OSDN Git Service

ocaml-nkf/ocaml-nkf.git
11 years agomodified the version test and added an invalid argument test. master
akngw [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 07:33:22 +0000 (16:33 +0900)]
modified the version test and added an invalid argument test.

11 years agomodified for OCaml.
akngw [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 07:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0900)]
modified for OCaml.

11 years agogot the files from Ruby's snapshot ( 20081125 ).
akngw [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 02:56:16 +0000 (11:56 +0900)]
got the files from Ruby's snapshot ( 20081125 ).

11 years agochanged the version in the META. rel_0_0_1 v0.0.1-BETA
akngw [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 08:58:10 +0000 (17:58 +0900)]
changed the version in the META.

11 years agomodified COPYING.
akngw [Mon, 24 Nov 2008 08:32:55 +0000 (17:32 +0900)]
modified COPYING.

11 years agoadded nkf.mli.
akngw [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 11:40:48 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
added nkf.mli.

11 years agoadded Nkf.nkf_version and Nkf.version.
akngw [Fri, 21 Nov 2008 07:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0900)]
added Nkf.nkf_version and Nkf.version.

11 years agocode and comment cleanups.
akngw [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 02:28:06 +0000 (11:28 +0900)]
code and comment cleanups.

11 years agolifted up the type declaration.
akngw [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 23:30:13 +0000 (08:30 +0900)]
lifted up the type declaration.

11 years agoadded Nkf.guess and Nkf.guess_t.
akngw [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 07:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0900)]
added Nkf.guess and Nkf.guess_t.

11 years agomodified Makefiles.
akngw [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 07:43:02 +0000 (16:43 +0900)]
modified Makefiles.

11 years agotouched COPYING and README.
akngw [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 23:28:44 +0000 (08:28 +0900)]
touched COPYING and README.

11 years agoput a short description into README.ja.
akngw [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 23:18:33 +0000 (08:18 +0900)]
put a short description into README.ja.

11 years agoput *.so into .gitignore.
akngw [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 07:19:16 +0000 (16:19 +0900)]
put *.so into .gitignore.

11 years agopackaged for findlib.
akngw [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 06:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0900)]
packaged for findlib.

11 years agoadded Makefiles.
akngw [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 01:51:10 +0000 (10:51 +0900)]
added Makefiles.

11 years agorenamed nkf.mli to nkf.ml.
akngw [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 23:48:01 +0000 (08:48 +0900)]
renamed nkf.mli to nkf.ml.

11 years agoadded .gitignore file
akngw [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 13:49:09 +0000 (22:49 +0900)]
added .gitignore file

11 years agoadded copyright information
akngw [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 13:16:57 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
added copyright information

11 years agoadded test.
akngw [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 11:21:48 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
added test.

11 years agochanged RUBY_NKF_VERSION to OCAML_NKF_VERSION.
akngw [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 21:42:18 +0000 (06:42 +0900)]
changed RUBY_NKF_VERSION to OCAML_NKF_VERSION.

11 years agoadded nkf.mli.
akngw [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 13:38:41 +0000 (22:38 +0900)]
added nkf.mli.

11 years agomodified nkf.c for OCaml.
akngw [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 13:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0900)]
modified nkf.c for OCaml.

11 years agotouched README.ja
akngw [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 13:16:25 +0000 (22:16 +0900)]
touched README.ja

11 years agoadded copyright information.
akngw [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 13:15:22 +0000 (22:15 +0900)]
added copyright information.

11 years agogot some files from ruby 1.8.7-p72.
akngw [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 13:11:07 +0000 (22:11 +0900)]
got some files from ruby 1.8.7-p72.