OSDN Git Service

Add - before rms to be more portable.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
1                         Blanket Write Privs.
2
3 Craig Burley                                    craig@jcb-sc.com
4 John Carr                                       jfc@mit.edu
5 Richard Earnshaw                                rearnsha@arm.com
6 Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
7 Geoffrey Keating                                geoffk@redhat.com
8 Richard Kenner                                  kenner@nyu.edu
9 Jeff Law                                        law@redhat.com
10 Jason Merrill                                   jason@redhat.com
11 Michael Meissner                                meissner@redhat.com
12 David S. Miller                                 davem@redhat.com
13 Mark Mitchell                                   mark@codesourcery.com
14 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
15 Jim Wilson                                      wilson@redhat.com
16
17
18                         Various Maintainers
19
20 sh port                 Joern Rennecke          amylaar@redhat.com
21 v850 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
22 v850 port               Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
23 arm port                Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
24 arm port                Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
25 m32r port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
26                         Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
27 h8 port                 Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
28 mcore                   Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
29                         Jim Dein                jdein@windriver.com
30 mn10200 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
31 mn10300 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
32 mn10300 port            Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
33 hppa port               Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
34 m68hc11 port            Stephane Carrez         Stephane.Carrez@worldnet.fr
35 m68k port (?)           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
36 m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
37 rs6000 port             Geoff Keating           geoffk@redhat.com
38 rs6000 port             David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
39 mips port               Gavin Romig-Koch        gavin@redhat.com
40 ia64 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
41 i860 port               Jason Eckhardt          jle@redhat.com
42 i960 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
43 a29k port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
44 alpha port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
45 sparc port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
46 sparc port              David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
47 sparc port              Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
48 x86 ports               Stan Cox                scox@redhat.com
49 c4x port                Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
50 arc port                Richard Kenner          kenner@nyu.edu
51 fr30 port               Nick Clifton            niclc@redhat.com
52 fortran                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
53 fortran                 Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
54 c++                     Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
55 c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
56 chill                   Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
57 chill                   Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
58 java                    Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
59 java                    Alexandre Petit-Bianco  apbianco@redhat.com
60 objective-c             Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
61 cpplib                  Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
62 cpplib                  Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
63 cpplib                  Zack Weinberg           zack@wolery.cumb.org
64 cpplib                  Neil Booth              neilb@earthling.net
65 alias analysis          John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
66 loop unrolling          Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
67 loop discovery          Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
68 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
69 scheduler (+ haifa)     Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
70 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
71 reorg                   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
72 caller-save.c           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
73 debugging code          Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
74 dwarf debugging code    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
75 c++ runtime libs        Ulrich Drepper          drepper@redhat.com
76 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
77 *synthetic multiply     Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
78 *c-torture              Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
79 *f-torture              Kate Hedstrom           kate@ahab.rutgers.edu
80 sco5, unixware, sco udk Robert Lipe             robertlipe@usa.net
81 fixincludes             Bruce Korb              bkorb@gnu.org
82 gcse.c                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
83 global opt framework    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
84 jump.c                  David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
85 web pages               Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
86 C front end/ISO C99     Gavin Romig-Koch        gavin@redhat.com
87 config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston            bje@redhat.com
88 avr port                Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
89 basic block reordering  Jason Eckhardt          jle@redhat.com
90 i18n                    Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
91 diagnostic messages     Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@codesourcery.com
92 windows, cygwin, mingw  Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
93 windows, cygwin, mingw  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
94 DJGPP                   DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
95 libiberty               DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
96 build machinery (*.in)  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
97 build machinery (*.in)  Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
98
99 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
100 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
101
102
103                         Write After Approval
104 Scott Bambrough                                 scottb@netwinder.org
105 Phil Blundell                                   pb@futuretv.com
106 Neil Booth                                      neilb@earthling.net
107 Andrew cagney                                   cagney@redhat.com
108 Eric Christopher                                echristo@redhat.com
109 William Cohen                                   wcohen@redhat.com
110 Phil Edwards                                    pedwards@jaj.com
111 *Paul Eggert                                    eggert@twinsun.com
112 Marc Espie                                      espie@cvs.openbsd.org
113 Kaveh Ghazi                                     ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
114 Anthony Green                                   green@redhat.com
115 Stu Grossman                                    grossman@redhat.com
116 Andrew Haley                                    aph@redhat.com
117 Aldy Hernandez                                  aldyh@redhat.com
118 Kazu Hirata                                     kazu@hxi.com
119 Manfred Hollstein                               mhollstein@redhat.com
120 Jan Hubicka                                     hubicka@freesoft.cz
121 Andreas Jaeger                                  aj@suse.de
122 Jakub Jelinek                                   jakub@redhat.com
123 Klaus Kaempf                                    kkaempf@progis.de
124 Brendan Kehoe                                   brendan@redhat.com
125 Mumit Khan                                      khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
126 Benjamin Kosnik                                 bkoz@redhat.com
127 Marc Lehmann                                    pcg@goof.com
128 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                            lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
129 Don Lindsay                                     dlindsay@redhat.com
130 Dave Love                                       d.love@dl.ac.uk
131 Martin v. Löwis                                 loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
132 *HJ Lu                                          hjl@lucon.org
133 Andrew Macleod                                  amacleod@redhat.com
134 Vladimir Makarov                                vmakarov@redhat.com
135 Greg McGary                                     gkm@gnu.org
136 Toon Moene                                      toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
137 Catherine Moore                                 clm@redhat.com
138 Joseph Myers                                    jsm28@cam.ac.uk
139 Hans-Peter Nilsson                              hp@bitrange.com
140 Diego Novillo                                   dnovillo@redhat.com
141 David O'Brien                                   obrien@FreeBSD.org
142 Jeffrey D. Oldham                               oldham@codesourcery.com
143 Alexandre Oliva                                 oliva@lsd.ic.unicamp.br
144 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                          apbianco@redhat.com
145 Clinton Popetz                                  cpopetz@cpopetz.com
146 Ken Raeburn                                     raeburn@redhat.com
147 Gabriel Dos Reis                                dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
148 Alex Samuel                                     samuel@codesourcery.com
149 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
150 Andreas Schwab                                  schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
151 Stan Shebs                                      shebs@apple.com
152 Nathan Sidwell                                  nathan@acm.org
153 Franz Sirl                                      franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
154 Mike Stump                                      mrs@windriver.com
155 Ian Taylor                                      ian@zembu.com
156 Philipp Thomas                                  pthomas@suse.de
157 Tom Tromey                                      tromey@redhat.com
158 John Wehle                                      john@feith.com
159
160 * Indicates folks we need to get Kerberos/ssh accounts ready so they
161 can write in the source tree