OSDN Git Service

2004-05-17 Frank Ch. Eigler <fche@redhat.com>
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
1 Note
2 ====
3
4 This file contains information about people who are permitted to make
5 changes to various parts of the compiler and associated libraries.
6
7 Please do not contact the people in this file directly to report
8 problems in GCC.
9
10 For general information about GCC, please visit:
11
12   http://gcc.gnu.org
13
14 To report problems in GCC, please visit:
15
16   http://gcc.gnu.org/bugs.html
17
18 Maintainers
19 ===========
20
21                         Blanket Write Privs.
22
23 Richard Earnshaw                                rearnsha@arm.com
24 Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
25 Geoffrey Keating                                geoffk@geoffk.org
26 Richard Kenner                                  kenner@nyu.edu
27 Jeff Law                                        law@redhat.com
28 Michael Meissner                                gnu@the-meissners.org
29 Jason Merrill                                   jason@redhat.com
30 David S. Miller                                 davem@redhat.com
31 Mark Mitchell                                   mark@codesourcery.com
32 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
33 Zack Weinberg                                   zack@codesourcery.com
34 Jim Wilson                                      wilson@specifixinc.com
35
36
37                         CPU Port Maintainers    (CPU alphabetical order)
38
39 alpha port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
40 arm port                Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
41 arm port                Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
42 avr port                Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
43 avr port                Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@amelek.gda.pl
44 c4x port                Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
45 cris port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
46 fr30 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
47 h8 port                 Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
48 h8 port                 Kazu Hirata             kazu@cs.umass.edu
49 hppa port               Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
50 hppa port               Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
51 i386 port               Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
52 i860 port               Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
53 ia64 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
54 ip2k port               Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
55 iq2000 port             Stan Cox                scox@redhat.com
56 m32r port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
57 m68hc11 port            Stephane Carrez         stcarrez@nerim.fr
58 m68k port (?)           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
59 m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
60 mcore port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
61 mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@redhat.com
62 mips port               Richard Sandiford       rsandifo@redhat.com
63 mmix port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@bitrange.com
64 mn10300 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
65 mn10300 port            Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
66 ns32k port              Ian Dall                ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
67 pdp11 port              Paul Koning             ni1d@arrl.net
68 rs6000 port             Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
69 rs6000 port             David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
70 rs6000 vector extns     Aldy Hernandez          aldyh@redhat.com
71 s390 port               Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
72 s390 port               Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
73 sh port                 Joern Rennecke          joern.rennecke@superh.com
74 sh port                 Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
75 sparc port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
76 sparc port              David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
77 sparc port              Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
78 sparc port              Eric Botcazou           ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
79 v850 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
80 vax port                Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
81 vax port                Matt Thomas             matt@3am-software.com
82 x86-64 port             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
83 xstormy16 port          Geoffrey Keating        geoffk@geoffk.org
84 xtensa port             Bob Wilson              bob.wilson@acm.org
85
86                         OS Port Maintainers     (OS alphabetical order)
87
88 darwin port             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
89 DJGPP                   DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
90 freebsd                 Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
91 netbsd                  Jason Thorpe            thorpej@wasabisystems.com
92 sco5, unixware, sco udk Kean Johnston           jkj@sco.com
93 sh-linux-gnu            Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
94 RTEMS Ports             Joel Sherrill           joel@oarcorp.com
95 VxWorks ports           Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
96 VxWorks ports           Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
97
98                         Various Maintainers
99
100 C front end/ISO C99     Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
101 C front end/ISO C99     Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
102 Ada front end           Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
103 Ada front end           Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
104 Ada front end           Arnaud Charlet          charlet@act-europe.fr
105 fortran                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
106 fortran                 Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
107 fortran 95              Paul Brook              paul@nowt.org
108 fortran 95              Steven Bosscher         stevenb@suse.de
109 fortran 95              Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
110 c++                     Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
111 c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
112 cpplib                  Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
113 cpplib                  Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
114 cpplib                  Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
115 cpplib                  Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
