OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
1 Note
2 ====
3
4 This file contains information about people who are permitted to make
5 changes to various parts of the compiler and associated libraries.
6
7 Please do not contact the people in this file directly to report
8 problems in GCC.
9
10 For general information about GCC, please visit:
11
12   http://gcc.gnu.org
13
14 To report problems in GCC, please visit:
15
16   http://gcc.gnu.org/bugs.html
17
18 Maintainers
19 ===========
20
21                         Blanket Write Privs.
22
23 John Carr                                       jfc@mit.edu
24 Richard Earnshaw                                rearnsha@arm.com
25 Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
26 Geoffrey Keating                                geoffk@redhat.com
27 Richard Kenner                                  kenner@nyu.edu
28 Jeff Law                                        law@redhat.com
29 Jason Merrill                                   jason@redhat.com
30 Michael Meissner                                meissner@redhat.com
31 David S. Miller                                 davem@redhat.com
32 Mark Mitchell                                   mark@codesourcery.com
33 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
34 Jim Wilson                                      wilson@redhat.com
35
36
37                         CPU Port Maintainers    (CPU alphabetical order)
38
39 alpha port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
40 arc port                Richard Kenner          kenner@nyu.edu
41 arm port                Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
42 arm port                Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
43 avr port                Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
44 avr port                Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@linux.org.pl
45 c4x port                Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
46 cris port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
47 fr30 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
48 h8 port                 Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
49 h8 port                 Kazu Hirata             kazu@hxi.com
50 hppa port               Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
51 hppa port               Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
52 i386 port               Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
53 i860 port               Jason Eckhardt          jle@redhat.com
54 i960 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
55 ia64 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
56 m32r port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
57 m32r port               Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
58 m68hc11 port            Stephane Carrez         stcarrez@nerim.fr
59 m68k port (?)           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
60 m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
61 mcore port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
62 mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@redhat.com
63 mmix port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@bitrange.com
64 mn10200 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
65 mn10300 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
66 mn10300 port            Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
67 rs6000 port             Geoff Keating           geoffk@redhat.com
68 rs6000 port             David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
69 rs6000 vector extns     Aldy Hernandez          aldyh@redhat.com
70 s390 port               Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
71 s390 port               Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
72 sh port                 Joern Rennecke          joern.rennecke@superh.com
73 sh port                 Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
74 sparc port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
75 sparc port              David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
76 sparc port              Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
77 v850 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
78 v850 port               Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
79 vax port                Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
80 x86-64 port             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
81 xstormy16 port          Geoffrey Keating        geoffk@redhat.com
82 xtensa port             Bob Wilson              bob.wilson@acm.org
83
84                         OS Port Maintainers     (OS alphabetical order)
85
86 darwin port             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
87 netbsd                  Jason Thorpe            thorpej@wasabisystems.com
88 sco5, unixware, sco udk Robert Lipe             robertlipe@usa.net
89
90                         Various Maintainers
91
92 C front end/ISO C99     Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
93 C front end/ISO C99     Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
94 Ada front end           Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
95 Ada front end           Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
96 fortran                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
97 fortran                 Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
98 c++                     Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
99 c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
100 cpplib                  Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
101 cpplib                  Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
102 cpplib                  Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
103 cpplib                  Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
104 java                    Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
105 java                    Alexandre Petit-Bianco  apbianco@redhat.com
106 libgcj                  Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
107 libgcj                  Bryce McKinlay          bryce@gcc.gnu.org
108 mercury                 Fergus Henderson        fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
109 objective-c             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
110 objective-c             Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
111 alias analysis          John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
112 loop unrolling          Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
113 loop discovery          Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
114 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
115 scheduler (+ haifa)     Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
116 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
117 reorg                   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
118 caller-save.c           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
119 debugging code          Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
120 dwarf debugging code    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
121 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
122 c++ runtime libs        Ulrich Drepper          drepper@redhat.com
123 c++ runtime libs        Phil Edwards            pme@gcc.gnu.org
124 c++ runtime libs        Benjamin Kosnik         bkoz@redhat.com
125 c++ runtime libs        Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
126 *synthetic multiply     Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
127 *c-torture              Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
128 fixincludes             Bruce Korb              bkorb@gnu.org
129 gcse.c                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
130 global opt framework    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
131 jump.c                  David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
132 web pages               Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
133 config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston            config-patches@gnu.org
134 basic block reordering  Jason Eckhardt          jle@redhat.com
135 i18n                    Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
136 diagnostic messages     Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@codesourcery.com
