OSDN Git Service

PR bootstrap/11932
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
1 Note
2 ====
3
4 This file contains information about people who are permitted to make
5 changes to various parts of the compiler and associated libraries.
6
7 Please do not contact the people in this file directly to report
8 problems in GCC.
9
10 For general information about GCC, please visit:
11
12   http://gcc.gnu.org
13
14 To report problems in GCC, please visit:
15
16   http://gcc.gnu.org/bugs.html
17
18 Maintainers
19 ===========
20
21                         Blanket Write Privs.
22
23 Richard Earnshaw                                rearnsha@arm.com
24 Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
25 Geoffrey Keating                                geoffk@geoffk.org
26 Richard Kenner                                  kenner@nyu.edu
27 Jeff Law                                        law@redhat.com
28 Michael Meissner                                gnu@the-meissners.org
29 Jason Merrill                                   jason@redhat.com
30 David S. Miller                                 davem@redhat.com
31 Mark Mitchell                                   mark@codesourcery.com
32 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
33 Zack Weinberg                                   zack@codesourcery.com
34 Jim Wilson                                      wilson@specifixinc.com
35
36
37                         CPU Port Maintainers    (CPU alphabetical order)
38
39 alpha port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
40 arm port                Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
41 arm port                Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
42 avr port                Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
43 avr port                Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@amelek.gda.pl
44 c4x port                Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
45 cris port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
46 fr30 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
47 h8 port                 Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
48 h8 port                 Kazu Hirata             kazu@cs.umass.edu
49 hppa port               Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
50 hppa port               Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
51 i386 port               Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
52 i860 port               Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
53 ia64 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
54 ip2k port               Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
55 iq2000 port             Stan Cox                scox@redhat.com
56 m32r port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
57 m68hc11 port            Stephane Carrez         stcarrez@nerim.fr
58 m68k port (?)           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
59 m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
60 mcore port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
61 mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@redhat.com
62 mips port               Richard Sandiford       rsandifo@redhat.com
63 mmix port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@bitrange.com
64 mn10300 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
65 mn10300 port            Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
66 ns32k port              Ian Dall                ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
67 pdp11 port              Paul Koning             ni1d@arrl.net
68 rs6000 port             Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
69 rs6000 port             David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
70 rs6000 vector extns     Aldy Hernandez          aldyh@redhat.com
71 s390 port               Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
72 s390 port               Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
73 sh port                 Joern Rennecke          joern.rennecke@superh.com
74 sh port                 Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
75 sparc port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
76 sparc port              David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
77 sparc port              Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
78 sparc port              Eric Botcazou           ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
79 v850 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
80 vax port                Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
81 vax port                Matt Thomas             matt@3am-software.com
82 x86-64 port             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
83 xstormy16 port          Geoffrey Keating        geoffk@geoffk.org
84 xtensa port             Bob Wilson              bob.wilson@acm.org
85
86                         OS Port Maintainers     (OS alphabetical order)
87
88 darwin port             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
89 DJGPP                   DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
90 freebsd                 Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
91 netbsd                  Jason Thorpe            thorpej@wasabisystems.com
92 sco5, unixware, sco udk Kean Johnston           jkj@sco.com
93 sh-linux-gnu            Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
94 RTEMS Ports             Joel Sherrill           joel@oarcorp.com
95 VxWorks ports           Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
96 VxWorks ports           Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
97
98                         Various Maintainers
99
100 C front end/ISO C99     Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
101 C front end/ISO C99     Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
102 Ada front end           Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
103 Ada front end           Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
104 Ada front end           Arnaud Charlet          charlet@act-europe.fr
105 fortran                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
106 fortran                 Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
107 fortran 95              Paul Brook              paul@nowt.org
108 fortran 95              Steven Bosscher         stevenb@suse.de
109 fortran 95              Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
110 c++                     Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
111 c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
