OSDN Git Service

* approved by rth
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
1 Note
2 ====
3
4 This file contains information about people who are permitted to make
5 changes to various parts of the compiler and associated libraries.
6
7 Please do not contact the people in this file directly to report
8 problems in GCC.
9
10 For general information about GCC, please visit:
11
12   http://gcc.gnu.org
13
14 To report problems in GCC, please visit:
15
16   http://gcc.gnu.org/bugs.html
17
18 Maintainers
19 ===========
20
21                         Blanket Write Privs.
22
23 John Carr                                       jfc@mit.edu
24 Richard Earnshaw                                rearnsha@arm.com
25 Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
26 Geoffrey Keating                                geoffk@geoffk.org
27 Richard Kenner                                  kenner@nyu.edu
28 Jeff Law                                        law@redhat.com
29 Jason Merrill                                   jason@redhat.com
30 Michael Meissner                                meissner@redhat.com
31 David S. Miller                                 davem@redhat.com
32 Mark Mitchell                                   mark@codesourcery.com
33 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
34 Jim Wilson                                      wilson@redhat.com
35
36
37                         CPU Port Maintainers    (CPU alphabetical order)
38
39 alpha port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
40 arc port                Richard Kenner          kenner@nyu.edu
41 arm port                Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
42 arm port                Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
43 avr port                Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
44 avr port                Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@linux.org.pl
45 c4x port                Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
46 cris port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
47 fr30 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
48 h8 port                 Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
49 h8 port                 Kazu Hirata             kazu@hxi.com
50 hppa port               Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
51 hppa port               Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
52 i386 port               Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
53 i960 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
54 ia64 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
55 m32r port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
56 m32r port               Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
57 m68hc11 port            Stephane Carrez         stcarrez@nerim.fr
58 m68k port (?)           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
59 m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
60 mcore port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
61 mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@redhat.com
62 mmix port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@bitrange.com
63 mn10200 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
64 mn10300 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
65 mn10300 port            Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
66 rs6000 port             Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
67 rs6000 port             David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
68 rs6000 vector extns     Aldy Hernandez          aldyh@redhat.com
69 s390 port               Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
70 s390 port               Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
71 sh port                 Joern Rennecke          joern.rennecke@superh.com
72 sh port                 Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
73 sparc port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
74 sparc port              David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
75 sparc port              Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
76 v850 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
77 v850 port               Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
78 vax port                Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
79 x86-64 port             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
80 xstormy16 port          Geoffrey Keating        geoffk@geoffk.org
81 xtensa port             Bob Wilson              bob.wilson@acm.org
82
83                         OS Port Maintainers     (OS alphabetical order)
84
85 darwin port             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
86 netbsd                  Jason Thorpe            thorpej@wasabisystems.com
87 sco5, unixware, sco udk Robert Lipe             robertlipe@usa.net
88
89                         Various Maintainers
90
91 C front end/ISO C99     Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
92 C front end/ISO C99     Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
93 Ada front end           Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
94 Ada front end           Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
95 fortran                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
96 fortran                 Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
97 c++                     Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
98 c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
99 cpplib                  Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
100 cpplib                  Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
101 cpplib                  Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
102 cpplib                  Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
103 java                    Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
104 java                    Alexandre Petit-Bianco  apbianco@redhat.com
105 libgcj                  Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
106 libgcj                  Bryce McKinlay          bryce@gcc.gnu.org
107 mercury                 Fergus Henderson        fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
108 objective-c             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
109 objective-c             Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
110 alias analysis          John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
111 loop unrolling          Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
112 loop discovery          Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
113 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
114 scheduler (+ haifa)     Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
115 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
116 reorg                   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
117 caller-save.c           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
118 debugging code          Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
119 dwarf debugging code    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
120 c++ runtime libs        Paolo Carlini           pcarlini@unitus.it
121 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
122 c++ runtime libs        Ulrich Drepper          drepper@redhat.com
123 c++ runtime libs        Phil Edwards            pme@gcc.gnu.org
124 c++ runtime libs        Benjamin Kosnik         bkoz@redhat.com
125 c++ runtime libs        Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
126 *synthetic multiply     Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
127 *c-torture              Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
128 fixincludes             Bruce Korb              bkorb@gnu.org
129 gcse.c                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
130 global opt framework    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
131 jump.c                  David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
132 web pages               Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
133 config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston            config-patches@gnu.org
134 basic block reordering  Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
135 i18n                    Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
136 diagnostic messages     Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@codesourcery.com
