OSDN Git Service

2012-01-09 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / ChangeLog
1 2012-01-06  Robert Dewar  <dewar@adacore.com>
2
3         * a-wichha.ads, a-wichun.ads, a-zchhan.ads, a-zchuni.ads,
4         s-utf_32.ads: Add pragma Pure
5         * s-utf_32.adb: Suppress warnings on non-static constants (now
6         that this is Pure).
7
8 2012-01-06  Bob Duff  <duff@adacore.com>
9
10         * s-rpc.ads (Read, Write): Add overriding indicators.
11
12 2012-01-06  Robert Dewar  <dewar@adacore.com>
13
14         * gnat_rm.texi: Add documentation for conventions
15         Ada_Pass_By_Copy and Ada_Pass_By_Reference.
16
17 2012-01-06  Gary Dismukes  <dismukes@adacore.com>
18
19         * a-tienio.adb (Put): Add exception message on
20         raise statements. Remove unneeded blocks and object declarations.
21
22 2012-01-06  Robert Dewar  <dewar@adacore.com>
23
24         * sem_prag.adb: Minor reformatting.
25
26 2012-01-06  Ed Schonberg  <schonberg@adacore.com>
27
28         * sinfo.ads, sinfo.adb (Has_Prefixed_Call): New flag to indicate
29         that a selected component within a generic unit has been resolved
30         as a prefixed call with local references.
31         * sem_ch3.adb (Is_Visible_Component): In an instance body a selected
32         component is always visible.
33         * sem_ch4.adb (Analyze_Selected_Component): If the node is a
34         prefixed call in an instance, do not look for visible components
35         of the type.
36         * sem_ch12.adb (Reset_Entity): If a selected component has resolved
37         to a prefixed call, mark the node accordingly when prefix and
38         selector are local references.
39
40 2012-01-02  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
41
42         * gnatvsn.ads (Current_Year): Bump to 2012.
43 \f
44 Copyright (C) 2012 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
45
46 Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
47 are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
48 notice and this notice are preserved.