112 cpplib                  Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
113 cpplib                  Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
114 cpplib                  Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
115 cpplib                  Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
116 java                    Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
117 java                    Andrew Haley            aph@redhat.com
118 libgcj                  Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
119 libgcj                  Bryce McKinlay          bryce@gcc.gnu.org
120 mercury                 Fergus Henderson        fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
121 objective-c             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
122 objective-c             Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
123 objective-c             Ziemowit Laski          zlaski@apple.com
124 alias analysis          John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
125 loop unrolling          Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
126 loop discovery          Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
127 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
128 scheduler (+ haifa)     Michael Meissner        gnu@the-meissners.org
129 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
130 reorg                   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
131 caller-save.c           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
132 callgraph               Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
133 debugging code          Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
134 dwarf debugging code    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
135 c++ runtime libs        Paolo Carlini           pcarlini@suse.de
136 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
137 c++ runtime libs        Ulrich Drepper          drepper@redhat.com
138 c++ runtime libs        Phil Edwards            pme@gcc.gnu.org
139 c++ runtime libs        Benjamin Kosnik         bkoz@redhat.com
140 c++ runtime libs        Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
141 *synthetic multiply     Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
142 *c-torture              Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
143 fixincludes             Bruce Korb              bkorb@gnu.org
144 gcse.c                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
145 global opt framework    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
146 jump.c                  David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
147 web pages               Gerald Pfeifer          gerald@pfeifer.com
148 web pages               Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
149 config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston            config-patches@gnu.org
150 basic block reordering  Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
151 i18n                    Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
152 diagnostic messages     Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
153 windows, cygwin, mingw  Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
154 libiberty               DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
155 libiberty               Ian Lance Taylor        ian@wasabisystems.com
156 build machinery (*.in)  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
157 build machinery (*.in)  Nathanael Nerode        neroden@gcc.gnu.org
158 build machinery (*.in)  Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
159 docs co-maintainer      Gerald Pfeifer          gerald@pfeifer.com
160 docs co-maintainer      Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
161 predict.def             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
162 contrib/regression      Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
163 treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
164 new regalloc (ra*)      Michael Matz            matz@suse.de
165 gcov                    Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
166 gcov                    Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
167 option handling         Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
168 libffi testsuite        Andreas Tobler          andreast@gcc.gnu.org
169 middle-end              Roger Sayle             roger@eyesopen.com
170
171 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
172 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
173
174
175                         Write After Approval    (last name alphabetical order)
176
177 Matt Austern                                    austern@apple.com
178 Giovanni Bajo                                   giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org
179 Scott Bambrough                                 scottb@netwinder.org
180 Wolfgang Bangerth                               bangerth@dealii.org
181 Daniel Berlin                                   dan@dberlin.org
182 David Billinghurst                              David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
183 Laurynas Biveinis                               laurynas.biveinis@mif.vu.lt
184 Eric Blake                                      ericb@gcc.gnu.org
185 Jim Blandy                                      jimb@redhat.com
186 Phil Blundell                                   pb@futuretv.com
187 Hans Boehm                                      hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
188 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
189 Joel Brobecker                                  brobecker@gnat.com
190 Kevin Buettner                                  kevinb@redhat.com
191 Andrew Cagney                                   cagney@redhat.com
192 Steve Chamberlain                               sac@transmeta.com
193 Chandra Chavva                                  cchavva@redhat.com
194 William Cohen                                   wcohen@redhat.com
195 Christian Cornelssen                            ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
196 David Daney                                     ddaney@avtrex.com
197 Chris Demetriou                                 cgd@broadcom.com
198 Zdenek Dvorak                                   dvorakz@suse.cz
199 Frank Ch. Eigler                                fche@redhat.com
200 Steve Ellcey                                    sje@cup.hp.com
201 Ben Elliston                                    bje@wasabisystems.com
202 Mohan Embar                                     gnustuff@thisiscool.com