116 java                    Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
117 java                    Andrew Haley            aph@redhat.com
118 libgcj                  Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
119 libgcj                  Bryce McKinlay          bryce@gcc.gnu.org
120 mercury                 Fergus Henderson        fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
121 objective-c             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
122 objective-c             Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
123 objective-c             Ziemowit Laski          zlaski@apple.com
124 libobjc                 Nicola Pero             n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
125 libobjc                 Andrew Pinski           pinskia@physics.uc.edu
126 alias analysis          John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
127 loop unrolling          Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
128 loop discovery          Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
129 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
130 scheduler (+ haifa)     Michael Meissner        gnu@the-meissners.org
131 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
132 scheduler (+ haifa)     Vladimir Makarov        vmakarov@redhat.com
133 reorg                   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
134 caller-save.c           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
135 callgraph               Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
136 debugging code          Jim Wilson              wilson@specifixinc.com
137 dwarf debugging code    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
138 c++ runtime libs        Paolo Carlini           pcarlini@suse.de
139 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
140 c++ runtime libs        Ulrich Drepper          drepper@redhat.com
141 c++ runtime libs        Phil Edwards            pme@gcc.gnu.org
142 c++ runtime libs        Benjamin Kosnik         bkoz@redhat.com
143 c++ runtime libs        Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
144 *synthetic multiply     Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
145 *c-torture              Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
146 fixincludes             Bruce Korb              bkorb@gnu.org
147 gcse.c                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
148 global opt framework    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
149 jump.c                  David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
150 web pages               Gerald Pfeifer          gerald@pfeifer.com
151 web pages               Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
152 config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston            config-patches@gnu.org
153 basic block reordering  Jason Eckhardt          jle@rice.edu
154 i18n                    Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
155 diagnostic messages     Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
156 windows, cygwin, mingw  Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
157 libiberty               DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
158 libiberty               Ian Lance Taylor        ian@wasabisystems.com
159 build machinery (*.in)  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
160 build machinery (*.in)  Nathanael Nerode        neroden@gcc.gnu.org
161 build machinery (*.in)  Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
162 docs co-maintainer      Gerald Pfeifer          gerald@pfeifer.com
163 docs co-maintainer      Joseph Myers            jsm@polyomino.org.uk
164 predict.def             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
165 contrib/regression      Geoff Keating           geoffk@geoffk.org
166 treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
167 new regalloc (ra*)      Michael Matz            matz@suse.de
168 gcov                    Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
169 gcov                    Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
170 option handling         Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
171 libffi testsuite        Andreas Tobler          andreast@gcc.gnu.org
172 middle-end              Roger Sayle             roger@eyesopen.com
173 tree-ssa                Diego Novillo           dnovillo@redhat.com
174 tree-ssa                Andrew MacLeod          amacleod@redhat.com
175 PRE, points-to          Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
176 mudflap                 Frank Ch. Eigler        fche@redhat.com
177 tree browser/unparser   Sebastian Pop           s.pop@laposte.net
178
179 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
180 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
181
182
183                         Write After Approval    (last name alphabetical order)
184
185 Matt Austern                                    austern@apple.com
186 Giovanni Bajo                                   giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org
187 Scott Bambrough                                 scottb@netwinder.org
188 Wolfgang Bangerth                               bangerth@dealii.org
189 Daniel Berlin                                   dan@dberlin.org
190 David Billinghurst                              David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
191 Laurynas Biveinis                               laurynas.biveinis@mif.vu.lt
192 Uros Bizjak                                     uros@kss-loka.si
193 Eric Blake                                      ericb@gcc.gnu.org
194 Jim Blandy                                      jimb@redhat.com
195 Phil Blundell                                   pb@futuretv.com
196 Hans Boehm                                      hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
197 Paolo Bonzini                                   bonzini@gnu.org
198 Brian Booth                                     bbooth@redhat.com
199 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
200 Joel Brobecker                                  brobecker@gnat.com
201 Kevin Buettner                                  kevinb@redhat.com
202 Andrew Cagney                                   cagney@redhat.com
203 Steve Chamberlain                               sac@transmeta.com
204 Michael Chastain                                mec.gnu@mindspring.com
205 Chandra Chavva                                  cchavva@redhat.com
206 William Cohen                                   wcohen@redhat.com
207 R. Kelley Cook                                  kcook@gcc.gnu.org
208 Christian Cornelssen                            ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
209 David Daney                                     ddaney@avtrex.com
210 Bud Davis                                       bdavis9659@comcast.net
211 Chris Demetriou                                 cgd@broadcom.com
212 Zdenek Dvorak                                   dvorakz@suse.cz
