OSDN Git Service

nkf/nkf.git
7 months agoMerge pull request #7 from conao3/fix-mkdir-option master
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 07:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0900)]
Merge pull request #7 from conao3/fix-mkdir-option

Add -p option for mkdir to suppress error.

7 months agouse xargs not to use backquote shell execution
conao3 [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 12:03:13 +0000 (21:03 +0900)]
use xargs not to use backquote shell execution

7 months agochanged test mkdir directory from /tmp to pwd
conao3 [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 15:18:54 +0000 (00:18 +0900)]
changed test mkdir directory from /tmp to pwd

This makes running mkdir for testing more innocuous.

7 months agoenable -p option when mkdir definitely has
conao3 [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 15:10:56 +0000 (00:10 +0900)]
enable -p option when mkdir definitely has

7 months agoAdd -p option for mkdir to suppress error.
conao3 [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 16:52:05 +0000 (01:52 +0900)]
Add -p option for mkdir to suppress error.

Compiling nkf in Docker, error occur and ignored by make.
https://github.com/conao3/docker-nkf

```
Step 6/13 : RUN git clone https://github.com/nurse/nkf.git
 ---> Using cache
 ---> 1f18636e4d38
Step 7/13 : WORKDIR nkf
 ---> Using cache
 ---> e0210ecbf6aa
Step 8/13 : RUN make
 ---> Using cache
 ---> 62e20c0b3115
Step 9/13 : RUN make install
 ---> Running in 79714e0da6e0
mkdir: can't create directory '/usr/local/bin': File exists
make: [Makefile:49: install-main] Error 1 (ignored)
```

mkdir has option -p and it suppress error if directory
has existed.

```
-p, --parents
    no error if existing, make parent directories as needed
```

11 months agoAdd description about --overwrite and --in-place
NARUSE, Yui [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 22:47:56 +0000 (07:47 +0900)]
Add description about --overwrite and --in-place

fix https://osdn.net/projects/nkf/ticket/38282
fix https://osdn.net/projects/nkf/ticket/38931
fix https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=473916

From: NOKUBI Takatsugu (knok)

11 months agoAdd generated files by 'make test && make perl && make python2' to .gitignore
Kazuhiro Sera [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 06:18:35 +0000 (15:18 +0900)]
Add generated files by 'make test && make perl && make python2' to .gitignore

11 months agoFix typos
Kazuhiro Sera [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 06:10:19 +0000 (15:10 +0900)]
Fix typos

12 months agoMerge pull request #6 from r6eve/fix/minor-typos
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 05:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0900)]
Merge pull request #6 from r6eve/fix/minor-typos

Fix minor typos

12 months agoFix minor typos
r6eve [Tue, 1 Jan 2019 01:20:39 +0000 (10:20 +0900)]
Fix minor typos

13 months agofix typo
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:52:11 +0000 (18:52 +0900)]
fix typo

Merged from Ruby r53175
* ext/nkf/nkf-utf8/utf8tbl.c: fix a typo.
  [fix GH-1159] Patch by @akshay-vishnoi
* ext/nkf/nkf-utf8/utf8tbl.h: ditto.

13 months agov2.1.5
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:40:27 +0000 (17:40 +0900)]
v2.1.5

13 months agoAdd all files to MANIFEST
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:53:29 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
Add all files to MANIFEST

git ls-files > MANIFEST

13 months agofix POD format of NKF.pm
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:53:04 +0000 (17:53 +0900)]
fix POD format of NKF.pm

13 months ago--fb-java doesn't follow java's spec
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:22:47 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
--fb-java doesn't follow java's spec

Though --fb-java's name insista Java's behavior but it behaved as
what Python does. [nkf-bug:38800]

13 months ago'.' is no longer in @INC
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:22:40 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
'.' is no longer in @INC

2 years agoRemove wrong mapping from JIS X 0213 [nkf-bug #37604] [nkf-bug #37618]
NARUSE, Yui [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 19:19:03 +0000 (04:19 +0900)]
Remove wrong mapping from JIS X 0213 [nkf-bug #37604] [nkf-bug #37618]

