OSDN Git Service

Jim is no longer at Wind River, he probably won't be contributing to mcore much
[pf3gnuchains/gcc-fork.git] / MAINTAINERS
1                         Blanket Write Privs.
2
3 John Carr                                       jfc@mit.edu
4 Richard Earnshaw                                rearnsha@arm.com
5 Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
6 Geoffrey Keating                                geoffk@redhat.com
7 Richard Kenner                                  kenner@nyu.edu
8 Jeff Law                                        law@redhat.com
9 Jason Merrill                                   jason@redhat.com
10 Michael Meissner                                meissner@redhat.com
11 David S. Miller                                 davem@redhat.com
12 Mark Mitchell                                   mark@codesourcery.com
13 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
14 Jim Wilson                                      wilson@redhat.com
15
16
17                         Various Maintainers
18
19 Fortran Front End       Craig Burley            craig@jcb-sc.com
20 sh port                 Joern Rennecke          amylaar@redhat.com
21                         Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
22 v850 port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
23 v850 port               Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
24 arm port                Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
25 arm port                Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
26 m32r port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
27                         Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
28 h8 port                 Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
29 mcore                   Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
30 mn10200 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
31 mn10300 port            Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
32                         Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
33 hppa port               Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
34 m68hc11 port            Stephane Carrez         Stephane.Carrez@worldnet.fr
35 m68k port (?)           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
36 m68k-motorola-sysv port Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
37 rs6000 port             Geoff Keating           geoffk@redhat.com
38 rs6000 port             David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
39 ia64 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
40 i860 port               Jason Eckhardt          jle@redhat.com
41 i960 port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
42 a29k port               Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
43 alpha port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
44 sparc port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
45 sparc port              David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
46 sparc port              Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
47 x86 ports               Stan Cox                scox@redhat.com
48 c4x port                Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
49 arc port                Richard Kenner          kenner@nyu.edu
50 fr30 port               Nick Clifton            niclc@redhat.com
51 vax port                Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
52 fortran                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
53 fortran                 Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
54 c++                     Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
55 c++                     Mark Mitchell           mark@codesourcery.com
56 chill                   Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
57 chill                   Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
58 java                    Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
59 java                    Alexandre Petit-Bianco  apbianco@redhat.com
60 mercury                 Fergus Henderson        fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
61 objective-c             Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
62 objective-c             Ovidiu Predescu         ovidiu@cup.hp.com
63 cpplib                  Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
64 cpplib                  Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
65 cpplib                  Zack Weinberg           zackw@stanford.edu
66 cpplib                  Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.demon.co.uk
67 alias analysis          John Carr               jfc@mit.edu
68 loop unrolling          Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
69 loop discovery          Michael Hayes           m.hayes@elec.canterbury.ac.nz
70 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
71 scheduler (+ haifa)     Michael Meissner        meissner@redhat.com
72 scheduler (+ haifa)     Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
73 reorg                   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
74 caller-save.c           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
75 debugging code          Jim Wilson              wilson@redhat.com
76 dwarf debugging code    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
77 c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
78 c++ runtime libs        Ulrich Drepper          drepper@redhat.com
79 c++ runtime libs        Phil Edwards            pedwards@jaj.com
80 c++ runtime libs        Benjamin Kosnik         bkoz@redhat.com
81 *synthetic multiply     Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
82 *c-torture              Torbjorn Granlund       tege@swox.com
83 darwin                  Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
84 sco5, unixware, sco udk Robert Lipe             robertlipe@usa.net
85 fixincludes             Bruce Korb              bkorb@gnu.org
86 gcse.c                  Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
87 global opt framework    Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
88 jump.c                  David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
89 web pages               Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
90 C front end/ISO C99     Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
91 C front end/ISO C99     Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
92 config.sub/config.guess Ben Elliston            bje@redhat.com
93 avr port                Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
94                         Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@linux.org.pl
95 basic block reordering  Jason Eckhardt          jle@redhat.com
96 i18n                    Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
