OSDN Git Service

cbd9fb63d334bf4707a1bee9086af4d0461f3a05
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
1 Note
2 ====
3
4 This file contains information about people who are permitted to make
5 changes to various parts of the compiler and associated libraries.
6
7 Please do not contact the people in this file directly to report
8 problems in GCC.
9
10 For general information about GCC, please visit:
11
12   http://gcc.gnu.org
13
14 To report problems in GCC, please visit:
15
16   http://gcc.gnu.org/bugs.html
17
18 Maintainers
19 ===========
20
21                         Blanket Write Privs.
22
23 John Carr                                       jfc@mit.edu
24 Richard Earnshaw                                rearnsha@arm.com
25 Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
26 Geoffrey Keating                                geoffk@redhat.com
27 Richard Kenner                                  kenner@nyu.edu
28 Jeff Law                                        law@redhat.com
29 Jason Merrill                                   jason@redhat.com
30 Michael Meissner                                meissner@redhat.com
31 David S. Miller                                 davem@redhat.com
32 Mark Mitchell                                   mark@codesourcery.com
33 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
34 Jim Wilson                                      wilson@redhat.com
35
36
37                         CPU Port Maintainers    (CPU alphabetical order)
38
39 alpha port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
40 arc port                Richard Kenner          kenner@nyu.edu
41 arm port                Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
42 arm port                Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
43 avr port                Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
44 avr port                Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@linux.org.pl
45 c4x port                Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
46 cris port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
47 fr30 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
48 h8 port                 Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
49 h8 port                 Kazu Hirata             kazu@hxi.com
50 hppa port               Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
51 hppa port               Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
52 i386 port               Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
53 i860 port               Jason Eckhardt          jle@redhat.com
54 i960 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
55 ia64 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
56 m32r port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
57 m32r port               Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
58 m68hc11 port            Stephane Carrez         stcarrez@nerim.fr
59 m68k port (?)           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
60 m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
61 mcore port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
62 mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@redhat.com
63 mmix port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@bitrange.com
64 mn10200 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
65 mn10300 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
66 mn10300 port            Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
67 rs6000 port             Geoff Keating           geoffk@redhat.com
68 rs6000 port             David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
69 rs6000 vector extns     Aldy Hernandez          aldyh@redhat.com
70 s390 port               Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
71 s390 port               Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
72 sh port                 Joern Rennecke          joern.rennecke@superh.com
73 sh port                 Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
74 sparc port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
75 sparc port              David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
76 sparc port              Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
77 v850 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
78 v850 port               Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
79 vax port                Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
80 x86-64 port             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
81 xstormy16 port          Geoffrey Keating        geoffk@redhat.com
82 xtensa port             Bob Wilson              bob.wilson@acm.org
83
84                         OS Port Maintainers     (OS alphabetical order)
85
86 darwin port             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
87 netbsd                  Jason Thorpe            thorpej@wasabisystems.com
88 sco5, unixware, sco udk Robert Lipe             robertlipe@usa.net
89
90                         Various Maintainers
91
92 C front end/ISO C99     Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
93 C front end/ISO C99     Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
94 Ada front end           Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
95 Ada front end           Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
96 fortran                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
97 fortran                 Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
98 c++                     Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
99 c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
100 cpplib                  Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
101 cpplib                  Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
102 cpplib                  Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
103 cpplib                  Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
104 java                    Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
105 java                    Alexandre Petit-Bianco  apbianco@redhat.com
106 libgcj                  Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
107 libgcj                  Bryce McKinlay          bryce@gcc.gnu.org
108 mercury                 Fergus Henderson        fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
109 objective-c             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
110 objective-c             Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
111 alias analysis          John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
112 loop unrolling          Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
113 loop discovery          Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
114 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
115 scheduler (+ haifa)     Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
116 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
117 reorg                   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
118 caller-save.c           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
119 debugging code          Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
120 dwarf debugging code    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
121 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
122 c++ runtime libs        Ulrich Drepper          drepper@redhat.com
123 c++ runtime libs        Phil Edwards            pme@gcc.gnu.org
124 c++ runtime libs        Benjamin Kosnik         bkoz@redhat.com
125 *synthetic multiply     Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
126 *c-torture              Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
127 fixincludes             Bruce Korb              bkorb@gnu.org
128 gcse.c                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
129 global opt framework    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
130 jump.c                  David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
131 web pages               Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
132 config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston            config-patches@gnu.org
133 basic block reordering  Jason Eckhardt          jle@redhat.com
134 i18n                    Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
135 diagnostic messages     Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@codesourcery.com
136 windows, cygwin, mingw  Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
