OSDN Git Service

d7fb8cbc7cc8edc1c86e70062f7d00cd3c0cb30c
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / gcc / ada / ChangeLog
1 2010-01-25  Ed Schonberg  <schonberg@adacore.com>
2
3         * sem_aggr.adb (Resolve_Array_Aggregate): If the bounds in a choice
4         have errors, do not continue resolution of the aggregate.
5         * sem_eval.adb (Eval_Indexed_Component): Do not attempt to evaluate if
6         the array type indicates an error.
7
8 2010-01-25  Bob Duff  <duff@adacore.com>
9
10         * sinfo.ads: Minor comment fixes.
11
12 2010-01-25  Bob Duff  <duff@adacore.com>
13
14         * exp_ch4.adb, exp_aggr.adb: Minor comment fixes and code clean up.
15
16 2010-01-25  Arnaud Charlet  <charlet@adacore.com>
17
18         * gnatvsn.ads (Current_Year): Update.
19
20 2010-01-25  Florian Villoing  <villoing@adacore.com>
21
22         * gnat_ugn.texi: Fix typo.
23
24 2010-01-25  Thomas Quinot  <quinot@adacore.com>
25
26         * scos.ads: Update specification.
27
28 2010-01-25  Ed Schonberg  <schonberg@adacore.com>
29
30         * sem_ch6.adb (Process_PPCs): If a postcondition is present and the
31         enclosing subprogram has no previous spec, attach postcondition
32         procedure to the defining entity for the body.
33
34 2010-01-25  Ed Schonberg  <schonberg@adacore.com>
35
36         * exp_aggr.adb (Build_Record_Aggr_Code); Do not generate call to
37         initialization procedure of the ancestor part of an extension aggregate
38         if it is an interface type.
39
40 2010-01-25  Vincent Celier  <celier@adacore.com>
41
42         * gnatlink.adb (Process_Binder_File): The directory for the shared
43         version of libgcc in the run path options is found in the subdirectory
44         indicated by __gnat_default_libgcc_subdir.
45         * link.c: Declare new const char * __gnat_default_libgcc_subdir for
46         each platform.
47
48 2010-01-25  Ed Schonberg  <schonberg@adacore.com>
49
50         * sem_prag.adb: More flexible pragma Annotate.
51
52 2010-01-22  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
53
54         * system-linux-armel.ads (Stack_Check_Probes): Set to True.
55         * system-linux-armeb.ads (Stack_Check_Probes): Likewise.
56
57 2010-01-18  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
58
59         * gcc-interface/utils.c (create_var_decl_1): Fix formatting nits.
60
61 2010-01-18  Jan Hubicka  <jh@suse.cz>
62
63         PR middle-end/42068
64         * gcc-interface/utils.c (create_var_decl_1): Do not set COMMON flag for
65         unit local variables.
66
67 2010-01-17  Laurent GUERBY  <laurent@guerby.net>
68
69         * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Fix typo in arm*-*-linux-gnueabi.
70
71 2010-01-11  Mikael Pettersson  <mikpe@it.uu.se>
72
73         * gcc-interface/Makefile.in: Add arm*-*-linux-gnueabi.
74         * system-linux-armeb.ads, system-linux-armel.ads: New files.
75
76 2010-01-09  Simon Wright  <simon@pushface.org>
77
78         PR ada/42626
79         * gcc-interface/Makefile.in (gnatlib-shared-darwin): Add missing
80         end-quote.
81
82
83 \f
84 Copyright (C) 2010 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
85
86 Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification,
87 are permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright
88 notice and this notice are preserved.