3 years agokeep JIS level 3 Kanjis if encode_fallback is specified [nkf-bug#36572]
NARUSE, Yui [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:39:00 +0000 (13:39 +0900)]
keep JIS level 3 Kanjis if encode_fallback is specified [nkf-bug#36572]

3 years agofix project URL to osdn.jp
NARUSE, Yui [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 07:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0900)]
fix project URL to osdn.jp

https://osdn.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=35844

3 years agoAdd Changes
NARUSE, Yui [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 07:10:57 +0000 (16:10 +0900)]
Add Changes

https://osdn.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=35844

3 years agofix typo of 5a54b532d970b9d76862ee47b5364bcbc2f82330
NARUSE, Yui [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 05:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0900)]
fix typo of 5a54b532d970b9d76862ee47b5364bcbc2f82330

3 years agofix indent
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 30 Mar 2016 18:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0900)]
fix indent

3 years agoMerge pull request #3 from shyouhei/avoid_clobbering
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 02:41:46 +0000 (11:41 +0900)]
Merge pull request #3 from shyouhei/avoid_clobbering

avoid clobbering loop counter

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from shyouhei/eliminate_branch_cond
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 02:41:11 +0000 (11:41 +0900)]
Merge pull request #2 from shyouhei/eliminate_branch_cond

eliminate needless branch condition

3 years agoavoid clobbering loop counter
Urabe, Shyouhei [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:37:50 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
avoid clobbering loop counter

This was safe, because the outer loop ends here.  But was definitely a
bad habit, and reusing local variable to save memory is a lame
technique.

3 years agoeliminate needless branch condition
Urabe, Shyouhei [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 11:12:37 +0000 (20:12 +0900)]
eliminate needless branch condition

We already see `if (fold_preserve_f) {` before those lines, so reaching
here indicates `fold_preserve_f` is always false.

4 years agofix typos
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 13:59:46 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
fix typos

4 years agobump version
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 13:31:34 +0000 (22:31 +0900)]
bump version

4 years agoreset bom flag on each checking call [nkf-bug#34797]
NARUSE, Yui [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 02:46:19 +0000 (11:46 +0900)]
reset bom flag on each checking call  [nkf-bug#34797]

5 years agonkf32.dll で SetNkfOption のバグ修正
kkato233 [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:29:03 +0000 (00:29 +0900)]
nkf32.dll で SetNkfOption のバグ修正

SetNkfOption で 複数のオプションを指定した場合に正しくオプションが指定できないバグの修正。

5 years agoadd document about multiple options [nkf-bug#32974]
NARUSE, Yui [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 01:16:02 +0000 (10:16 +0900)]
add document about multiple options [nkf-bug#32974]

5 years agoSplit install into -main, -man, -man-ja [nkf-bug#34250]
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 05:18:23 +0000 (14:18 +0900)]
Split install into -main, -man, -man-ja [nkf-bug#34250]

http://sourceforge.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=34250

6 years agoadd LDFLAGS [nkf-bug#32639]
NARUSE, Yui [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 05:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0900)]
add LDFLAGS [nkf-bug#32639]

http://sourceforge.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=32639

6 years agofix pod2man doesn't through non ASCII [nkf-bug#32546]
NARUSE, Yui [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:59:09 +0000 (22:59 +0900)]
fix pod2man doesn't through non ASCII [nkf-bug#32546]

https://sourceforge.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=32546

6 years agoRelease 2.1.3 v2_1_3
NARUSE, Yui [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 05:14:37 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
Release 2.1.3

6 years agoMerge branch 'nkf-bug-32328'
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 02:23:28 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
Merge branch 'nkf-bug-32328'

nkf fails to decode string which includes ESC.
Merge patches by SATOH Fumiyasu.
http://sourceforge.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=32328

6 years agoAdd tests for [nkf-bug:32328]
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 02:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0900)]
Add tests for [nkf-bug:32328]