137 windows, cygwin, mingw  Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
138 windows, cygwin, mingw  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
139 DJGPP                   DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
140 libiberty               DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
141 build machinery (*.in)  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
142 build machinery (*.in)  Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
143 docs co-maintainer      Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
144 docs co-maintainer      Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
145 Pico-Java port          Steve Chamberlain       sac@transmeta.com
146 RTEMS Ports             Joel Sherrill
147 predict.def             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
148 contrib/regression      Geoff Keating           geoffk@redhat.com
149 treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
150 new regalloc (ra*)      Michael Matz            matz@suse.de
151
152 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
153 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
154
155
156                         Write After Approval    (last name alphabetical order)
157 Scott Bambrough                                 scottb@netwinder.org
158 Daniel Berlin                                   dan@dberlin.org
159 David Billinghurst                              David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
160 Laurynas Biveinis                               lauras@softhome.net
161 Eric Blake                                      ericb@gcc.gnu.org
162 Jim Blandy                                      jimb@redhat.com
163 Phil Blundell                                   pb@futuretv.com
164 Hans Boehm                                      hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
165 Andrew Cagney                                   cagney@redhat.com
166 Paolo Carlini                                   pcarlini@unitus.it
167 Chandra Chavva                                  cchavva@redhat.com
168 William Cohen                                   wcohen@redhat.com
169 Chris Demetriou                                 cgd@broadcom.com
170 *Paul Eggert                                    eggert@twinsun.com
171 Steve Ellcey                                    sje@cup.hp.com
172 Ben Elliston                                    bje@redhat.com
173 Marc Espie                                      espie@cvs.openbsd.org
174 Doug Evans                                      devans@transmeta.com
175 Kaveh Ghazi                                     ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
176 Matthew Gingell                                 gingell@gnat.com
177 Anthony Green                                   green@redhat.com
178 Stu Grossman                                    grossman@redhat.com
179 Laurent Guerby                                  guerby@acm.org
180 Andrew Haley                                    aph@redhat.com
181 Aldy Hernandez                                  aldyh@redhat.com
182 Matthew Hiller                                  hiller@redhat.com
183 Manfred Hollstein                               mhollstein@redhat.com
184 Andreas Jaeger                                  aj@suse.de
185 Jakub Jelinek                                   jakub@redhat.com
186 Dale Johannesen                                 dalej@apple.com
187 Janis Johnson                                   janis187@us.ibm.com
188 Klaus Kaempf                                    kkaempf@progis.de
189 Brendan Kehoe                                   brendan@zen.org
190 Mumit Khan                                      khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
191 Matthias Klose                                  doko@debian.org
192 Jeff Knaggs                                     jknaggs@redhat.com
193 Kaz Kojima                                      kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
194 Matt Kraai                                      kraai@alumni.cmu.edu
195 Ziemowit Laski                                  zlaski@apple.com
196 Marc Lehmann                                    pcg@goof.com
197 Alan Lehotsky                                   apl@alum.mit.edu
198 Warren Levy                                     warrenl@cruzio.com
199 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                            lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
200 Don Lindsay                                     dlindsay@redhat.com
201 Dave Love                                       d.love@dl.ac.uk
202 Martin v. Löwis                                 loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
203 *HJ Lu                                          hjl@lucon.org
204 Andrew Macleod                                  amacleod@redhat.com
205 Vladimir Makarov                                vmakarov@redhat.com
206 Michael Matz                                    matz@suse.de
207 Greg McGary                                     gkm@gnu.org
208 Adam Megacz                                     adam@xwt.org
209 Alan Modra                                      amodra@bigpond.net.au
210 Toon Moene                                      toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
211 Catherine Moore                                 clm@redhat.com
212 Nathanael Nerode                                neroden@gcc.gnu.org
213 Diego Novillo                                   dnovillo@redhat.com
214 David O'Brien                                   obrien@FreeBSD.org
215 Turly O'Connor                                  turly@apple.com
216 Jeffrey D. Oldham                               oldham@codesourcery.com
217 Rainer Orth                                     ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
218 Devang Patel                                    dpatel@apple.com
219 Nicola Pero                                     n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
220 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                          apbianco@redhat.com
221 Clinton Popetz                                  cpopetz@cpopetz.com
222 Ken Raeburn                                     raeburn@redhat.com
223 Rolf Rasmussen                                  rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
224 Gabriel Dos Reis                                dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
225 Tom Rix                                         trix@redhat.com
226 Craig Rodrigues                                 rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
227 Gavin Romig-Koch                                gavin@redhat.com
228 Ira Ruben                                       ira@apple.com
229 Douglas Rupp                                    rupp@gnat.com
230 Alex Samuel                                     samuel@codesourcery.com
231 Richard Sandiford                               rsandifo@redhat.com
232 Roger Sayle                                     roger@eyesopen.com
233 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
234 Andreas Schwab                                  schwab@suse.de
235 Stan Shebs                                      shebs@apple.com
236 Nathan Sidwell                                  nathan@acm.org
237 Franz Sirl                                      franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
238 Danny Smith                                     dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
239 Michael Sokolov                                 msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
240 Richard Stallman                                rms@gnu.org
241 Graham Stott                                    graham.stott@btinternet.com
242 Mike Stump                                      mrs@apple.com
243 Jeff Sturm                                      jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
244 Ian Taylor                                      ian@zembu.com
245 Michael Tiemann                                 tiemann@redhat.com
246 Philipp Thomas                                  pthomas@suse.de
247 Kresten Krab Thorup                             krab@gcc.gnu.org
248 Krister Walfridsson                             cato@df.lth.se
249 John Wehle                                      john@feith.com
250 Florian Weimer                                  fw@deneb.enyo.de
251 Mark Wielaard                                   mark@gcc.gnu.org
252
253 GNATS only accounts
254 Peter Bienstman(?)
255 Benjamin Chelf(?)
256 James Dennett(?)
257 Mark Galassi(?)