OSDN Git Service

Remove floatformat_arm_ext.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
1                         Blanket Write Privs.
2
3 John Carr                                       jfc@mit.edu
4 Richard Earnshaw                                rearnsha@arm.com
5 Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
6 Geoffrey Keating                                geoffk@redhat.com
7 Richard Kenner                                  kenner@nyu.edu
8 Jeff Law                                        law@redhat.com
9 Jason Merrill                                   jason@redhat.com
10 Michael Meissner                                meissner@redhat.com
11 David S. Miller                                 davem@redhat.com
12 Mark Mitchell                                   mark@codesourcery.com
13 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
14 Jim Wilson                                      wilson@redhat.com
15
16
17                         CPU Port Maintainers    (CPU alphabetical order)
18
19 a29k port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
20 alpha port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
21 arc port                Richard Kenner          kenner@nyu.edu
22 arm port                Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
23 arm port                Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
24 avr port                Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
25 avr port                Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@linux.org.pl
26 c4x port                Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
27 cris port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
28 fr30 port               Nick Clifton            niclc@redhat.com
29 h8 port                 Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
30 h8 port                 Kazu Hirata             kazu@hxi.com
31 hppa port               Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
32 hppa port               Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
33 i386 port               Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
34 i860 port               Jason Eckhardt          jle@redhat.com
35 i960 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
36 ia64 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
37 m32r port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
38 m32r port               Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
39 m68hc11 port            Stephane Carrez         Stephane.Carrez@worldnet.fr
40 m68k port (?)           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
41 m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
42 mcore port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
43 mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@redhat.com
44 mmix port               Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@bitrange.com
45 mn10200 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
46 mn10300 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
47 mn10300 port            Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
48 rs6000 port             Geoff Keating           geoffk@redhat.com
49 rs6000 port             David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
50 s390 port               Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
51 s390 port               Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
52 sh port                 Joern Rennecke          amylaar@onetel.net.uk
53 sh port                 Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
54 sparc port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
55 sparc port              David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
56 sparc port              Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
57 x86-64 port             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
58 xstormy16 port          Geoffrey Keating        geoffk@redhat.com
59 v850 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
60 v850 port               Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
61 vax port                Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
62
63                         OS Port Maintainers     (OS alphabetical order)
64
65 darwin port             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
66 netbsd                  Jason Thorpe            thorpej@wasabisystems.com
67 sco5, unixware, sco udk Robert Lipe             robertlipe@usa.net
68
69                         Various Maintainers
70
71 C front end/ISO C99     Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
72 C front end/ISO C99     Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
73 Ada front end           Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
74 Ada front end           Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
75 fortran                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
76 fortran                 Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
77 c++                     Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
78 c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
79 chill                   Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
80 chill                   Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
81 cpplib                  Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
82 cpplib                  Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
83 cpplib                  Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
84 cpplib                  Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.demon.co.uk
85 java                    Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
86 java                    Alexandre Petit-Bianco  apbianco@redhat.com
87 mercury                 Fergus Henderson        fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
88 objective-c             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
89 objective-c             Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
90 alias analysis          John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
91 loop unrolling          Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
92 loop discovery          Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
93 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
94 scheduler (+ haifa)     Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
95 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
96 reorg                   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
97 caller-save.c           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
98 debugging code          Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
99 dwarf debugging code    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
100 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
101 c++ runtime libs        Ulrich Drepper          drepper@redhat.com
102 c++ runtime libs        Phil Edwards            pme@gcc.gnu.org
103 c++ runtime libs        Benjamin Kosnik         bkoz@redhat.com
104 *synthetic multiply     Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
105 *c-torture              Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
106 fixincludes             Bruce Korb              bkorb@gnu.org
107 gcse.c                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
108 global opt framework    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
109 jump.c                  David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
110 web pages               Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
111 config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston            config-patches@gnu.org
112 basic block reordering  Jason Eckhardt          jle@redhat.com
113 i18n                    Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
114 diagnostic messages     Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@codesourcery.com
115 windows, cygwin, mingw  Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