137 windows, cygwin, mingw  Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
138 windows, cygwin, mingw  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
139 DJGPP                   DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
140 libiberty               DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
141 build machinery (*.in)  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
142 build machinery (*.in)  Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
143 docs co-maintainer      Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
144 docs co-maintainer      Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
145 Pico-Java port          Steve Chamberlain       sac@transmeta.com
146 RTEMS Ports             Joel Sherrill
147 predict.def             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
148 contrib/regression      Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
149 treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
150 new regalloc (ra*)      Michael Matz            matz@suse.de
151
152 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
153 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
154
155
156                         Write After Approval    (last name alphabetical order)
157 Matt Austern                                    austern@apple.com
158 Scott Bambrough                                 scottb@netwinder.org
159 Daniel Berlin                                   dan@dberlin.org
160 David Billinghurst                              David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
161 Laurynas Biveinis                               lauras@softhome.net
162 Eric Blake                                      ericb@gcc.gnu.org
163 Jim Blandy                                      jimb@redhat.com
164 Phil Blundell                                   pb@futuretv.com
165 Hans Boehm                                      hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
166 Andrew Cagney                                   cagney@redhat.com
167 Chandra Chavva                                  cchavva@redhat.com
168 William Cohen                                   wcohen@redhat.com
169 Chris Demetriou                                 cgd@broadcom.com
170 *Paul Eggert                                    eggert@twinsun.com
171 Steve Ellcey                                    sje@cup.hp.com
172 Ben Elliston                                    bje@redhat.com
173 Marc Espie                                      espie@cvs.openbsd.org
174 Doug Evans                                      devans@transmeta.com
175 Kaveh Ghazi                                     ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
176 Matthew Gingell                                 gingell@gnat.com
177 Anthony Green                                   green@redhat.com
178 Stu Grossman                                    grossman@redhat.com
179 Laurent Guerby                                  guerby@acm.org
180 Andrew Haley                                    aph@redhat.com
181 Aldy Hernandez                                  aldyh@redhat.com
182 Matthew Hiller                                  hiller@redhat.com
183 Manfred Hollstein                               mhollstein@redhat.com
184 Andreas Jaeger                                  aj@suse.de
185 Jakub Jelinek                                   jakub@redhat.com
186 Dale Johannesen                                 dalej@apple.com
187 Janis Johnson                                   janis187@us.ibm.com
188 Klaus Kaempf                                    kkaempf@progis.de
189 Brendan Kehoe                                   brendan@zen.org
190 Mumit Khan                                      khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
191 Matthias Klose                                  doko@debian.org
192 Jeff Knaggs                                     jknaggs@redhat.com
193 Kaz Kojima                                      kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
194 Paul Koning                                     ni1d@arrl.net
195 Matt Kraai                                      kraai@alumni.cmu.edu
196 Ziemowit Laski                                  zlaski@apple.com
197 Marc Lehmann                                    pcg@goof.com
198 Alan Lehotsky                                   apl@alum.mit.edu
199 Warren Levy                                     warrenl@cruzio.com
200 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                            lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
201 Don Lindsay                                     dlindsay@redhat.com
202 Dave Love                                       d.love@dl.ac.uk
203 Martin v. Löwis                                 loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
204 *HJ Lu                                          hjl@lucon.org
205 Andrew Macleod                                  amacleod@redhat.com
206 Vladimir Makarov                                vmakarov@redhat.com
207 Michael Matz                                    matz@suse.de
208 Greg McGary                                     gkm@gnu.org
209 Adam Megacz                                     adam@xwt.org
210 Alan Modra                                      amodra@bigpond.net.au
211 Toon Moene                                      toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
212 Catherine Moore                                 clm@redhat.com
213 Nathanael Nerode                                neroden@gcc.gnu.org
214 Diego Novillo                                   dnovillo@redhat.com
215 David O'Brien                                   obrien@FreeBSD.org
216 Turly O'Connor                                  turly@apple.com
217 Jeffrey D. Oldham                               oldham@codesourcery.com
218 Rainer Orth                                     ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
219 Devang Patel                                    dpatel@apple.com
220 Nicola Pero                                     n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
221 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                          apbianco@redhat.com
222 Clinton Popetz                                  cpopetz@cpopetz.com
223 Ken Raeburn                                     raeburn@redhat.com
224 Rolf Rasmussen                                  rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
225 Gabriel Dos Reis                                dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
226 Tom Rix                                         trix@redhat.com
227 Craig Rodrigues                                 rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
228 Gavin Romig-Koch                                gavin@redhat.com
229 Ira Ruben                                       ira@apple.com
230 Douglas Rupp                                    rupp@gnat.com
231 Alex Samuel                                     samuel@codesourcery.com
232 Richard Sandiford                               rsandifo@redhat.com
233 Roger Sayle                                     roger@eyesopen.com
234 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
235 Andreas Schwab                                  schwab@suse.de
236 Stan Shebs                                      shebs@apple.com
237 Nathan Sidwell                                  nathan@acm.org
238 Franz Sirl                                      franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
239 Danny Smith                                     dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
240 Michael Sokolov                                 msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
241 Richard Stallman                                rms@gnu.org
242 Graham Stott                                    graham.stott@btinternet.com
243 Mike Stump                                      mrs@apple.com
244 Jeff Sturm                                      jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
245 Ian Taylor                                      ian@zembu.com
246 Michael Tiemann                                 tiemann@redhat.com
247 Philipp Thomas                                  pthomas@suse.de
248 Kresten Krab Thorup                             krab@gcc.gnu.org
249 Krister Walfridsson                             cato@df.lth.se
250 John Wehle                                      john@feith.com
251 Florian Weimer                                  fw@deneb.enyo.de
252 Mark Wielaard                                   mark@gcc.gnu.org
253
254 GNATS only accounts
255 Peter Bienstman(?)
256 Benjamin Chelf(?)
257 James Dennett(?)
258 Mark Galassi(?)