* commit 32c311f9dcec6ad2c52277fdc87aa2b7eb7e3875
* commit c25eef6a0cb282348fe697fa2881c79efc328e15

6 years agoFix ESC + ESC-sequence chars decode in ISO-2022-JP input
SATOH Fumiyasu [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 12:14:35 +0000 (21:14 +0900)]
Fix ESC + ESC-sequence chars decode in ISO-2022-JP input

6 years agoFix ESC + multibyte char decode in Shift_JIS input
SATOH Fumiyasu [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 08:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0900)]
Fix ESC + multibyte char decode in Shift_JIS input

6 years agocomment out known bug
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 02:12:42 +0000 (11:12 +0900)]
comment out known bug

6 years agoAdd bionic libc's case
NARUSE, Yui [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 03:57:47 +0000 (12:57 +0900)]
Add bionic libc's case

bionic doesn't have locale.
https://android.googlesource.com/platform/bionic/+/android-4.2.2_r1.2/libc/README
https://bugs.ruby-lang.org/issues/8338

6 years agoRevert c7f07b3aaf5921647bd66a6ceb8f9741900bf4b2
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0900)]
Revert c7f07b3aaf5921647bd66a6ceb8f9741900bf4b2

It doesn't fix the bug.

6 years agoRemove CVS Id
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0900)]
Remove CVS Id

6 years agoRemove extra outputs [ruby-dev:47057]
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0900)]
Remove extra outputs [ruby-dev:47057]

https://bugs.ruby-lang.org/issues/7892

7 years agoReturning flags are nkf_char
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 12:06:27 +0000 (21:06 +0900)]
Returning flags are nkf_char

7 years agoSuppress warnings on -ansi -Wextra
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 08:44:39 +0000 (17:44 +0900)]
Suppress warnings on -ansi -Wextra

7 years agoSupport JIS X 0213.
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 03:40:29 +0000 (12:40 +0900)]
Support JIS X 0213.

patched by deton. [nkf-bug#30167]
http://sourceforge.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=30167

7 years agoFix JIS X 0201 decode [nkf-bug#30162]
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 07:13:03 +0000 (16:13 +0900)]
Fix JIS X 0201 decode [nkf-bug#30162]

patched by deton.
http://sourceforge.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=30162

7 years agoFix: can't convert CP50221's UDC to CP932
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 10:39:24 +0000 (19:39 +0900)]
Fix: can't convert CP50221's UDC to CP932

patched by TOMITA Masahiro. [nkf-forum:65482]

7 years agoupdate release date.
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:47:57 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
update release date.

7 years agoFix: Halfwidh treated as fullwidth on folding. [nkf-forum:65316]
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 05:45:10 +0000 (14:45 +0900)]
Fix: Halfwidh treated as fullwidth on folding. [nkf-forum:65316]

7 years agoShow "(BOM)" if the byte sequence has BOM.
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 11:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0900)]
Show "(BOM)" if the byte sequence has BOM.

http://sourceforge.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=26325

7 years agoShow endian on --guess.
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 11:40:54 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
Show endian on --guess.

http://sourceforge.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=26325

7 years agoFix build for python.
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 22:03:54 +0000 (07:03 +0900)]
Fix build for python.

7 years agoFix .travis.yml to test perl and python.
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 21:48:26 +0000 (06:48 +0900)]
Fix .travis.yml to test perl and python.

7 years agoFix make script.
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 21:48:26 +0000 (06:48 +0900)]
Fix make script.

7 years agoAdd .travis.yml
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 21:38:08 +0000 (06:38 +0900)]
Add .travis.yml

7 years agoMerge NKF_python [nkf-bug#27841]
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 21:37:07 +0000 (06:37 +0900)]
Merge NKF_python [nkf-bug#27841]

http://sourceforge.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=27841

7 years agoAdd README.
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 00:56:49 +0000 (09:56 +0900)]
Add README.

8 years agoAdd missing -w. [nkf-bug#26274]
NARUSE, Yui [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 10:31:45 +0000 (19:31 +0900)]
Add missing -w. [nkf-bug#26274]

8 years agoRelease 2.1.2.
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 11:53:44 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
Release 2.1.2.

