OSDN Git Service

open-pdm-light/PartList.git
5 years agoThe implementation the Future and the Lambda expression. master
uyaji [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 08:43:23 +0000 (17:43 +0900)]
The implementation the Future and the Lambda expression.

5 years agoAsync implements.
uyaji [Thu, 29 May 2014 23:02:34 +0000 (08:02 +0900)]
Async implements.

5 years agoAsynchronous implements
uyaji [Wed, 28 May 2014 03:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
Asynchronous implements

5 years agoImplementation the CSV input function(Parts Master).
uyaji [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 08:20:02 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
Implementation the CSV input function(Parts Master).

6 years agoRefactoring the reflection class(CastBean.scala)
uyaji [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 09:24:29 +0000 (18:24 +0900)]
Refactoring the reflection class(CastBean.scala)

6 years agoCsvInput.scala change to The reflection.
uyaji [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:09:36 +0000 (16:09 +0900)]
CsvInput.scala change to The reflection.

6 years agoImplementation the CSV input function.
uyaji [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 03:40:42 +0000 (12:40 +0900)]
Implementation the CSV input function.

6 years agoImplementation the CVS output of the multi partslist.
uyaji [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 22:42:09 +0000 (07:42 +0900)]
Implementation the CVS output of the multi partslist.

6 years agoImplementation the CSV output.
uyaji [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 09:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0900)]
Implementation the CSV output.

6 years agoChange the Atach from the File to the lob.
uyaji [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:06:21 +0000 (09:06 +0900)]
Change the Atach from the File to the lob.

6 years agoThe Recovery
uyaji [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 10:32:01 +0000 (19:32 +0900)]
The Recovery

6 years agoImplementation Dependency Injection on the SendMail modules.
uyaji [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 06:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0900)]
Implementation Dependency Injection on the SendMail modules.

6 years agoImplementation the Dependency Injection.
uyaji [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 09:09:56 +0000 (18:09 +0900)]
Implementation the Dependency Injection.

6 years agoRefactoring
uyaji [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 05:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0900)]
Refactoring

6 years agoRefactoring
uyaji [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 02:31:45 +0000 (11:31 +0900)]
Refactoring

6 years agoRefactoring
uyaji [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 02:22:01 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
Refactoring

6 years agoRefactoring from immutable.collection to mutable.collection
uyaji [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 04:58:36 +0000 (13:58 +0900)]
Refactoring from immutable.collection to mutable.collection

6 years agoRefactoring from immutable.collection to mutable.collection
uyaji [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:06:39 +0000 (18:06 +0900)]
Refactoring from immutable.collection to mutable.collection

6 years agorefactoring
uyaji [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 02:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0900)]
refactoring

6 years agoRefactoring (syntax sugar)
uyaji [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 07:10:38 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
Refactoring (syntax sugar)

6 years agoImplementation the unique PartName.
uyaji [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 05:37:28 +0000 (14:37 +0900)]
Implementation the unique PartName.

6 years agoImplementation the Authentication Error.
uyaji [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 06:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0900)]
Implementation the Authentication Error.

6 years agoImplementation the Authentication Error Page.
uyaji [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 06:53:41 +0000 (15:53 +0900)]
Implementation the Authentication Error Page.

6 years agoatachment to http server.
uyaji [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 05:36:36 +0000 (14:36 +0900)]
atachment to http server.

6 years agoAddition the register the parts list link on the matrix parts list.
uyaji [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 04:22:42 +0000 (13:22 +0900)]
Addition the register the parts list link on the matrix parts list.

6 years agoAddition the modify the parts list link on the matrix parts list.
uyaji [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 01:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0900)]
Addition the modify the parts list link on the matrix parts list.

6 years agoImplementation the matrix partslist.
uyaji [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:15:03 +0000 (09:15 +0900)]
Implementation the matrix partslist.

6 years agoBug fix
uyaji [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0900)]
Bug fix

6 years agoRefactoring.
uyaji [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 04:36:08 +0000 (13:36 +0900)]
Refactoring.

6 years agoImplementation the view of MultiPartList.
uyaji [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +0900)]
Implementation the view of MultiPartList.

