OSDN Git Service

osdn-codes/image-creator.git
6 weeks agoAdd limit option. master
Tatsuki SUGIURA [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 09:15:40 +0000 (18:15 +0900)]
Add limit option.

3 months agoSet DEBIAN_FRONTEND=noninteractive.
Tatsuki SUGIURA [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 03:16:56 +0000 (12:16 +0900)]
Set DEBIAN_FRONTEND=noninteractive.

3 months agoContinue event if rsync errors.
Tatsuki SUGIURA [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 03:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
Continue event if rsync errors.

3 months agoInstall jessie kernel forcely to keep compat with Amazon's image importer.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 04:37:17 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
Install jessie kernel forcely to keep compat with Amazon's image importer.

3 months agoUse environment variable for json output.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 05:06:43 +0000 (14:06 +0900)]
Use environment variable for json output.

3 months agoInstall latest kernel always.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 09:21:50 +0000 (18:21 +0900)]
Install latest kernel always.

3 months agoFix grub install condition.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 08:39:58 +0000 (17:39 +0900)]
Fix grub install condition.

3 months agoDisk size shorthund support.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 07:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0900)]
Disk size shorthund support.

3 months agoAdd container definition JSON writer.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 04:06:17 +0000 (13:06 +0900)]
Add container definition JSON writer.

3 months agoChange grub install method, run gru-install.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 03:58:55 +0000 (12:58 +0900)]
Change grub install method, run gru-install.

3 months agoUpdate.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:30:05 +0000 (20:30 +0900)]
Update.

3 months agoErace udev masking.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0900)]
Erace udev masking.

4 months agoChange to use mbr for boot disk, split dirs for each disk.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:23:11 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
Change to use mbr for boot disk, split dirs for each disk.

4 months agoTry to install grub-pc...
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 24 Sep 2019 02:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0900)]
Try to install grub-pc...

4 months agoSupport for lxc host without kernel & grub.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 01:00:05 +0000 (10:00 +0900)]
Support for lxc host without kernel & grub.

4 months agoAdd ignore file.
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:11:38 +0000 (20:11 +0900)]
Add ignore file.

4 months agoFirst version. works with real host (not with LXC).
Tatsuki Sugiura [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 05:26:01 +0000 (14:26 +0900)]
First version. works with real host (not with LXC).