OSDN Git Service

passer/Passer2.git
8 years agono message master
wagashi [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 17:52:45 +0000 (02:52 +0900)]
no message

8 years agov2.6.1.5-alpha
wagashi [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 17:36:15 +0000 (02:36 +0900)]
v2.6.1.5-alpha

9 years agono message
wagashi [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 17:16:30 +0000 (02:16 +0900)]
no message

9 years agov2.6.1.4-alpha
wagashi [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 16:56:54 +0000 (01:56 +0900)]
v2.6.1.4-alpha

9 years agono message
wagashi [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 17:32:12 +0000 (02:32 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 17:27:52 +0000 (02:27 +0900)]
no message

9 years agov2.6.1.3-alpha
wagashi [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 17:21:58 +0000 (02:21 +0900)]
v2.6.1.3-alpha

9 years agono message
wagashi [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 06:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 19:04:10 +0000 (04:04 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 15:44:21 +0000 (00:44 +0900)]
no message

9 years agov2.6.1-alpha
wagashi [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:44:33 +0000 (01:44 +0900)]
v2.6.1-alpha

9 years agono message
wagashi [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:52:22 +0000 (21:52 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:38:58 +0000 (02:38 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 18:05:19 +0000 (03:05 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 15:42:51 +0000 (00:42 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 05:43:55 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
no message

9 years agofrom .net framework2 to .net framework4
wagashi [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 02:11:03 +0000 (11:11 +0900)]
from .net framework2 to .net framework4

9 years agono message
wagashi [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 09:54:02 +0000 (18:54 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 09:41:11 +0000 (18:41 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 10:52:19 +0000 (19:52 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 08:12:19 +0000 (17:12 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 10:17:14 +0000 (19:17 +0900)]
no message

9 years agov2.6.0.0 stable
wagashi [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 06:04:47 +0000 (15:04 +0900)]
v2.6.0.0 stable

9 years agono message
wagashi [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 18:03:25 +0000 (03:03 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 08:19:53 +0000 (17:19 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 17:22:22 +0000 (02:22 +0900)]
no message

9 years agov2.6.0
wagashi [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 16:01:01 +0000 (01:01 +0900)]
v2.6.0

9 years agov2.6.0.0
wagashi [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 15:46:54 +0000 (00:46 +0900)]
v2.6.0.0

9 years agono message
wagashi [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 11:41:06 +0000 (20:41 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 16:40:31 +0000 (01:40 +0900)]
no message

9 years agov2.6.0.0 draft
wagashi [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 07:29:28 +0000 (16:29 +0900)]
v2.6.0.0 draft

9 years agono message
wagashi [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:55:19 +0000 (01:55 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:01:58 +0000 (20:01 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 17:30:01 +0000 (02:30 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:41:33 +0000 (02:41 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 11:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 07:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:39:55 +0000 (02:39 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 11:28:17 +0000 (20:28 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 17:59:12 +0000 (02:59 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:06:05 +0000 (02:06 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:22:38 +0000 (16:22 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:49:21 +0000 (01:49 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 12:26:39 +0000 (21:26 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 16:18:23 +0000 (01:18 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:03:14 +0000 (20:03 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:58:26 +0000 (00:58 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 05:47:14 +0000 (14:47 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 17:18:25 +0000 (02:18 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 09:58:33 +0000 (18:58 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 08:08:34 +0000 (17:08 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 08:50:15 +0000 (17:50 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 18:08:54 +0000 (03:08 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:32:23 +0000 (02:32 +0900)]
no message

9 years agono message
wagashi [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 05:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
no message