6 years agoChange the messages.
uyaji [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 01:23:26 +0000 (10:23 +0900)]
Change the messages.

6 years agoBug fix
uyaji [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 07:53:31 +0000 (16:53 +0900)]
Bug fix

6 years agoAddition the atach to the PartsList.
uyaji [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 01:52:52 +0000 (10:52 +0900)]
Addition the atach to the PartsList.

6 years agoAddition the key filter on PartsList inquiry.
uyaji [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 09:49:03 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
Addition the key filter on PartsList inquiry.

6 years agoAddition the key filter on the PartsList inquiry
uyaji [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 09:46:41 +0000 (18:46 +0900)]
Addition the key filter on the PartsList inquiry

6 years agoAddition the Key field(relationKey) to the PartRelation.
uyaji [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 06:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0900)]
Addition the Key field(relationKey) to the PartRelation.

6 years agoRefactoring the class name from Check to Specification.
uyaji [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 00:28:23 +0000 (09:28 +0900)]
Refactoring the class name from Check to Specification.

6 years agoRefactoring
uyaji [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 09:32:23 +0000 (18:32 +0900)]
Refactoring

6 years agoRefactoring
uyaji [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0900)]
Refactoring

6 years agoRefactoring
uyaji [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 05:43:28 +0000 (14:43 +0900)]
Refactoring

6 years agoImplementation the calculation cost.
uyaji [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 01:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0900)]
Implementation the calculation cost.

6 years agoAddition the cost attribute on the PartModel.
uyaji [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 08:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0900)]
Addition the cost attribute on the PartModel.

6 years agoRefactoring
uyaji [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 03:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0900)]
Refactoring

6 years agoRefactoring
uyaji [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 01:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0900)]
Refactoring

6 years agoMany many refactoring.
uyaji [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 09:18:14 +0000 (18:18 +0900)]
Many many refactoring.

6 years agoBgu fix on Modify DesignChange Contents.
uyaji [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 06:28:03 +0000 (15:28 +0900)]
Bgu fix on Modify DesignChange Contents.

6 years agoRefactoring and bug fix on the desihnChangeUpdate method.
uyaji [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:15:58 +0000 (12:15 +0900)]
Refactoring and bug fix on the desihnChangeUpdate method.

6 years agoImplementation the cancelDesignCgangeByLine method.
uyaji [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 10:16:16 +0000 (19:16 +0900)]
Implementation the cancelDesignCgangeByLine method.

6 years agoImplementation the Modify Design Change Contents function.
uyaji [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 00:42:06 +0000 (09:42 +0900)]
Implementation the Modify Design Change Contents function.

6 years agoAddition the quantity at updateDesingChangeForm
uyaji [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 08:00:27 +0000 (17:00 +0900)]
Addition the quantity at updateDesingChangeForm

6 years agoImplementation the DesignChangeAppend method.
uyaji [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 00:22:58 +0000 (09:22 +0900)]
Implementation the DesignChangeAppend method.

6 years agoRefactoring models.services.managers
uyaji [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 08:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
Refactoring models.services.managers

6 years agoRefactoring to the DesignChangeManager
uyaji [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:36:21 +0000 (09:36 +0900)]
Refactoring to the DesignChangeManager

6 years agoRefactoring to Atach and implemantation the design pattern of the
uyaji [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 03:34:12 +0000 (12:34 +0900)]
Refactoring to Atach and implemantation the design pattern of the
Abstract Factory.

6 years agoRefactoring to notifylist.scala.html
uyaji [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:23:44 +0000 (16:23 +0900)]
Refactoring to notifylist.scala.html

6 years agoRefactoring to Notify and Reply controller.
uyaji [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0900)]
Refactoring to Notify and Reply controller.

6 years agoRefactoring
uyaji [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 05:21:53 +0000 (14:21 +0900)]
Refactoring

6 years agoRefactoring to Notify and Reply Controller and bug fix
uyaji [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:22:37 +0000 (09:22 +0900)]
Refactoring to Notify and Reply Controller and bug fix

6 years agoRefactoring to DesignChangeManager and bug fix
uyaji [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 01:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0900)]
Refactoring to DesignChangeManager and bug fix

6 years agoRefactoring to AtachController and Autocomplete
uyaji [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:51:15 +0000 (17:51 +0900)]
Refactoring to AtachController and Autocomplete

6 years agoImplementation the loop check on the update Relation
uyaji [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 07:01:05 +0000 (16:01 +0900)]
Implementation the loop check on the update Relation
and the design change Relation.

