OSDN Git Service

openbsd-octeon/openbsd-octeon.git
9 years agounused #ifdef FPUEMUL removed master
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 03:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0900)]
unused #ifdef FPUEMUL removed

9 years agofix cache operations
Takuya ASADA [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:14:45 +0000 (11:14 +0900)]
fix cache operations

9 years agoenable DR1 area
Takuya ASADA [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 09:23:11 +0000 (18:23 +0900)]
enable DR1 area

9 years agoalloc_contiguous_pages fix and cpu type added
Takuya ASADA [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 17:45:50 +0000 (02:45 +0900)]
alloc_contiguous_pages fix and cpu type added

9 years agoSMP implementation. Not working yet.
Takuya ASADA [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 04:40:22 +0000 (13:40 +0900)]
SMP implementation. Not working yet.

9 years agomem_layout fixes
Takuya ASADA [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:08:06 +0000 (02:08 +0900)]
mem_layout fixes

9 years agoFPUEMUL fix
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:48:40 +0000 (17:48 +0900)]
FPUEMUL fix

9 years agoPrint out real memory size
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 07:33:13 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
Print out real memory size

9 years agomdset
Takuya ASADA [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 13:09:48 +0000 (22:09 +0900)]
mdset

9 years agoconsidering to implement emulation functions. Actually this code is wrong, because...
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 05:35:59 +0000 (14:35 +0900)]
considering to implement emulation functions. Actually this code is wrong, because we won't need lookup table on emulating instructions, unlike func_*.

9 years agoFPEMUL fix
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 18:37:38 +0000 (03:37 +0900)]
FPEMUL fix

9 years agoEndian fix
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 15:36:19 +0000 (00:36 +0900)]
Endian fix

9 years agocpufreq detect code added
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:36:35 +0000 (16:36 +0900)]
cpufreq detect code added

9 years agoadd gitignore
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:32:41 +0000 (16:32 +0900)]
add gitignore

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:21:12 +0000 (16:21 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:14:45 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:07:57 +0000 (16:07 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 07:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:56:57 +0000 (15:56 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:52:22 +0000 (15:52 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:51:21 +0000 (15:51 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:26:20 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:26:00 +0000 (15:26 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial commit
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0900)]
initial commit

9 years agoinitial import
Takuya ASADA [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 06:17:11 +0000 (15:17 +0900)]
initial import