OSDN Git Service

Remove trailing spaces.
authorNARUSE, Yui <naruse@users.sourceforge.jp>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 11:56:21 +0000 (20:56 +0900)
committerNARUSE, Yui <naruse@users.sourceforge.jp>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 12:01:29 +0000 (21:01 +0900)
nkf.c

diff --git a/nkf.c b/nkf.c
index 28e164a..fc5b30d 100644 (file)
--- a/nkf.c
+++ b/nkf.c
@@ -821,7 +821,7 @@ nkf_buf_new(int length)
     buf->capa = length;
     buf->len = 0;
     return buf;
-} 
+}
 
 #if 0
 static void
@@ -5874,7 +5874,7 @@ finished:
 
 /*
  * int options(unsigned char *cp)
- * 
+ *
  * return values:
  *    0: success
  *   -1: ArgumentError