OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Add self to Write After Approval list.
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
1                         Blanket Write Privs.
2
3 Craig Burley                                    craig@jcb-sc.com
4 John Carr                                       jfc@mit.edu
5 Richard Earnshaw                                rearnsha@arm.com
6 Richard Henderson                               rth@cygnus.com
7 Geoffrey Keating                                geoffk@cygnus.com
8 Richard Kenner                                  kenner@nyu.edu
9 Jeff Law                                        law@cygnus.com
10 Jason Merrill                                   jason@cygnus.com
11 Michael Meissner                                meissner@cygnus.com
12 David S. Miller                                 davem@redhat.com
13 Mark Mitchell                                   mark@codesourcery.com
14 Jim Wilson                                      wilson@cygnus.com
15
16
17                         Various Maintainers
18
19 sh port                 Joern Rennecke          amylaar@cygnus.com
20 v850 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@cygnus.com
21 v850 port               Michael Meissner        meissner@cygnus.com
22 arm port                Nick Clifton            nickc@cygnus.com
23 arm port                Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
24 m32r port               Nick Clifton            nickc@cygnus.com
25                         Michael Meissner        meissner@cygnus.com
26 h8 port                 Jeff Law                law@cygnus.com
27 mcore                   Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
28                         Jim Dein                jdein@windriver.com
29 mn10200 port            Jeff Law                law@cygnus.com
30 mn10300 port            Jeff Law                law@cygnus.com
31 mn10300 port            Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
32 hppa port               Jeff Law                law@cygnus.com
33 m68k port (?)           Jeff Law                law@cygnus.com
34 m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
35 rs6000 port             Geoff Keating           geoffk@cygnus.com
36 rs6000 port             David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
37 mips port               Gavin Romig-Koch        gavin@cygnus.com
38 ia64 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@cygnus.com
39 i860 port               Jason Eckhardt          jle@cygnus.com
40 i960 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@cygnus.com
41 a29k port               Jim Wilson              wilson@cygnus.com
42 alpha port              Richard Henderson       rth@cygnus.com
43 sparc port              Richard Henderson       rth@cygnus.com
44 sparc port              David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
45 sparc port              Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
46 x86 ports               Stan Cox                scox@cygnus.com
47 c4x port                Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
48 arc port                Richard Kenner          kenner@nyu.edu
49 fr30 port               Nick Clifton            niclc@cygnus.com
50 fortran                 Richard Henderson       rth@cygnus.com
51 fortran                 Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
52 c++                     Jason Merrill           jason@cygnus.com
53 c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
54 chill                   Dave Brolley            brolley@cygnus.com
55 chill                   Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
56 java                    Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
57 java                    Alexandre Petit-Bianco  apbianco@cygnus.com
58 objective-c             Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
59 cpplib/cccp             Dave Brolley            brolley@cygnus.com
60 cpplib/cccp             Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
61 cpplib/cccp             Zack Weinberg           zack@wolery.cumb.org
62 alias analysis          John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
63 loop unrolling          Jim Wilson              wilson@cygnus.com
64 loop discovery          Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
65 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jim Wilson              wilson@cygnus.com
66 scheduler (+ haifa)     Michael Meissner        meissner@cygnus.com
67 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jeff Law                law@cygnus.com
68 reorg                   Jeff Law                law@cygnus.com
69 caller-save.c           Jeff Law                law@cygnus.com
70 debugging code          Jim Wilson              wilson@cygnus.com
71 dwarf debugging code    Jason Merrill           jason@cygnus.com
72 c++ runtime libs        Ulrich Drepper          drepper@cygnus.com
73 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
74 *synthetic multiply     Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
75 *c-torture              Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
76 *f-torture              Kate Hedstrom           kate@ahab.rutgers.edu
77 sco5, unixware, sco udk Robert Lipe             robertlipe@usa.net
78 fixincludes             Bruce Korb              bkorb@gnu.org
79 gcse.c                  Jeff Law                law@cygnus.com
80 global opt framework    Jeff Law                law@cygnus.com
81 jump.c                  David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
82 web pages               Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
83 C front end/isoc9x      Gavin Romig-Koch        gavin@cygnus.com
84 config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston            bje@cygnus.com
85 avr port                Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
86 basic block reordering  Jason Eckhardt          jle@cygnus.com
87 i18n                    Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
88 diagnostic messages     Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@codesourcery.com
89 windows, cygwin, mingw  Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
90 windows, cygwin, mingw  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
91 DJGPP                   DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
92 libiberty               DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
93 build machinery (*.in)  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
94 build machinery (*.in)  Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
95
96 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
97 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
98
99
100                         Write After Approval
101 Scott Bambrough                                 scottb@netwinder.org
102 Neil Booth                                      NeilB@earthling.net
103 *Paul Eggert                                    eggert@twinsun.com
104 Kaveh Ghazi                                     ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
105 Anthony Green                                   green@cygnus.com
106 Stu Grossman                                    grossman@cygnus.com
107 Andrew Haley                                    aph@cygnus.com
108 Manfred Hollstein                               mhollstein@cygnus.com
109 Jan Hubicka                                     hubicka@freesoft.cz
110 Jakub Jelinek                                   jakub@redhat.com
111 Klaus Kaempf                                    kkaempf@progis.de
112 Brendan Kehoe                                   brendan@cygnus.com
113 Mumit Khan                                      khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
114 Benjamin Kosnik                                 bkoz@cygnus.com
115 Marc Lehmann                                    pcg@goof.com
116 Don Lindsay                                     dlindsay@cygnus.com
117 Dave Love                                       d.love@dl.ac.uk
118 *HJ Lu                                          hjl@lucon.org
119 Andrew Macleod                                  amacleod@cygnus.com
120 Vladimir Makarov                                vmakarov@cygnus.com
121 Greg McGary                                     gkm@gnu.org
122 Toon Moene                                      toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
123 Catherine Moore                                 clm@cygnus.com
124 Joseph Myers                                    jsm28@cam.ac.uk
125 Hans-Peter Nilsson                              hp@bitrange.com
126 Diego Novillo                                   dnovillo@cygnus.com
127 David O'Brien                                   obrien@FreeBSD.org
128 Jeffrey D. Oldham                               oldham@codesourcery.com
129 Alexandre Oliva                                 oliva@lsd.ic.unicamp.br
130 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                          apbianco@cygnus.com
131 Clinton Popetz                                  cpopetz@cygnus.com
132 Ken Raeburn                                     raeburn@cygnus.com
133 Gabriel Dos Reis                                dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
134 Alex Samuel                                     samuel@codesourcery.com
135 Bernd Schmidt                                   crux@pool.informatik.rwth-aachen.de
136 Andreas Schwab                                  schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
137 Nathan Sidwell                                  nathan@acm.org
138 Franz Sirl                                      franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
139 Mike Stump                                      mrs@windriver.com
140 Tom Tromey                                      tromey@cygnus.com
141 John Wehle                                      john@feith.com
142 Martin v. Löwis                                 loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
143 Ian Taylor                                      ian@zembu.com
144 Andreas Jaeger                                  aj@suse.de
145 Andrew cagney                                   cagney@redhat.com
146 Philipp Thomas                                  pthomas@suse.de
147 Eric Christopher                                echristo@cygnus.com
148
149 * Indicates folks we need to get Kerberos/ssh accounts ready so they
150 can write in the source tree