OSDN Git Service

PR c/10175
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
1 Note
2 ====
3
4 This file contains information about people who are permitted to make
5 changes to various parts of the compiler and associated libraries.
6
7 Please do not contact the people in this file directly to report
8 problems in GCC.
9
10 For general information about GCC, please visit:
11
12   http://gcc.gnu.org
13
14 To report problems in GCC, please visit:
15
16   http://gcc.gnu.org/bugs.html
17
18 Maintainers
19 ===========
20
21                         Blanket Write Privs.
22
23 Richard Earnshaw                                rearnsha@arm.com
24 Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
25 Geoffrey Keating                                geoffk@geoffk.org
26 Richard Kenner                                  kenner@nyu.edu
27 Jeff Law                                        law@redhat.com
28 Jason Merrill                                   jason@redhat.com
29 Michael Meissner                                meissner@redhat.com
30 David S. Miller                                 davem@redhat.com
31 Mark Mitchell                                   mark@codesourcery.com
32 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
33 Zack Weinberg                                   zack@codesourcery.com
34 Jim Wilson                                      wilson@tuliptree.org
35
36
37                         CPU Port Maintainers    (CPU alphabetical order)
38
39 alpha port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
40 arc port                Richard Kenner          kenner@nyu.edu
41 arm port                Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
42 arm port                Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
43 avr port                Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
44 avr port                Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@linux.org.pl
45 c4x port                Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
46 cris port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
47 fr30 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
48 h8 port                 Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
49 h8 port                 Kazu Hirata             kazu@cs.umass.edu
50 hppa port               Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
51 hppa port               Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
52 i386 port               Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
53 i960 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
54 ia64 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
55 ip2k port               Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
56 m32r port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
57 m32r port               Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
58 m68hc11 port            Stephane Carrez         stcarrez@nerim.fr
59 m68k port (?)           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
60 m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
61 mcore port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
62 mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@redhat.com
63 mmix port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@bitrange.com
64 mn10200 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
65 mn10300 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
66 mn10300 port            Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
67 rs6000 port             Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
68 rs6000 port             David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
69 rs6000 vector extns     Aldy Hernandez          aldyh@redhat.com
70 s390 port               Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
71 s390 port               Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
72 sh port                 Joern Rennecke          joern.rennecke@superh.com
73 sh port                 Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
74 sparc port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
75 sparc port              David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
76 sparc port              Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
77 v850 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
78 v850 port               Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
79 vax port                Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
80 x86-64 port             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
81 xstormy16 port          Geoffrey Keating        geoffk@geoffk.org
82 xtensa port             Bob Wilson              bob.wilson@acm.org
83
84                         OS Port Maintainers     (OS alphabetical order)
85
86 darwin port             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
87 netbsd                  Jason Thorpe            thorpej@wasabisystems.com
88 sco5, unixware, sco udk Robert Lipe             robertlipe@usa.net
89 sh-linux-gnu            Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
90
91                         Various Maintainers
92
93 C front end/ISO C99     Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
94 C front end/ISO C99     Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
95 Ada front end           Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
96 Ada front end           Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
97 fortran                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
98 fortran                 Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
99 c++                     Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
100 c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
101 cpplib                  Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
102 cpplib                  Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
103 cpplib                  Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
104 cpplib                  Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
105 java                    Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
106 java                    Alexandre Petit-Bianco  apbianco@redhat.com
107 java                    Andrew Haley            aph@redhat.com
108 libgcj                  Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
109 libgcj                  Bryce McKinlay          bryce@gcc.gnu.org
110 mercury                 Fergus Henderson        fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
111 objective-c             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
112 objective-c             Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
113 alias analysis          John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
114 loop unrolling          Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
115 loop discovery          Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
116 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
117 scheduler (+ haifa)     Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
118 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
119 reorg                   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
120 caller-save.c           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
121 debugging code          Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
122 dwarf debugging code    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
123 c++ runtime libs        Paolo Carlini           pcarlini@unitus.it
124 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
125 c++ runtime libs        Ulrich Drepper          drepper@redhat.com
126 c++ runtime libs        Phil Edwards            pme@gcc.gnu.org
127 c++ runtime libs        Benjamin Kosnik         bkoz@redhat.com
128 c++ runtime libs        Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
129 *synthetic multiply     Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
130 *c-torture              Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
131 fixincludes             Bruce Korb              bkorb@gnu.org
132 gcse.c                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
133 global opt framework    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
134 jump.c                  David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
135 web pages               Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
136 web pages               Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
137 config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston            config-patches@gnu.org
138 basic block reordering  Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
139 i18n                    Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
140 diagnostic messages     Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
141 windows, cygwin, mingw  Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
142 windows, cygwin, mingw  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
143 DJGPP                   DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
144 libiberty               DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
145 build machinery (*.in)  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
