OSDN Git Service

c07a9599d2365e0f73fb33ee45a4f442e3f4951f
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / testsuite / ChangeLog
1 2009-01-06  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
2
3         AVX Programming Reference (December, 2008)
4         * gcc.target/i386/avx-2.c: Remove tests for _mm_permute2_pd,
5         _mm256_permute2_pd, _mm_permute2_ps and _mm256_permute2_ps.
6         * gcc.target/i386/sse-14.c: Likewise.
7
8         * gcc.target/i386/avx-vpermil2pd-1.c: Removed.
9         * gcc.target/i386/avx-vpermil2ps-1.c: Likewise.
10         * gcc.target/i386/avx-vpermil2pd-256-1.c: Likewise.
11         * gcc.target/i386/avx-vpermil2ps-256-1.c: Likewise.
12
13 2009-01-05  Jerry DeLisle  <jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org>
14
15         PR libfortran/38735
16         * gfortran.dg/fmt_bz_bn.f: Update test.
17
18 2009-01-05  Dodji Seketeli  <dodji@redhat.com>
19
20         PR c++/38472
21         * g++.dg/conversion/usual-arith-conv.C: New test.
22
23 2009-01-05  Andrew Pinski  <andrew_pinski@playstation.sony.com>
24
25         PR c/34911
26         * gcc.dg/vector-3.c: New testcase.
27         * g++.dg/ext/vector15.C: New test.
28
29 2009-01-05  Harsha Jagasia  <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
30
31         PR tree-optimization/38510
32         * gcc.dg/graphite/pr38510.c: New.
33
34 2009-01-05  Harsha Jagasia  <harsha.jagasia@amd.com>
35             Jan Sjodin <jan.sjodin@amd.com>
36
37         PR tree-optimization/38500
38         * gcc.dg/graphite/pr38500.c: New.
39
40 2009-01-05  Laurent GUERBY  <laurent@guerby.net>
41
42         * gcc.c-torture/compile/20001226-1.c: Generalize 
43         dg-timeout-factor.
44         * gcc.c-torture/compile/limits-fnargs.c: Add
45         dg-timeout-factor.
46         * gcc.dg/20020425-1.c: Likewise.
47         * gcc.dg/pch/pch.exp: Likewise.
48         
49 2009-01-05  Paul Thomas  <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
50
51         PR fortran/38657
52         * gfortran.dg/module_commons_3.f90: New test.
53
54 2009-01-05  Daniel Franke  <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
55
56         PR fortran/37159
57         * gfortran.dg/random_seed_1.f90: Updated.
58
59 2009-01-05  Mikael Morin  <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
60
61         PR fortran/38669
62         PR fortran/38726
63         * gfortran.dg/elemental_subroutine_7.f90: 
64         Fix p values so that it can be used as vector subscript.
65
66 2009-01-05  Jason Merrill  <jason@redhat.com>
67
68         * g++.dg/cpp0x/initlist12.C: Add another test.
69
70         * g++.dg/cpp0x/defaulted7.C: New test.
71
72 2009-01-05  Thomas Koenig  <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
73
74         PR fortran/38672
75         * gfortran.dg/host_assoc_blockdata_1.f90:  New test.
76         * gfortran.dg/host_assoc_blockdata_2.f90:  New test.
77
78 2009-01-05  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
79
80         * gcc.dg/compat/struct-layout-1_generate.c (dg-options): Add -mieee
81         for alpha*-*-* targets.
82         * g++.dg/compat/struct-layout-1_generate.c (dg-options): Ditto.
83
84 2009-01-05  Paul Thomas  <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
85
86         PR fortran/38665
87         * gfortran.dg/host_assoc_function_5.f90: New test.
88
89 2009-01-04  Mikael Morin  <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
90
91         PR fortran/38669
92         * gfortran.dg/elemental_dependency_3.f90: New test.
93         * gfortran.dg/elemental_subroutine_7.f90: New test.
94
95 2009-01-04  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
96
97         * gcc.dg/struct-ret-3.c: Include unistd.h.
98         (main): Exit early if system memory page size is
99         larger than 4096 bytes.
100
101 2009-01-04  Daniel Franke  <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
102
103         PR fortran/38718
104         * gfortran.dg/merge_init_expr.f90: New.
105
106 2009-01-04  Mikael Morin  <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
107
108         PR fortran/38536
109         * gfortran.dg/c_loc_tests_13.f90: New test.
110         * gfortran.dg/c_loc_tests_14.f90: New test.
111
112 2009-01-03  Daniel Franke  <franke.daniel@gmail.com>
113
114         * gfortran.dg/func_result_4.f90: New.
115
116 2009-01-03  Paul Thomas  <pault@gcc.gnu.org>
117
118         PR fortran/38594
119         * gfortran.dg/host_assoc_call_3.f90: Make sure that the generic
120         interface still works, in addition to original tests.
121         * gfortran.dg/host_assoc_call_6.f90: New test.
122
123 2009-01-03  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
124
125         PR c++/38705
126         * g++.dg/torture/pr38705.C: New test.
127
128         PR c/38700
129         * gcc.dg/pr38700.c: New test.
130
131 2009-01-02  Jason Merrill  <jason@redhat.com>
132
133         * g++.dg/cpp0x/initlist11.C: New test.
134         * g++.dg/cpp0x/initlist12.C: New test.
135
136 2009-01-02  Richard Sandiford  <rdsandiford@googlemail.com>
137
138         * gcc.dg/fixed-point/composite-type.c: Update wording of messages.
139         Allow extra informative notes.
140
141 2009-01-01  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
142
143         PR c/36489
144         * gcc.dg/pr36489.c: New test.