OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
1 Note
2 ====
3
4 This file contains information about people who are permitted to make
5 changes to various parts of the compiler and associated libraries.
6
7 Please do not contact the people in this file directly to report
8 problems in GCC.
9
10 For general information about GCC, please visit:
11
12   http://gcc.gnu.org
13
14 To report problems in GCC, please visit:
15
16   http://gcc.gnu.org/bugs.html
17
18 Maintainers
19 ===========
20
21                         Blanket Write Privs.
22
23 Richard Earnshaw                                rearnsha@arm.com
24 Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
25 Geoffrey Keating                                geoffk@geoffk.org
26 Richard Kenner                                  kenner@nyu.edu
27 Jeff Law                                        law@redhat.com
28 Jason Merrill                                   jason@redhat.com
29 Michael Meissner                                gnu@the-meissners.org
30 David S. Miller                                 davem@redhat.com
31 Mark Mitchell                                   mark@codesourcery.com
32 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
33 Zack Weinberg                                   zack@codesourcery.com
34 Jim Wilson                                      wilson@tuliptree.org
35
36
37                         CPU Port Maintainers    (CPU alphabetical order)
38
39 alpha port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
40 arm port                Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
41 arm port                Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
42 avr port                Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
43 avr port                Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@linux.org.pl
44 c4x port                Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
45 cris port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
46 fr30 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
47 h8 port                 Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
48 h8 port                 Kazu Hirata             kazu@cs.umass.edu
49 hppa port               Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
50 hppa port               Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
51 i386 port               Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
52 i960 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
53 ia64 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
54 ip2k port               Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
55 m32r port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
56 m32r port               Michael Meissner        gnu@the-meissners.org
57 m68hc11 port            Stephane Carrez         stcarrez@nerim.fr
58 m68k port (?)           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
59 m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
60 mcore port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
61 mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@redhat.com
62 mmix port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@bitrange.com
63 mn10200 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
64 mn10300 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
65 mn10300 port            Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
66 rs6000 port             Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
67 rs6000 port             David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
68 rs6000 vector extns     Aldy Hernandez          aldyh@redhat.com
69 s390 port               Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
70 s390 port               Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
71 sh port                 Joern Rennecke          joern.rennecke@superh.com
72 sh port                 Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
73 sparc port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
74 sparc port              David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
75 sparc port              Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
76 v850 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
77 v850 port               Michael Meissner        gnu@the-meissners.org
78 vax port                Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
79 x86-64 port             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
80 xstormy16 port          Geoffrey Keating        geoffk@geoffk.org
81 xtensa port             Bob Wilson              bob.wilson@acm.org
82
83                         OS Port Maintainers     (OS alphabetical order)
84
85 darwin port             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
86 freebsd                 Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
87 netbsd                  Jason Thorpe            thorpej@wasabisystems.com
88 sco5, unixware, sco udk Kean Johnston           jkj@sco.com
89 sh-linux-gnu            Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
90
91                         Various Maintainers
92
93 C front end/ISO C99     Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
94 C front end/ISO C99     Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
95 Ada front end           Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
96 Ada front end           Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
97 fortran                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
98 fortran                 Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
99 c++                     Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
100 c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
101 cpplib                  Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
102 cpplib                  Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
103 cpplib                  Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
104 cpplib                  Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
105 java                    Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
106 java                    Andrew Haley            aph@redhat.com
107 libgcj                  Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
108 libgcj                  Bryce McKinlay          bryce@gcc.gnu.org
109 mercury                 Fergus Henderson        fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
110 objective-c             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
111 objective-c             Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
112 alias analysis          John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
113 loop unrolling          Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
114 loop discovery          Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
115 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
116 scheduler (+ haifa)     Michael Meissner        gnu@the-meissners.org
117 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
118 reorg                   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
119 caller-save.c           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
120 debugging code          Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
121 dwarf debugging code    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
122 c++ runtime libs        Paolo Carlini           pcarlini@unitus.it
123 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
124 c++ runtime libs        Ulrich Drepper          drepper@redhat.com
125 c++ runtime libs        Phil Edwards            pme@gcc.gnu.org
126 c++ runtime libs        Benjamin Kosnik         bkoz@redhat.com
127 c++ runtime libs        Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
128 *synthetic multiply     Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
129 *c-torture              Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
130 fixincludes             Bruce Korb              bkorb@gnu.org
131 gcse.c                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
132 global opt framework    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
133 jump.c                  David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
134 web pages               Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
135 web pages               Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
136 config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston            config-patches@gnu.org
137 basic block reordering  Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
138 i18n                    Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
139 diagnostic messages     Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
140 windows, cygwin, mingw  Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
141 DJGPP                   DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
142 libiberty               DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
143 build machinery (*.in)  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