146 build machinery (*.in)  Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
147 docs co-maintainer      Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
148 docs co-maintainer      Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
149 Pico-Java port          Steve Chamberlain       sac@transmeta.com
150 RTEMS Ports             Joel Sherrill
151 VxWorks ports           Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
152 VxWorks ports           Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
153 predict.def             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
154 contrib/regression      Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
155 treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
156 new regalloc (ra*)      Michael Matz            matz@suse.de
157
158 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
159 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
160
161
162                         Write After Approval    (last name alphabetical order)
163
164 Matt Austern                                    austern@apple.com
165 Scott Bambrough                                 scottb@netwinder.org
166 Daniel Berlin                                   dan@dberlin.org
167 David Billinghurst                              David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
168 Laurynas Biveinis                               laurynas.biveinis@mif.vu.lt
169 Eric Blake                                      ericb@gcc.gnu.org
170 Jim Blandy                                      jimb@redhat.com
171 Phil Blundell                                   pb@futuretv.com
172 Hans Boehm                                      hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
173 Steven Bosscher                                 steven@gcc.gnu.org
174 Eric Botcazou                                   ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
175 Kevin Buettner                                  kevinb@redhat.com
176 Andrew Cagney                                   cagney@redhat.com
177 Chandra Chavva                                  cchavva@redhat.com
178 William Cohen                                   wcohen@redhat.com
179 Christian Cornelssen                            ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
180 Chris Demetriou                                 cgd@broadcom.com
181 Steve Ellcey                                    sje@cup.hp.com
182 Ben Elliston                                    bje@wasabisystems.com
183 Marc Espie                                      espie@cvs.openbsd.org
184 Ansgar Esztermann                               ansgar@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
185 Doug Evans                                      dje@transmeta.com
186 Kaveh Ghazi                                     ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
187 Matthew Gingell                                 gingell@gnat.com
188 Anthony Green                                   green@redhat.com
189 Laurent Guerby                                  guerby@acm.org
190 Olivier Hainque                                 hainque@act-europe.fr
191 Andrew Haley                                    aph@redhat.com
192 Stuart Hastings                                 stuart@apple.com
193 Aldy Hernandez                                  aldyh@redhat.com
194 Matthew Hiller                                  hiller@redhat.com
195 Manfred Hollstein                               mhollstein@redhat.com
196 Andreas Jaeger                                  aj@suse.de
197 Fariborz Jahanian                               fjahanian@apple.com
198 Jakub Jelinek                                   jakub@redhat.com
199 Dale Johannesen                                 dalej@apple.com
200 Klaus Kaempf                                    kkaempf@progis.de
201 Brendan Kehoe                                   brendan@zen.org
202 Mumit Khan                                      khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
203 Matthias Klose                                  doko@debian.org
204 Jeff Knaggs                                     jknaggs@redhat.com
205 Paul Koning                                     ni1d@arrl.net
206 Matt Kraai                                      kraai@alumni.cmu.edu
207 Ziemowit Laski                                  zlaski@apple.com
208 Marc Lehmann                                    pcg@goof.com
209 Alan Lehotsky                                   apl@alum.mit.edu
210 Warren Levy                                     warrenl@cruzio.com
211 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                            lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
212 Don Lindsay                                     dlindsay@redhat.com
213 Dave Love                                       d.love@dl.ac.uk
214 Martin v. Löwis                                 loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
215 HJ Lu                                           hjl@lucon.org
216 Andrew Macleod                                  amacleod@redhat.com
217 Vladimir Makarov                                vmakarov@redhat.com
218 Michael Matz                                    matz@suse.de
219 Greg McGary                                     gkm@gnu.org
220 Adam Megacz                                     adam@xwt.org
221 Alan Modra                                      amodra@bigpond.net.au
222 Toon Moene                                      toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
223 Catherine Moore                                 clm@redhat.com
224 Adam Nemet                                      anemet@lnxw.com
225 Nathanael Nerode                                neroden@gcc.gnu.org
226 Diego Novillo                                   dnovillo@redhat.com
227 David O'Brien                                   obrien@FreeBSD.org
228 Turly O'Connor                                  turly@apple.com
229 Jeffrey D. Oldham                               oldham@codesourcery.com
230 Rainer Orth                                     ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
231 Devang Patel                                    dpatel@apple.com
232 Nicola Pero                                     n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
233 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                          apbianco@redhat.com
234 Sebastian Pop                                   s.pop@laposte.net
235 Clinton Popetz                                  cpopetz@cpopetz.com
236 Rolf Rasmussen                                  rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
237 Volker Reichelt                                 reichelt@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
238 Tom Rix                                         trix@redhat.com
239 Craig Rodrigues                                 rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
240 Gavin Romig-Koch                                gavin@redhat.com
241 Ira Ruben                                       ira@apple.com
242 Douglas Rupp                                    rupp@gnat.com
243 Alex Samuel                                     samuel@codesourcery.com
244 Richard Sandiford                               rsandifo@redhat.com
245 Roger Sayle                                     roger@eyesopen.com
246 Andreas Schwab                                  schwab@suse.de
247 Svein Seldal                                    svein.seldal@solidas.com
248 Stan Shebs                                      shebs@apple.com
249 Nathan Sidwell                                  nathan@codesourcery.com
250 Franz Sirl                                      franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
251 Danny Smith                                     dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
252 Michael Sokolov                                 msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
253 Richard Stallman                                rms@gnu.org
254 Graham Stott                                    graham.stott@btinternet.com
255 Mike Stump                                      mrs@apple.com
256 Jeff Sturm                                      jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
257 Ian Taylor                                      ian@zembu.com
258 Michael Tiemann                                 tiemann@redhat.com
259 Philipp Thomas                                  pthomas@suse.de
260 Kresten Krab Thorup                             krab@gcc.gnu.org
261 Andreas Tobler                                  andreast@gcc.gnu.org
262 Jonathan Wakely                                 redi@gcc.gnu.org
263 Krister Walfridsson                             cato@df.lth.se
264 John Wehle                                      john@feith.com
265 Florian Weimer                                  fw@deneb.enyo.de
266 Mark Wielaard                                   mark@gcc.gnu.org
267 Josef Zlomek                                    zlomekj@suse.cz
268
269 GNATS only accounts
270
271 Wolfgang Bangerth       bangerth                bangerth@ticam.utexas.edu
272 James Dennett           jdennett                jdennett@acm.org
273 Christian Ehrhardt      cae                     ehrhardt@mathematik.uni-ulm.de
274
275 Peter Bienstman(?)
276 Benjamin Chelf(?)
277 Mark Galassi(?)