OSDN Git Service

Fix PR debug/46955
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / cp / ChangeLog
1 2011-01-11  Dodji Seketeli  <dodji@redhat.com>
2
3         PR debug/46955
4         * cp-lang.c (get_template_innermost_arguments_folded)
5         (get_template_argument_pack_elems_folded)
6         (template_arg_needs_folding, fold_cplus_constants): New static
7         functions.
8         (LANG_HOOKS_GET_INNERMOST_GENERIC_ARGS): Set this hook to
9         get_template_innermost_arguments_folded.
10         (LANG_HOOKS_GET_ARGUMENT_PACK_ELEMS): Set this hook to
11         get_template_argument_pack_elems_folded.
12
13 2011-01-11  Jason Merrill  <jason@redhat.com>
14
15         PR c++/46658
16         * init.c (build_new_1): Handle value-init in templates differently.
17
18         PR c++/45520
19         * tree.c (maybe_dummy_object): Check current_class_ref against
20         context, not current_class_type.
21
22 2011-01-08  Nicola Pero  <nicola.pero@meta-innovation.com>
23
24         PR objc/47078
25         * parser.c (cp_parser_objc_typename): If the type is unknown, for
26         error recovery purposes behave as if it was not specified so that
27         the default type is used.
28
29 2011-01-07  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
30
31         PR c++/47022
32         * pt.c (tsubst_copy_and_build): Use tsubst instead of tsubst_copy
33         for the second build_x_va_arg argument.
34
35 2011-01-05  Tom Tromey  <tromey@redhat.com>
36
37         * typeck.c (cp_build_addr_expr_1): Update call to lvalue_error.
38         (lvalue_or_else): Likewise.
39
40 2011-01-01  Kai Tietz  <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
41
42         PR target/38662
43         * tree.c (cxx_type_hash_eq):
44         Allow METHOD_TYPE, too.
45
46 \f
47 Copyright (C) 2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
48
49 Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
50 are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
51 notice and this notice are preserved.