8 years agoRemove trailing spaces.
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 11:56:21 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
Remove trailing spaces.

8 years agoRelease 2.1.2.
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 11:53:44 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
Release 2.1.2.

8 years agoRemove duplicated doc for -l [nkf-bug#26253]
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 11:46:47 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
Remove duplicated doc for -l [nkf-bug#26253]

8 years agoFix type for character value.
NARUSE, Yui [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 03:09:59 +0000 (12:09 +0900)]
Fix type for character value.

9 years agoAdd test for Q-encoded UTF-8.
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 11:47:09 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
Add test for Q-encoded UTF-8.

9 years agoFix: wrong decode function setting [nkf-bug:55125]
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 11:47:09 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
Fix: wrong decode function setting [nkf-bug:55125]

Q-encoded UTF-8 was broken.

9 years agoDon't convert file encoding on packaging.
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 01:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +0900)]
Don't convert file encoding on packaging.

9 years agoFix test: test_data/ruby-dev:39722.
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 00:04:17 +0000 (09:04 +0900)]
Fix test: test_data/ruby-dev:39722.

Don't use non ASCII in nkf_test.pl.
[nkf-bug#23228]

9 years agoRelease 2.1.1.
NARUSE, Yui [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 02:23:11 +0000 (11:23 +0900)]
Release 2.1.1.

9 years agoFix type of mimeout_state.buf. [nkf-bug:20079]
NARUSE, Yui [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 13:56:31 +0000 (22:56 +0900)]
Fix type of mimeout_state.buf. [nkf-bug:20079]

It causes wrong cast.

9 years agoFix of nk32dll.c by va007219.
NARUSE, Yui [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 11:17:09 +0000 (20:17 +0900)]
Fix of nk32dll.c by va007219.

9 years agoCleaning warnings.
NARUSE, Yui [Fri, 21 May 2010 10:24:18 +0000 (19:24 +0900)]
Cleaning warnings.

Patched by Nobuyoshi Nakada.

9 years agoFix JISX0201 of eucJP-ms, eucJP-ascii and CP50220.
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 14:02:52 +0000 (23:02 +0900)]
Fix JISX0201 of eucJP-ms, eucJP-ascii and CP50220.

* eucJP-ms and eucJP-ascii should preserve Halfwidth Katakana.
  [nkf-forum:50320]

* CP50220 should convert Halfwidth Katakana.

9 years agoAdd alias MS_Kanji to Shift_JIS.
NARUSE, Yui [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 18:11:31 +0000 (03:11 +0900)]
Add alias MS_Kanji to Shift_JIS.

9 years agoFix documentation about MS_Kanji. [nkf-forum:50128]
NARUSE, Yui [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 18:00:48 +0000 (03:00 +0900)]
Fix documentation about MS_Kanji. [nkf-forum:50128]

9 years agoRefix [nkf-bug:21393]. (explicit -X)
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 00:20:25 +0000 (09:20 +0900)]
Refix [nkf-bug:21393]. (explicit -X)

patched by Anonymous person:
http://sourceforge.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=21393

9 years agoFix: Windows Codepages wrongly convert Halfwidth Katakana. [nkf-bug:21393]
NARUSE, Yui [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:21:21 +0000 (20:21 +0900)]
Fix: Windows Codepages wrongly convert Halfwidth Katakana. [nkf-bug:21393]

9 years agoFix don't break line in ASCII. [nkf-forum:48850]
NARUSE, Yui [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 16:56:29 +0000 (01:56 +0900)]
Fix don't break line in ASCII. [nkf-forum:48850]

9 years agoFix: UTF-16's BOM.
NARUSE, Yui [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 11:47:48 +0000 (20:47 +0900)]
Fix: UTF-16's BOM.

9 years agoFix allocating size.
NARUSE, Yui [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 01:17:04 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
Fix allocating size.

bug in second previous commit.

