OSDN Git Service

Support JIS X 0213.
authorNARUSE, Yui <naruse@users.sourceforge.jp>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 03:40:29 +0000 (12:40 +0900)
committerNARUSE, Yui <naruse@users.sourceforge.jp>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 07:15:58 +0000 (16:15 +0900)
commitcdb2fdaa5e74f844a06461ec9c151af186382a40
treed80e41643ebe8455dda280c27ea683d23030b8cb
parentd844277c5702758dcd8ef9603a2db5fd4996885c
Support JIS X 0213.

patched by deton. [nkf-bug#30167]
http://sourceforge.jp/ticket/browse.php?group_id=248&tid=30167
nkf.c
nkf_test.pl
utf8tbl.c
utf8tbl.h