OSDN Git Service

fix POD format of NKF.pm
authorNARUSE, Yui <naruse@users.sourceforge.jp>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:53:04 +0000 (17:53 +0900)
committerNARUSE, Yui <naruse@users.sourceforge.jp>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:54:11 +0000 (17:54 +0900)
NKF.mod/NKF.pm

index 9abd9bc..75d5950 100644 (file)
@@ -47,44 +47,48 @@ bootstrap NKF $VERSION;
 __END__
 
 #
-# =begin ¤«¤é =begin COMMAND ¤Þ¤Ç¤Ï Perl/NKF ¤Î¥É¥­¥å¥á¥ó¥È
-# =begin COMMAND ¤«¤é =end ¤Þ¤Ç¤Ï nkf ¥³¥Þ¥ó¥É¤Î¥É¥­¥å¥á¥ó¥È
+# =begin FUNC ¤«¤é =end FUNC ¤Þ¤Ç¤Ï Perl/NKF ¤Î¥É¥­¥å¥á¥ó¥È
+# =begin COMMAND ¤«¤é =end COMMAND ¤Þ¤Ç¤Ï nkf ¥³¥Þ¥ó¥É¤Î¥É¥­¥å¥á¥ó¥È
 # 
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-=begin
+=begin FUNC
 
 NKF - Perl extension for Network Kanji Filter
 
+=end FUNC
+
 =begin COMMAND
 
 nkf - Network Kanji Filter
 
-=end
+=end COMMAND
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS
 
-=begin
+=begin FUNC
 
   use NKF;
   $output = nkf("-s",$input);
 
+=end FUNC
+
 =begin COMMAND
 
 nkf B<[-butjnesliohrTVvwWJESZxXFfmMBOcdILg]> B<[>I<file ...>B<]>
 
-=end
+=end COMMAND
 
 =head1 DESCRIPTION
 
-=begin
+=begin FUNC
 
 This is a Perl Extension version of nkf (Network Kanji Filter).
 It converts the last argument and return converted result. Conversion
 details are specified by flags before the last argument.
 
-=end
+=end FUNC
 
 B<Nkf> is a yet another kanji code converter among networks, hosts and terminals.
 It converts input kanji code to designated kanji code
@@ -493,7 +497,7 @@ Print nkf's help.
 
 Print nkf's version.
 
-=end
+=end COMMAND
 
 =item B<-->
 
@@ -507,12 +511,12 @@ Copyright (c) 1987, Fujitsu LTD. (Itaru ICHIKAWA).
 
 Copyright (c) 1996-2015, The nkf Project.
 
-=begin
+=begin FUNC
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
 perl(1).   nkf(1)
 
-=end
+=end FUNC
 
 =cut