10 years agoUnicode wraped char is broken in h_conv.
NARUSE, Yui [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 12:41:39 +0000 (21:41 +0900)]
Unicode wraped char is broken in h_conv.

10 years agofix: --numchar-input is broken. [nkf-forum:47943]
NARUSE, Yui [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 12:40:54 +0000 (21:40 +0900)]
fix: --numchar-input is broken. [nkf-forum:47943]

10 years agodefine NKF_H. [nkf-forum:47958]
NARUSE, Yui [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 16:24:21 +0000 (01:24 +0900)]
define NKF_H. [nkf-forum:47958]

10 years agoFix: didn't follow eolmode_f on MIME encode. [nkf-forum:47807]
NARUSE, Yui [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 03:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0900)]
Fix: didn't follow eolmode_f on MIME encode. [nkf-forum:47807]

10 years agoJIS X 0201's MIME Encode default should be ISO-2022-JP B encoding. [nkf-bug:20079]
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 06:39:13 +0000 (15:39 +0900)]
JIS X 0201's MIME Encode default should be ISO-2022-JP B encoding. [nkf-bug:20079]

10 years agoAdd test for [nkf-forum:47334].
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 04:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0900)]
Add test for [nkf-forum:47334].

10 years agoAdd test for [nkf-forum:47327].
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 04:34:18 +0000 (13:34 +0900)]
Add test for [nkf-forum:47327].

10 years agoCan't encode UTF16 string with surrogate pairs. [nkf-forum:47327]
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 04:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0900)]
Can't encode UTF16 string with surrogate pairs. [nkf-forum:47327]

Call oconv in w_iconv16 and w_iconv32 to do finishing process.

10 years agoForce updating files.
NARUSE, Yui [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 04:24:09 +0000 (13:24 +0900)]
Force updating files.

10 years agoChange content of w_iconv16 and w_iconv32. [nkf-forum:47545]
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 04:12:21 +0000 (13:12 +0900)]
Change content of w_iconv16 and w_iconv32. [nkf-forum:47545]

10 years agoAdd more encoding name. [nkf-forum:47709]
NARUSE, Yui [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 04:00:38 +0000 (13:00 +0900)]
Add more encoding name. [nkf-forum:47709]

Support for locale in Solaris and HP-UX.

10 years agoFix: fail test on 16bit environment.
NARUSE Yui [Sat, 5 Dec 2009 05:34:07 +0000 (14:34 +0900)]
Fix: fail test on 16bit environment.

reported and patched by sava. [nkf-bug#19798]

10 years agoFix: LF between ISO-2022-JP causes broken output. [nkf-bug#19779]
NARUSE Yui [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 07:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0900)]
Fix: LF between ISO-2022-JP causes broken output. [nkf-bug#19779]

reported by efialtes

10 years agoDon't MIME encode newline characters.
NARUSE Yui [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 05:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0900)]
Don't MIME encode newline characters.

10 years agoTreat UTF_8 as non-japanese mode.
NARUSE Yui [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 05:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0900)]
Treat UTF_8 as non-japanese mode.

10 years agoAllow output MIME encoded Unicode characters. [nkf-forum#46987]
NARUSE Yui [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 22:33:40 +0000 (07:33 +0900)]
Allow output MIME encoded Unicode characters. [nkf-forum#46987]

10 years agoFix: MIME encode ISO-2022-JP after US-ASCII is broken. [ruby-dev:39722]
NARUSE Yui [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 11:50:14 +0000 (20:50 +0900)]
Fix: MIME encode ISO-2022-JP after US-ASCII is broken. [ruby-dev:39722]

10 years agoRelease 2.1.0. v2_1_0
NARUSE Yui [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 00:31:43 +0000 (09:31 +0900)]
Release 2.1.0.

10 years agoFix: CRLF & Q-encode & softwrap breaks result.
NARUSE Yui [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:27:34 +0000 (20:27 +0900)]
Fix: CRLF & Q-encode & softwrap breaks result.

Reported and patched by efialtes.
http://sourceforge.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=19254