OSDN Git Service

newslash/newslash.git
7 months agons_search: hide unwanted console output when update all index master
hylom [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:30:34 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
ns_search: hide unwanted console output when update all index

7 months agostory editor now insert related url to introtext
hylom [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:19:00 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
story editor now insert related url to introtext

7 months agofeeds-editor: now active/inactive flag is configurable
hylom [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 09:11:58 +0000 (09:11 +0000)]
feeds-editor: now active/inactive flag is configurable

7 months agosearchd: hide verbose message and add '-v' option to searchd_cli
hylom [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 08:46:07 +0000 (08:46 +0000)]
searchd: hide verbose message and add '-v' option to searchd_cli

7 months agoFeedFetcher: suppress verbose messages by MOJO_LOG_LEVEL environ var
hylom [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:22:25 +0000 (10:22 +0000)]
FeedFetcher: suppress verbose messages by MOJO_LOG_LEVEL environ var

7 months agoPlugin::ResponseFilter: remove debug output
hylom [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:41:02 +0000 (09:41 +0000)]
Plugin::ResponseFilter: remove debug output

7 months agoPlugin::ResponseFilter: fix before_renderer hook
hylom [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:37:25 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
Plugin::ResponseFilter: fix before_renderer hook

7 months agoPlugin::ResponseFilter: fix to work correctly when 'result' attribue is scalar
hylom [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:09:23 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
Plugin::ResponseFilter: fix to work correctly when 'result' attribue is scalar

7 months agoeditor: article editor supports media embed
hylom [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:58:24 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
editor:  article editor supports media embed

7 months agoPlugin::ResponseFilter: fix to apply timeline results
hylom [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 08:36:04 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
Plugin::ResponseFilter: fix to apply timeline results

7 months agofix admin's submission list page to show submission comment
hylom [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 07:16:37 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
fix admin's submission list page to show submission comment

7 months agoaccount_bar: fix account create link
hylom [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 07:16:19 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
account_bar: fix account create link

7 months agoarticle-editor: set new story's create time to 30 minutes after
hylom [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 07:15:46 +0000 (07:15 +0000)]
article-editor: set new story's create time to 30 minutes after

7 months agoModel::Base: remove deprecated / unused functions
hylom [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 07:15:23 +0000 (07:15 +0000)]
Model::Base: remove deprecated / unused functions

7 months agofix routing for user homepage
hylom [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:26:19 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
fix routing for user homepage

7 months agocss: fix some margin/padding
hylom [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:26:03 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
css: fix some margin/padding

7 months agoModel::Stories: not to set 'neverdisplay' parameter if not parameter given
hylom [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 14:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
Model::Stories: not to set 'neverdisplay' parameter if not parameter given

7 months agoadmin: add recent story list to sidebar in story editor
hylom [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:40:16 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
admin: add recent story list to sidebar in story editor

7 months agoCSS: change admin_bar position to fixed
hylom [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 06:30:24 +0000 (06:30 +0000)]
CSS: change admin_bar position to fixed

7 months agotemplate: fix 'timeline-top' box position
hylom [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 08:09:30 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
template: fix 'timeline-top' box position

7 months agoWeb::Contorller::API::Story: fix related story url regex
hylom [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:17:22 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
Web::Contorller::API::Story: fix related story url regex

7 months agotemplate: move timeline-top box to .main-contents
hylom [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:16:05 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
template: move timeline-top box to .main-contents

7 months agoPlugin::KeyValueStore: support Redis sentinel
hylom [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 05:13:49 +0000 (05:13 +0000)]
Plugin::KeyValueStore: support Redis sentinel

7 months agotemporary disable CSRF token check for votes
hylom [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 04:59:15 +0000 (04:59 +0000)]
temporary disable CSRF token check for votes

7 months agoPlugin::NewslashHelpers: supprt helpers in box template rendering
hylom [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 04:48:14 +0000 (04:48 +0000)]
Plugin::NewslashHelpers: supprt helpers in box template rendering

7 months agoWeb::Controller::Redirect: fix typo
hylom [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 17:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
Web::Controller::Redirect: fix typo

7 months agoModel::Stories: check tid in create() and update()
hylom [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 17:27:54 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Model::Stories: check tid in create() and update()

7 months agoStatsAggregator: fix to use /etc/newslash/newslash.conf
hylom [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 14:55:26 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
StatsAggregator: fix to use /etc/newslash/newslash.conf

7 months agons_search: fix error when metadata is blank
hylom [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 18:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
ns_search: fix error when metadata is blank

7 months agoController::Rediect: fix tag page url
hylom [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 17:27:31 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
Controller::Rediect: fix tag page url

7 months agoController::Archive: fix variable name typo
hylom [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 17:19:55 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
Controller::Archive: fix variable name typo