144 build machinery (*.in)  Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
145 docs co-maintainer      Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
146 docs co-maintainer      Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
147 Pico-Java port          Steve Chamberlain       sac@transmeta.com
148 RTEMS Ports             Joel Sherrill           joel@oarcorp.com
149 VxWorks ports           Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
150 VxWorks ports           Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
151 predict.def             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
152 contrib/regression      Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
153 treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
154 new regalloc (ra*)      Michael Matz            matz@suse.de
155 gcov                    Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
156 gcov                    Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
157
158 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
159 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
160
161
162                         Write After Approval    (last name alphabetical order)
163
164 Matt Austern                                    austern@apple.com
165 Scott Bambrough                                 scottb@netwinder.org
166 Wolfgang Bangerth                               bangerth@dealii.org
167 Daniel Berlin                                   dan@dberlin.org
168 David Billinghurst                              David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
169 Laurynas Biveinis                               laurynas.biveinis@mif.vu.lt
170 Eric Blake                                      ericb@gcc.gnu.org
171 Jim Blandy                                      jimb@redhat.com
172 Phil Blundell                                   pb@futuretv.com
173 Hans Boehm                                      hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
174 Steven Bosscher                                 steven@gcc.gnu.org
175 Eric Botcazou                                   ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
176 Kevin Buettner                                  kevinb@redhat.com
177 Andrew Cagney                                   cagney@redhat.com
178 Chandra Chavva                                  cchavva@redhat.com
179 William Cohen                                   wcohen@redhat.com
180 Christian Cornelssen                            ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
181 Chris Demetriou                                 cgd@broadcom.com
182 Steve Ellcey                                    sje@cup.hp.com
183 Ben Elliston                                    bje@wasabisystems.com
184 Marc Espie                                      espie@cvs.openbsd.org
185 Ansgar Esztermann                               ansgar@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
186 Doug Evans                                      dje@transmeta.com
187 Kaveh Ghazi                                     ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
188 Matthew Gingell                                 gingell@gnat.com
189 Anthony Green                                   green@redhat.com
190 Laurent Guerby                                  guerby@acm.org
191 Olivier Hainque                                 hainque@act-europe.fr
192 Andrew Haley                                    aph@redhat.com
193 Stuart Hastings                                 stuart@apple.com
194 Matthew Hiller                                  hiller@redhat.com
195 Manfred Hollstein                               mhollstein@redhat.com
196 Andreas Jaeger                                  aj@suse.de
197 Fariborz Jahanian                               fjahanian@apple.com
198 Dale Johannesen                                 dalej@apple.com
199 Klaus Kaempf                                    kkaempf@progis.de
200 Brendan Kehoe                                   brendan@zen.org
201 Mumit Khan                                      khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
202 Matthias Klose                                  doko@debian.org
203 Jeff Knaggs                                     jknaggs@redhat.com
204 Paul Koning                                     ni1d@arrl.net
205 Matt Kraai                                      kraai@alumni.cmu.edu
206 Ziemowit Laski                                  zlaski@apple.com
207 Marc Lehmann                                    pcg@goof.com
208 Alan Lehotsky                                   apl@alum.mit.edu
209 Warren Levy                                     warrenl@cruzio.com
210 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                            lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
211 Don Lindsay                                     dlindsay@redhat.com
212 Dave Love                                       d.love@dl.ac.uk
213 Martin v. Löwis                                 loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
214 HJ Lu                                           hjl@lucon.org
215 Andrew Macleod                                  amacleod@redhat.com
216 Vladimir Makarov                                vmakarov@redhat.com
217 Greg McGary                                     gkm@gnu.org
218 Adam Megacz                                     adam@xwt.org
219 Alan Modra                                      amodra@bigpond.net.au
220 Catherine Moore                                 clm@redhat.com
221 Adam Nemet                                      anemet@lnxw.com
222 Nathanael Nerode                                neroden@gcc.gnu.org
223 Diego Novillo                                   dnovillo@redhat.com
224 David O'Brien                                   obrien@FreeBSD.org
225 Turly O'Connor                                  turly@apple.com
226 Jeffrey D. Oldham                               oldham@codesourcery.com
227 Rainer Orth                                     ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
228 Devang Patel                                    dpatel@apple.com
229 Nicola Pero                                     n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
230 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                          apbianco@redhat.com
231 Sebastian Pop                                   s.pop@laposte.net
232 Clinton Popetz                                  cpopetz@cpopetz.com
233 Rolf Rasmussen                                  rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
234 Volker Reichelt                                 reichelt@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
235 Tom Rix                                         trix@redhat.com
236 Craig Rodrigues                                 rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
237 Gavin Romig-Koch                                gavin@redhat.com
238 Ira Ruben                                       ira@apple.com
239 Douglas Rupp                                    rupp@gnat.com
240 Alex Samuel                                     samuel@codesourcery.com
241 Richard Sandiford                               rsandifo@redhat.com
242 Roger Sayle                                     roger@eyesopen.com
243 Andreas Schwab                                  schwab@suse.de
244 Svein Seldal                                    svein.seldal@solidas.com
245 Franz Sirl                                      franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
246 Danny Smith                                     dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
247 Michael Sokolov                                 msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
248 Richard Stallman                                rms@gnu.org
249 Graham Stott                                    graham.stott@btinternet.com
250 Mike Stump                                      mrs@apple.com
251 Jeff Sturm                                      jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
252 Ian Taylor                                      ian@airs.com
253 Michael Tiemann                                 tiemann@redhat.com
254 Kresten Krab Thorup                             krab@gcc.gnu.org
255 Andreas Tobler                                  andreast@gcc.gnu.org
256 Jonathan Wakely                                 redi@gcc.gnu.org
257 Krister Walfridsson                             cato@df.lth.se
258 John Wehle                                      john@feith.com
259 Florian Weimer                                  fw@deneb.enyo.de
260 Mark Wielaard                                   mark@gcc.gnu.org
261 Josef Zlomek                                    zlomekj@suse.cz
262
263 GNATS only accounts
264
265 Giovanni Bajo           bajo                    giovannibajo@libero.it
266 James Dennett           jdennett                jdennett@acm.org
267 Christian Ehrhardt      cae                     ehrhardt@mathematik.uni-ulm.de
268 Falk Hueffner           falk                    falk.hueffner@student.uni-tuebingen.de
269
270 Peter Bienstman(?)
271 Benjamin Chelf(?)
272 Mark Galassi(?)