c: Likewise.
17         * gcc.target/i386/avx-vpermil2ps-256-1.c: Likewise.
18
19 2009-01-05  Jerry DeLisle  <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
20
21         PR libfortran/38735
22         * gfortran.dg/fmt_bz_bn.f: Update test.
23
24 2009-01-05  Dodji Seketeli  <dodji@redhat.com>
25
26         PR c++/38472
27         * g++.dg/conversion/usual-arith-conv.C: New test.
28
29 2009-01-05  Andrew Pinski  <andrew_pinski@playstation.sony.com>
30
31         PR c/34911
32         * gcc.dg/vector-3.c: New testcase.
33         * g++.dg/ext/vector15.C: New test.
34
35 2009-01-05  Harsha Jagasia  <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
36
37         PR tree-optimization/38510
38         * gcc.dg/graphite/pr38510.c: New.
39
40 2009-01-05  Harsha Jagasia  <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
41             Jan Sjodin <jan.sjodin@amd.com>
42
43         PR tree-optimization/38500
44         * gcc.dg/graphite/pr38500.c: New.
45
46 2009-01-05  Laurent GUERBY  <laurent@guerby.net>
47
48         * gcc.c-torture/compile/20001226-1.c: Generalize 
49         dg-timeout-factor.
50         * gcc.c-torture/compile/limits-fnargs.c: Add
51         dg-timeout-factor.
52         * gcc.dg/20020425-1.c: Likewise.
53         * gcc.dg/pch/pch.exp: Likewise.
54         
55 2009-01-05  Paul Thomas  <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
56
57         PR fortran/38657
58         * gfortran.dg/module_commons_3.f90: New test.
59
60 2009-01-05  Daniel Franke  <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
61
62         PR fortran/37159
63         * gfortran.dg/random_seed_1.f90: Updated.
64
65 2009-01-05  Mikael Morin  <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
66
67         PR fortran/38669
68         PR fortran/38726
69         * gfortran.dg/elemental_subroutine_7.f90: 
70         Fix p values so that it can be used as vector subscript.
71
72 2009-01-05  Jason Merrill  <jason@redhat.com>
73
74         * g++.dg/cpp0x/initlist12.C: Add another test.
75
76         * g++.dg/cpp0x/defaulted7.C: New test.
77
78 2009-01-05  Thomas Koenig  <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
79
80         PR fortran/38672
81         * gfortran.dg/host_assoc_blockdata_1.f90:  New test.
82         * gfortran.dg/host_assoc_blockdata_2.f90:  New test.
83
84 2009-01-05  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
85
86         * gcc.dg/compat/struct-layout-1_generate.c (dg-options): Add -mieee
87         for alpha*-*-* targets.
88         * g++.dg/compat/struct-layout-1_generate.c (dg-options): Ditto.
89
90 2009-01-05  Paul Thomas  <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
91
92         PR fortran/38665
93         * gfortran.dg/host_assoc_function_5.f90: New test.
94
95 2009-01-04  Mikael Morin  <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
96
97         PR fortran/38669
98         * gfortran.dg/elemental_dependency_3.f90: New test.
99         * gfortran.dg/elemental_subroutine_7.f90: New test.
100
101 2009-01-04  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
102
103         * gcc.dg/struct-ret-3.c: Include unistd.h.
104         (main): Exit early if system memory page size is
105         larger than 4096 bytes.
106
107 2009-01-04  Daniel Franke  <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
108
109         PR fortran/38718
110         * gfortran.dg/merge_init_expr.f90: New.
111
112 2009-01-04  Mikael Morin  <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
113
114         PR fortran/38536
115         * gfortran.dg/c_loc_tests_13.f90: New test.
116         * gfortran.dg/c_loc_tests_14.f90: New test.
117
118 2009-01-03  Daniel Franke  <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
119
120         * gfortran.dg/func_result_4.f90: New.
121
122 2009-01-03  Paul Thomas  <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
123
124         PR fortran/38594
125         * gfortran.dg/host_assoc_call_3.f90: Make sure that the generic
126         interface still works, in addition to original tests.
127         * gfortran.dg/host_assoc_call_6.f90: New test.
128
129 2009-01-03  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
130
131         PR c++/38705
132         * g++.dg/torture/pr38705.C: New test.
133
134         PR c/38700
135         * gcc.dg/pr38700.c: New test.
136
137 2009-01-02  Jason Merrill  <jason@redhat.com>
138
139         * g++.dg/cpp0x/initlist11.C: New test.
140         * g++.dg/cpp0x/initlist12.C: New test.
141
142 2009-01-02  Richard Sandiford  <rdsandiford@googlemail.com>
143
144         * gcc.dg/fixed-point/composite-type.c: Update wording of messages.
145         Allow extra informative notes.
146
147 2009-01-01  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
148
149         PR c/36489
150         * gcc.dg/pr36489.c: New test.