OSDN Git Service

osdn-codes/ppp-resource-agents.git
6 months agoUpdate version to 0.2. master v0.2 v0.2.0
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 05:40:14 +0000 (14:40 +0900)]
Update version to 0.2.

6 months agoStop checking IP address on start to avoid fatal error.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 05:32:44 +0000 (14:32 +0900)]
Stop checking IP address on start to avoid fatal error.

9 months agoUpdate README.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:32:23 +0000 (11:32 +0900)]
Update README.

23 months agoTiny tune in sample setting.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:01:32 +0000 (05:01 +0900)]
Tiny tune in sample setting.

2 years agoFix sh compatibility with expected_ip*, drop un-used debug code.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 08:58:05 +0000 (17:58 +0900)]
Fix sh compatibility with expected_ip*, drop un-used debug code.

2 years agoAdd README. v0.1
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 07:42:09 +0000 (16:42 +0900)]
Add README.

2 years agoFirst version. origin/master
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 10:05:00 +0000 (19:05 +0900)]
First version.

2 years agoFirst version.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 09:59:26 +0000 (18:59 +0900)]
First version.