OSDN Git Service

fix POD format of NKF.pm
authorNARUSE, Yui <naruse@users.sourceforge.jp>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:53:04 +0000 (17:53 +0900)
committerNARUSE, Yui <naruse@users.sourceforge.jp>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:54:11 +0000 (17:54 +0900)
commit1b4b84d6f4d5bf63728ff96e9490f1054764859c
treec4a7b51ece6a8cd1055ec424e8e79cf66ec67ea5
parentc9c993ffc2b617083c82b701495ce2143be5232e
fix POD format of NKF.pm
NKF.mod/NKF.pm