6 years agoBug fix
uyaji [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 01:54:40 +0000 (10:54 +0900)]
Bug fix

6 years agoRefactoring to PartsListController
uyaji [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 01:12:03 +0000 (10:12 +0900)]
Refactoring to PartsListController

6 years agoRefactoring the packages
uyaji [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 08:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0900)]
Refactoring the packages

6 years agoRefactoring to PartsListController
uyaji [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 00:43:45 +0000 (09:43 +0900)]
Refactoring to PartsListController

6 years agoRefactoring to PartsMasterController
uyaji [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 01:59:08 +0000 (10:59 +0900)]
Refactoring to PartsMasterController

6 years agoAddition the notify to DesignChange
uyaji [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 02:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
Addition the notify to DesignChange

6 years agoThe Modification the DesignChange modules
uyaji [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 02:48:26 +0000 (11:48 +0900)]
The Modification the DesignChange modules

6 years agoThe modification of the updateDesignChangeForm
uyaji [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 05:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0900)]
The modification of the updateDesignChangeForm

6 years agoa nice message
uyaji [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 05:10:08 +0000 (14:10 +0900)]
a nice message

6 years agoImplementation of the cancel design change.
uyaji [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0900)]
Implementation of the cancel design change.

6 years agoModification the design change method.
uyaji [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 03:05:58 +0000 (12:05 +0900)]
Modification the design change method.
Appendix the add function and the del function.

6 years agoAppendix the design change information on the update design change
uyaji [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0900)]
Appendix the design change information on the update design change
screen.

6 years agoThe bug fix
uyaji [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 05:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0900)]
The bug fix

6 years agoModification the design change on partslist
uyaji [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 01:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +0900)]
Modification the design change on partslist

6 years agoAppendix the Desing Change Crud.
uyaji [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 09:13:28 +0000 (18:13 +0900)]
Appendix the Desing Change Crud.

6 years agoImplementation of the second step of the Design Change function
uyaji [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 07:30:27 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
Implementation of the second step of the Design Change function

6 years agoImplementation of the first step of the Design Change function
uyaji [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 05:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0900)]
Implementation of the first step of the Design Change function

6 years agoAppendix local(ja-JP)
uyaji [Sat, 17 Aug 2013 23:10:05 +0000 (08:10 +0900)]
Appendix local(ja-JP)

6 years agoAppendix the Attach on Notify
uyaji [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 01:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0900)]
Appendix the Attach on Notify

6 years agoImplementation of the Appendix Attach on Reply
uyaji [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 03:11:07 +0000 (12:11 +0900)]
Implementation of the Appendix Attach on Reply

6 years agoBug fix
uyaji [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 06:29:09 +0000 (15:29 +0900)]
Bug fix

6 years agoAppendix Atach list at the Notify list , show Notify and show Reply
uyaji [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 05:59:51 +0000 (14:59 +0900)]
Appendix Atach list at the Notify list , show Notify and show Reply

6 years agoAssociate Reply with Atach
uyaji [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 03:22:16 +0000 (12:22 +0900)]
Associate Reply with Atach

6 years agoAssociation Notify with Attach
uyaji [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 02:33:30 +0000 (11:33 +0900)]
Association Notify with Attach

6 years agoModification the TopPage
uyaji [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 02:07:46 +0000 (11:07 +0900)]
Modification the TopPage

6 years agoModification TopPage
uyaji [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 01:20:47 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
Modification TopPage

6 years agoModification the TopPage
uyaji [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 00:14:56 +0000 (09:14 +0900)]
Modification the TopPage

6 years agoAppendix documents and refactoring
uyaji [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 03:29:23 +0000 (12:29 +0900)]
Appendix documents and refactoring

6 years agoAppend a comment.
uyaji [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 22:09:03 +0000 (07:09 +0900)]
Append a comment.

6 years agoinitial commit
uyaji [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 09:37:22 +0000 (18:37 +0900)]
initial commit