213 Frank Ch. Eigler                                fche@redhat.com
214 Steve Ellcey                                    sje@cup.hp.com
215 Ben Elliston                                    bje@gnu.org
216 Mohan Embar                                     gnustuff@thisiscool.com
217 Marc Espie                                      espie@cvs.openbsd.org
218 Ansgar Esztermann                               ansgar@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
219 Doug Evans                                      dje@transmeta.com
220 Brian Ford                                      ford@vss.fsi.com
221 Kaveh Ghazi                                     ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
222 Matthew Gingell                                 gingell@gnat.com
223 Anthony Green                                   green@redhat.com
224 Laurent Guerby                                  laurent@guerby.net
225 Olivier Hainque                                 hainque@act-europe.fr
226 Stuart Hastings                                 stuart@apple.com
227 Matthew Hiller                                  hiller@redhat.com
228 Manfred Hollstein                               mh@suse.com
229 Falk Hueffner                                   falk@debian.org
230 Bernardo Innocenti                              bernie@develer.com
231 Daniel Jacobowitz                               dan@debian.org
232 Andreas Jaeger                                  aj@suse.de
233 Fariborz Jahanian                               fjahanian@apple.com
234 Dale Johannesen                                 dalej@apple.com
235 Klaus Kaempf                                    kkaempf@progis.de
236 Brendan Kehoe                                   brendan@zen.org
237 Mumit Khan                                      khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
238 Matthias Klose                                  doko@debian.org
239 Jeff Knaggs                                     jknaggs@redhat.com
240 Michael Koch                                    konqueror@gmx.de
241 Matt Kraai                                      kraai@alumni.cmu.edu
242 Marc Lehmann                                    pcg@goof.com
243 Alan Lehotsky                                   apl@alum.mit.edu
244 James Lemke                                     jim@wasabisystems.com
245 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                            lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
246 Warren Levy                                     warrenl@cruzio.com
247 Don Lindsay                                     dlindsay@redhat.com
248 Ralph Loader                                    rcl@ihug.co.nz
249 Dave Love                                       d.love@dl.ac.uk
250 Martin v. Löwis                                 loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
251 HJ Lu                                           hjl@lucon.org
252 Andrew Macleod                                  amacleod@redhat.com
253 Vladimir Makarov                                vmakarov@redhat.com
254 Ranjit Mathew                                   rmathew@hotmail.com
255 Greg McGary                                     gkm@gnu.org
256 Adam Megacz                                     adam@xwt.org
257 Alan Modra                                      amodra@bigpond.net.au
258 Catherine Moore                                 clm@redhat.com
259 James A. Morrison                               ja2morri@uwaterloo.ca
260 Dorit Naishlos                                  dorit@il.ibm.com
261 Adam Nemet                                      anemet@lnxw.com
262 Dan Nicolaescu                                  dann@ics.uci.edu
263 Diego Novillo                                   dnovillo@redhat.com
264 David O'Brien                                   obrien@FreeBSD.org
265 Turly O'Connor                                  turly@apple.com
266 Jeffrey D. Oldham                               oldham@codesourcery.com
267 Rainer Orth                                     ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
268 Devang Patel                                    dpatel@apple.com
269 Graeme Peterson                                 gp@qnx.com
270 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                          apbianco@redhat.com
271 Nicolas Pitre                                   nico@cam.org
272 Sebastian Pop                                   s.pop@laposte.net
273 Clinton Popetz                                  cpopetz@cpopetz.com
274 Jerry Quinn                                     jlquinn@optonline.net
275 Rolf Rasmussen                                  rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
276 Volker Reichelt                                 reichelt@igpm.rwth-aachen.de
277 Tom Rix                                         trix@redhat.com
278 Craig Rodrigues                                 rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
279 Gavin Romig-Koch                                gavin@redhat.com
280 Ira Ruben                                       ira@apple.com
281 Douglas Rupp                                    rupp@gnat.com
282 Alex Samuel                                     samuel@codesourcery.com
283 Tobias Schlüter                                 tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
284 Andreas Schwab                                  schwab@suse.de
285 Svein Seldal                                    svein.seldal@solidas.com
286 Franz Sirl                                      franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
287 Danny Smith                                     dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
288 Michael Sokolov                                 msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
289 Richard Stallman                                rms@gnu.org
290 Graham Stott                                    graham.stott@btinternet.com
291 Mike Stump                                      mrs@apple.com
292 Jeff Sturm                                      jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
293 Kresten Krab Thorup                             krab@gcc.gnu.org
294 Caroline Tice                                   ctice@apple.com
295 Michael Tiemann                                 tiemann@redhat.com
296 Jonathan Wakely                                 redi@gcc.gnu.org
297 Krister Walfridsson                             cato@df.lth.se
298 John Wehle                                      john@feith.com
299 Florian Weimer                                  fw@deneb.enyo.de
300 Mark Wielaard                                   mark@gcc.gnu.org
301 Carlo Wood                                      carlo@alinoe.com
302 Josef Zlomek                                    zlomekj@suse.cz
303
304 Bug database only accounts
305
306 James Dennett                                   jdennett@acm.org
307 Christian Ehrhardt                              ehrhardt@mathematik.uni-ulm.de
308 Dara Hazeghi                                    dhazeghi@yahoo.com