137 windows, cygwin, mingw  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
138 DJGPP                   DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
139 libiberty               DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
140 build machinery (*.in)  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
141 build machinery (*.in)  Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
142 docs co-maintainer      Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
143 docs co-maintainer      Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
144 Pico-Java port          Steve Chamberlain       sac@transmeta.com
145 RTEMS Ports             Joel Sherrill
146 predict.def             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
147 contrib/regression      Geoff Keating           geoffk@redhat.com
148 treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
149 new regalloc (ra*)      Michael Matz            matz@suse.de
150
151 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
152 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
153
154
155                         Write After Approval    (last name alphabetical order)
156 Scott Bambrough                                 scottb@netwinder.org
157 Daniel Berlin                                   dan@dberlin.org
158 David Billinghurst                              David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
159 Laurynas Biveinis                               lauras@softhome.net
160 Eric Blake                                      ericb@gcc.gnu.org
161 Jim Blandy                                      jimb@redhat.com
162 Phil Blundell                                   pb@futuretv.com
163 Hans Boehm                                      hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
164 Andrew Cagney                                   cagney@redhat.com
165 Paolo Carlini                                   pcarlini@unitus.it
166 Chandra Chavva                                  cchavva@redhat.com
167 William Cohen                                   wcohen@redhat.com
168 Chris Demetriou                                 cgd@broadcom.com
169 *Paul Eggert                                    eggert@twinsun.com
170 Steve Ellcey                                    sje@cup.hp.com
171 Ben Elliston                                    bje@redhat.com
172 Marc Espie                                      espie@cvs.openbsd.org
173 Doug Evans                                      devans@transmeta.com
174 Kaveh Ghazi                                     ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
175 Matthew Gingell                                 gingell@gnat.com
176 Anthony Green                                   green@redhat.com
177 Stu Grossman                                    grossman@redhat.com
178 Laurent Guerby                                  guerby@acm.org
179 Andrew Haley                                    aph@redhat.com
180 Aldy Hernandez                                  aldyh@redhat.com
181 Matthew Hiller                                  hiller@redhat.com
182 Manfred Hollstein                               mhollstein@redhat.com
183 Andreas Jaeger                                  aj@suse.de
184 Jakub Jelinek                                   jakub@redhat.com
185 Dale Johannesen                                 dalej@apple.com
186 Janis Johnson                                   janis187@us.ibm.com
187 Klaus Kaempf                                    kkaempf@progis.de
188 Brendan Kehoe                                   brendan@zen.org
189 Mumit Khan                                      khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
190 Matthias Klose                                  doko@debian.org
191 Jeff Knaggs                                     jknaggs@redhat.com
192 Kaz Kojima                                      kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
193 Matt Kraai                                      kraai@alumni.cmu.edu
194 Ziemowit Laski                                  zlaski@apple.com
195 Marc Lehmann                                    pcg@goof.com
196 Alan Lehotsky                                   apl@alum.mit.edu
197 Warren Levy                                     warrenl@cruzio.com
198 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                            lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
199 Don Lindsay                                     dlindsay@redhat.com
200 Dave Love                                       d.love@dl.ac.uk
201 Martin v. Löwis                                 loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
202 *HJ Lu                                          hjl@lucon.org
203 Andrew Macleod                                  amacleod@redhat.com
204 Vladimir Makarov                                vmakarov@redhat.com
205 Michael Matz                                    matz@suse.de
206 Greg McGary                                     gkm@gnu.org
207 Adam Megacz                                     adam@xwt.org
208 Alan Modra                                      amodra@bigpond.net.au
209 Toon Moene                                      toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
210 Catherine Moore                                 clm@redhat.com
211 Nathanael Nerode                                neroden@gcc.gnu.org
212 Diego Novillo                                   dnovillo@redhat.com
213 David O'Brien                                   obrien@FreeBSD.org
214 Turly O'Connor                                  turly@apple.com
215 Jeffrey D. Oldham                               oldham@codesourcery.com
216 Rainer Orth                                     ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
217 Devang Patel                                    dpatel@apple.com
218 Nicola Pero                                     n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
219 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                          apbianco@redhat.com
220 Clinton Popetz                                  cpopetz@cpopetz.com
221 Ken Raeburn                                     raeburn@redhat.com
222 Rolf Rasmussen                                  rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
223 Gabriel Dos Reis                                dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
224 Loren J. Rittle                                 ljrittle@acm.org
225 Tom Rix                                         trix@redhat.com
226 Craig Rodrigues                                 rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
227 Gavin Romig-Koch                                gavin@redhat.com
228 Ira Ruben                                       ira@apple.com
229 Douglas Rupp                                    rupp@gnat.com
230 Alex Samuel                                     samuel@codesourcery.com
231 Richard Sandiford                               rsandifo@redhat.com
232 Roger Sayle                                     roger@eyesopen.com
233 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
234 Andreas Schwab                                  schwab@suse.de
235 Stan Shebs                                      shebs@apple.com
236 Nathan Sidwell                                  nathan@acm.org
237 Franz Sirl                                      franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
238 Danny Smith                                     dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
239 Michael Sokolov                                 msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
240 Richard Stallman                                rms@gnu.org
241 Graham Stott                                    graham.stott@btinternet.com
242 Mike Stump                                      mrs@apple.com
243 Jeff Sturm                                      jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
244 Ian Taylor                                      ian@zembu.com
245 Michael Tiemann                                 tiemann@redhat.com
246 Philipp Thomas                                  pthomas@suse.de
247 Kresten Krab Thorup                             krab@gcc.gnu.org
248 Krister Walfridsson                             cato@df.lth.se
249 John Wehle                                      john@feith.com
250 Florian Weimer                                  fw@deneb.enyo.de
251 Mark Wielaard                                   mark@gcc.gnu.org
252
253 GNATS only accounts
254 Peter Bienstman(?)
255 Benjamin Chelf(?)
256 James Dennett(?)
257 Mark Galassi(?)