OSDN Git Service

parsidora/parsidora-logos.git
9 years agoadding new splash based on Parsidora logo master release test
Mostafa [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 20:07:51 +0000 (00:37 +0430)]
adding new splash based on Parsidora logo

9 years agocreating Parsidora theme
Mostafa [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 23:58:15 +0000 (04:28 +0430)]
creating Parsidora theme

9 years agoNew plymouth theme, some fixes
Hedayat Vatankhah [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 16:49:14 +0000 (21:19 +0430)]
New plymouth theme, some fixes

9 years agosome new art work with parsidora logo
Hedayat Vatankhah [Thu, 27 May 2010 22:31:22 +0000 (03:01 +0430)]
some new art work with parsidora logo

9 years agoUpdated with Fedora 13 files
Hedayat Vatankhah [Sat, 15 May 2010 19:20:42 +0000 (23:50 +0430)]
Updated with Fedora 13 files

9 years agoInitial import
Hedayat Vatankhah [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 09:05:29 +0000 (12:35 +0330)]
Initial import