116 windows, cygwin, mingw  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
117 DJGPP                   DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
118 libiberty               DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
119 build machinery (*.in)  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
120 build machinery (*.in)  Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
121 docs co-maintainer      Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
122 docs co-maintainer      Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
123 Pico-Java port          Steve Chamberlain       sac@transmeta.com
124 RTEMS Ports             Joel Sherrill
125 predict.def             Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
126 contrib/regression      Geoff Keating           geoffk@redhat.com
127
128 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
129 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
130
131
132                         Write After Approval    (last name alphabetical order)
133 Scott Bambrough                                 scottb@netwinder.org
134 David Billinghurst                              David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
135 Laurynas Biveinis                               lauras@softhome.net
136 Phil Blundell                                   pb@futuretv.com
137 Hans Boehm                                      hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
138 Andrew Cagney                                   cagney@redhat.com
139 Paolo Carlini                                   pcarlini@unitus.it
140 William Cohen                                   wcohen@redhat.com
141 Chris Demetriou                                 cgd@broadcom.com
142 *Paul Eggert                                    eggert@twinsun.com
143 Ben Elliston                                    bje@redhat.com
144 Marc Espie                                      espie@cvs.openbsd.org
145 Kaveh Ghazi                                     ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
146 Anthony Green                                   green@redhat.com
147 Stu Grossman                                    grossman@redhat.com
148 Laurent Guerby                                  guerby@acm.org
149 Andrew Haley                                    aph@redhat.com
150 Aldy Hernandez                                  aldyh@redhat.com
151 Matthew Hiller                                  hiller@redhat.com
152 Manfred Hollstein                               mhollstein@redhat.com
153 Andreas Jaeger                                  aj@suse.de
154 Jakub Jelinek                                   jakub@redhat.com
155 Dale Johannesen                                 dalej@apple.com
156 Janis Johnson                                   janis187@us.ibm.com
157 Klaus Kaempf                                    kkaempf@progis.de
158 Brendan Kehoe                                   brendan@zen.org
159 Mumit Khan                                      khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
160 Matthias Klose                                  doko@debian.org
161 Jeff Knaggs                                     jknaggs@redhat.com
162 Matt Kraai                                      kraai@alumni.carnegiemellon.edu
163 Ziemowit Laski                                  zlaski@apple.com
164 Marc Lehmann                                    pcg@goof.com
165 Alan Lehotsky                                   apl@alum.mit.edu
166 Warren Levy                                     warrenl@redhat.com
167 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                            lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
168 Don Lindsay                                     dlindsay@redhat.com
169 Dave Love                                       d.love@dl.ac.uk
170 Martin v. Löwis                                 loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
171 *HJ Lu                                          hjl@lucon.org
172 Andrew Macleod                                  amacleod@redhat.com
173 Vladimir Makarov                                vmakarov@redhat.com
174 Greg McGary                                     gkm@gnu.org
175 Bryce McKinlay                                  bryce@gcc.gnu.org
176 Alan Modra                                      amodra@bigpond.net.au
177 Toon Moene                                      toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
178 Catherine Moore                                 clm@redhat.com
179 Diego Novillo                                   dnovillo@redhat.com
180 David O'Brien                                   obrien@FreeBSD.org
181 Turly O'Connor                                  turly@apple.com
182 Jeffrey D. Oldham                               oldham@codesourcery.com
183 Rainer Orth                                     ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
184 Nicola Pero                                     n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
185 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                          apbianco@redhat.com
186 Clinton Popetz                                  cpopetz@cpopetz.com
187 Ken Raeburn                                     raeburn@redhat.com
188 Rolf Rasmussen                                  rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
189 Gabriel Dos Reis                                dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
190 Loren J. Rittle                                 ljrittle@acm.org
191 Craig Rodrigues                                 rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
192 Gavin Romig-Koch                                gavin@redhat.com
193 Ira Ruben                                       ira@apple.com
194 Alex Samuel                                     samuel@codesourcery.com
195 Richard Sandiford                               rsandifo@redhat.com
196 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
197 Andreas Schwab                                  schwab@suse.de
198 Stan Shebs                                      shebs@apple.com
199 Nathan Sidwell                                  nathan@acm.org
200 Franz Sirl                                      franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
201 Danny Smith                                     dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
202 Michael Sokolov                                 msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
203 Mike Stump                                      mrs@windriver.com
204 Ian Taylor                                      ian@zembu.com
205 Michael Tiemann                                 tiemann@redhat.com
206 Philipp Thomas                                  pthomas@suse.de
207 Kresten Krab Thorup                             krab@gcc.gnu.org
208 Tom Tromey                                      tromey@redhat.com
209 John Wehle                                      john@feith.com
210 Mark Wielaard                                   mark@gcc.gnu.org
211 Graham Stott                                    grahams@redhat.com
212 Daniel Berlin                                   dan@cgsoftware.com
213 Jim Blandy                                      jimb@redhat.com
214 Chandra Chavva                                  cchavva@redhat.com
215 Chris Demetriou                                 cgd@sibyte.com
216 Doug Evans                                      devans@transmeta.com
217 Michael Matz
218 Tom Rix                                         trix@redhat.com
219 Richard Stallman                                rms@gnu.org
220 Graham Stott                                    grahams@redhat.com
221 Florian Weimer                                  fw@deneb.enyo.de
222 Bob Wilson                                      bob.wilson@acm.org
223 Adam Megacz                                     adam@xwt.org
224
225 GNATS only accounts
226 Peter Bienstman(?)
227 Benjamin Chelf(?)
228 James Dennett(?)
229 Mark Galassi(?)
230 Jeff Strum(?)