OSDN Git Service

oca1/oca1.git
8 years agoremove settings master
bols [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:21:39 +0000 (00:21 +0900)]
remove settings

8 years agofirst commit add submodule and submodule
bols [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 15:06:47 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
first commit add submodule and submodule