97 diagnostic messages     Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@codesourcery.com
98 windows, cygwin, mingw  Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com
99 windows, cygwin, mingw  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
100 DJGPP                   DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
101 libiberty               DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
102 build machinery (*.in)  DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
103 build machinery (*.in)  Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
104 docs co-maintainer      Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
105 Pico-Java port          Steve Chamberlain       sac@transmeta.com
106 RTEMS Ports             Joel Sherrill   
107 s390 port               Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
108
109 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
110 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
111
112
113                         Write After Approval
114 Scott Bambrough                                 scottb@netwinder.org
115 Laurynas Biveinis                               lauras@softhome.net
116 Phil Blundell                                   pb@futuretv.com
117 Hans Boehm                                      hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
118 Andrew cagney                                   cagney@redhat.com
119 Eric Christopher                                echristo@redhat.com
120 William Cohen                                   wcohen@redhat.com
121 *Paul Eggert                                    eggert@twinsun.com
122 Ben Elliston                                    bje@redhat.com
123 Marc Espie                                      espie@cvs.openbsd.org
124 Kaveh Ghazi                                     ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
125 Anthony Green                                   green@redhat.com
126 Stu Grossman                                    grossman@redhat.com
127 Andrew Haley                                    aph@redhat.com
128 Aldy Hernandez                                  aldyh@redhat.com
129 Matthew Hiller                                  hiller@redhat.com
130 Kazu Hirata                                     kazu@hxi.com
131 Manfred Hollstein                               mhollstein@redhat.com
132 Jan Hubicka                                     hubicka@freesoft.cz
133 Andreas Jaeger                                  aj@suse.de
134 Jakub Jelinek                                   jakub@redhat.com
135 Klaus Kaempf                                    kkaempf@progis.de
136 Brendan Kehoe                                   brendan@redhat.com
137 Mumit Khan                                      khan@xraylith.wisc.edu
138 Jeff Knaggs                                     jknaggs@redhat.com
139 Matt Kraai                                      kraai@alumni.carnegiemellon.edu
140 Marc Lehmann                                    pcg@goof.com
141 Alan Lehotsky                                   apl@alum.mit.edu
142 Warren Levy                                     warrenl@redhat.com
143 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                            lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
144 Don Lindsay                                     dlindsay@redhat.com
145 Dave Love                                       d.love@dl.ac.uk
146 Martin v. Löwis                                 loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
147 *HJ Lu                                          hjl@lucon.org
148 Andrew Macleod                                  amacleod@redhat.com
149 Vladimir Makarov                                vmakarov@redhat.com
150 Greg McGary                                     gkm@gnu.org
151 Bryce McKinlay                                  bryce@gcc.gnu.org
152 Alan Modra                                      amodra@bigpond.net.au
153 Toon Moene                                      toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
154 Catherine Moore                                 clm@redhat.com
155 Hans-Peter Nilsson                              hp@bitrange.com
156 Diego Novillo                                   dnovillo@redhat.com
157 David O'Brien                                   obrien@FreeBSD.org
158 Jeffrey D. Oldham                               oldham@codesourcery.com
159 Rainer Orth                                     ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
160 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                          apbianco@redhat.com
161 Clinton Popetz                                  cpopetz@cpopetz.com
162 Ken Raeburn                                     raeburn@redhat.com
163 Rolf Rasmussen                                  rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
164 Gabriel Dos Reis                                dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
165 Loren J. Rittle                                 ljrittle@acm.org
166 Gavin Romig-Koch                                gavin@redhat.com
167 Alex Samuel                                     samuel@codesourcery.com
168 Bernd Schmidt                                   bernds@redhat.com
169 Andreas Schwab                                  schwab@suse.de
170 Stan Shebs                                      shebs@apple.com
171 Nathan Sidwell                                  nathan@acm.org
172 Franz Sirl                                      franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
173 Michael Sokolov                                 msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG
174 Mike Stump                                      mrs@windriver.com
175 Ian Taylor                                      ian@zembu.com
176 Philipp Thomas                                  pthomas@suse.de
177 Kresten Krab Thorup                             krab@gcc.gnu.org
178 Tom Tromey                                      tromey@redhat.com
179 John Wehle                                      john@feith.com
180 Mark Wielaard                                   mark@gcc.gnu.org
181 Graham Stott                                    grahams@redhat.com
182 Daniel Berlin                                   dan@cgsoftware.com
183 Jim Blandy                                      jimb@redhat.com
184 Chandra Chavva                                  cchavva@redhat.com
185 Chris Demetriou                                 cgd@sibyte.com
186 Doug Evans                                      devans@transmeta.com
187 Michael Matz
188 Tom Rix                                         trix@redhat.com
189 Richard Stallman                                rms@gnu.org
190 Graham Stott                                    grahams@redhat.com
191 Michael Tiemann                                 tiemann@redhat.com
192
193 GNATS only accounts
194 Peter Bienstman(?)
195 Craig Rodrigues(?)
196 Benjamin Chelf(?)
197 James Dennett(?)
198 Mark Galassi(?)
199 Jeff Strum(?)
200
201