203 Marc Espie                                      espie@cvs.openbsd.org
204 Ansgar Esztermann                               ansgar@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
205 Doug Evans                                      dje@transmeta.com
206 Kaveh Ghazi                                     ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
207 Matthew Gingell                                 gingell@gnat.com
208 Anthony Green                                   green@redhat.com
209 Laurent Guerby                                  guerby@acm.org
210 Olivier Hainque                                 hainque@act-europe.fr
211 Stuart Hastings                                 stuart@apple.com
212 Matthew Hiller                                  hiller@redhat.com
213 Manfred Hollstein                               mh@suse.com
214 Falk Hueffner                                   falk@debian.org
215 Bernardo Innocenti                              bernie@develer.com
216 Daniel Jacobowitz                               dan@debian.org
217 Andreas Jaeger                                  aj@suse.de
218 Fariborz Jahanian                               fjahanian@apple.com
219 Dale Johannesen                                 dalej@apple.com
220 Klaus Kaempf                                    kkaempf@progis.de
221 Brendan Kehoe                                   brendan@zen.org
222 Mumit Khan                                      khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
223 Matthias Klose                                  doko@debian.org
224 Jeff Knaggs                                     jknaggs@redhat.com
225 Michael Koch                                    konqueror@gmx.de
226 Matt Kraai                                      kraai@alumni.cmu.edu
227 Marc Lehmann                                    pcg@goof.com
228 Alan Lehotsky                                   apl@alum.mit.edu
229 James Lemke                                     jim@wasabisystems.com
230 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                            lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
231 Warren Levy                                     warrenl@cruzio.com
232 Don Lindsay                                     dlindsay@redhat.com
233 Ralph Loader                                    rcl@ihug.co.nz
234 Dave Love                                       d.love@dl.ac.uk
235 Martin v. Löwis                                 loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
236 HJ Lu                                           hjl@lucon.org
237 Andrew Macleod                                  amacleod@redhat.com
238 Vladimir Makarov                                vmakarov@redhat.com
239 Greg McGary                                     gkm@gnu.org
240 Adam Megacz                                     adam@xwt.org
241 Alan Modra                                      amodra@bigpond.net.au
242 Catherine Moore                                 clm@redhat.com
243 James A. Morrison                               ja2morri@uwaterloo.ca
244 Dorit Naishlos                                  dorit@il.ibm.com
245 Adam Nemet                                      anemet@lnxw.com
246 Dan Nicolaescu                                  dann@ics.uci.edu
247 Diego Novillo                                   dnovillo@redhat.com
248 David O'Brien                                   obrien@FreeBSD.org
249 Turly O'Connor                                  turly@apple.com
250 Jeffrey D. Oldham                               oldham@codesourcery.com
251 Rainer Orth                                     ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
252 Devang Patel                                    dpatel@apple.com
253 Nicola Pero                                     n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
254 Graeme Peterson                                 gp@qnx.com
255 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                          apbianco@redhat.com
256 Andrew Pinski                                   pinskia@physics.uc.edu
257 Nicolas Pitre                                   nico@cam.org
258 Sebastian Pop                                   s.pop@laposte.net
259 Clinton Popetz                                  cpopetz@cpopetz.com
260 Jerry Quinn                                     jlquinn@optonline.net
261 Rolf Rasmussen                                  rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
262 Volker Reichelt                                 reichelt@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
263 Tom Rix                                         trix@redhat.com
264 Craig Rodrigues                                 rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
265 Gavin Romig-Koch                                gavin@redhat.com
266 Ira Ruben                                       ira@apple.com
267 Douglas Rupp                                    rupp@gnat.com
268 Alex Samuel                                     samuel@codesourcery.com
269 Andreas Schwab                                  schwab@suse.de
270 Svein Seldal                                    svein.seldal@solidas.com
271 Franz Sirl                                      franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
272 Danny Smith                                     dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
273 Michael Sokolov                                 msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
274 Richard Stallman                                rms@gnu.org
275 Graham Stott                                    graham.stott@btinternet.com
276 Mike Stump                                      mrs@apple.com
277 Jeff Sturm                                      jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
278 Kresten Krab Thorup                             krab@gcc.gnu.org
279 Caroline Tice                                   ctice@apple.com
280 Michael Tiemann                                 tiemann@redhat.com
281 Jonathan Wakely                                 redi@gcc.gnu.org
282 Krister Walfridsson                             cato@df.lth.se
283 John Wehle                                      john@feith.com
284 Florian Weimer                                  fw@deneb.enyo.de
285 Mark Wielaard                                   mark@gcc.gnu.org
286 Carlo Wood                                      carlo@alinoe.com
287 Josef Zlomek                                    zlomekj@suse.cz
288
289 Bug database only accounts
290
291 James Dennett                                   jdennett@acm.org
292 Christian Ehrhardt                              ehrhardt@mathematik.uni-ulm.de
293 Dara Hazeghi                                    dhazeghi@yahoo.com