7 months agoadd index2/firehose related redirect settings
hylom [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 17:16:50 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
add index2/firehose related redirect settings

7 months ago/archive: hide advertise when no contents (#7688)
hylom [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 17:16:13 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
/archive: hide advertise when no contents (#7688)

7 months agoimplement /supporters
hylom [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 16:39:22 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
implement /supporters

7 months agoadd redirect settings
hylom [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 16:39:09 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
add redirect settings

7 months agoModel::Stories: fix update() to add primaryskid
hylom [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 11:28:04 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
Model::Stories: fix update() to add primaryskid

7 months agons_serach: fix Metadata.get()
hylom [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 07:10:10 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]
ns_serach: fix Metadata.get()

7 months agons_search: add metadata migration tool
hylom [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 17:06:57 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
ns_search: add metadata migration tool

7 months agotest-container: fix newlsash's Makefile
hylom [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:26:02 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
test-container: fix newlsash's Makefile

7 months agons_search: change search index structure - store metadata to file
hylom [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 16:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
ns_search: change search index structure - store metadata to file

7 months agofix journal/submission create page's layout
hylom [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 11:25:04 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
fix journal/submission create page's layout

7 months agoadd latest submission box to submission page
hylom [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 11:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
add latest submission box to submission page

7 months agofix user page's layout (#7754)
hylom [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 10:48:54 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
fix user page's layout (#7754)

7 months agoWeb: add "no_ad" stash parameter to hide advertise
hylom [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 10:48:08 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
Web: add "no_ad" stash parameter to hide advertise

7 months agotimeline: fix feed item's link url
hylom [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 10:05:48 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
timeline: fix feed item's link url

7 months agotemplate: remove deprecated templates
hylom [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 09:57:22 +0000 (09:57 +0000)]
template: remove deprecated templates

7 months agotemplate: fix footer
hylom [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 09:19:54 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
template: fix footer

7 months agomisc: support UTF-8 text in commit message to generate changelog
hylom [Thu, 6 Jun 2019 06:17:15 +0000 (06:17 +0000)]
misc: support UTF-8 text in commit message to generate changelog

7 months agoArchive: fix navigation to show only valid page (#7748, #7749)
hylom [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
Archive: fix navigation to show only valid page (#7748, #7749)

7 months agoPlugin::NewslashHelpers: format_timestamp() supports 'offset_sec' argument
hylom [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 13:43:23 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
Plugin::NewslashHelpers: format_timestamp() supports 'offset_sec' argument

7 months agoPlugin: add Redirect plugin
hylom [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:54:28 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
Plugin: add Redirect plugin

7 months agotemplate: add submission formatter
hylom [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:17:11 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
template: add submission formatter

7 months agofix story list page style for admin
hylom [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:16:33 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
fix story list page style for admin

7 months agoPlugin::NewslashHelpers: format_timestamp supports "format_string" param
hylom [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 11:16:02 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
Plugin::NewslashHelpers: format_timestamp supports "format_string" param

7 months agohide private tag in story editor
hylom [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 10:42:53 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
hide private tag in story editor

7 months agoadd '<user> 曰く' to intro_text when story creates from submission
hylom [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 10:42:15 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
add '<user> 曰く' to intro_text when story creates from submission

7 months agofix story duplicated when re-edit
hylom [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 10:24:07 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
fix story duplicated when re-edit

7 months agoModel::Stories: fix introtext parameter check in create()
hylom [Wed, 5 Jun 2019 06:49:03 +0000 (06:49 +0000)]
Model::Stories: fix introtext parameter check in create()

7 months agoadd story list page for admin
hylom [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:50:15 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
add story list page for admin

7 months agocss: add table styles
hylom [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:50:04 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
css: add table styles

7 months agodelete submision after accepted
hylom [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 17:12:07 +0000 (17:12 +0000)]
delete submision after accepted

7 months agobuild-container: fix repository update script
hylom [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 06:32:06 +0000 (06:32 +0000)]
build-container: fix repository update script

7 months agofix story editor v0.1.12
hylom [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 10:27:45 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
fix story editor

7 months agochange story related api endpoint to /api/v1/admin/story
hylom [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 06:21:37 +0000 (06:21 +0000)]
change story related api endpoint to /api/v1/admin/story

7 months agobuild-container: fix Makefile
hylom [Fri, 31 May 2019 11:34:49 +0000 (11:34 +0000)]
build-container: fix Makefile

7 months agouse relative URL in <link rel="shortcut icon"> tag
hylom [Fri, 31 May 2019 11:27:33 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
use relative URL in <link rel="shortcut icon"> tag

7 months agofix article-editor to work
hylom [Fri, 31 May 2019 11:27:22 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
fix article-editor to work

7 months agoModel::Journal: fix update() create new discussion unintentionally
hylom [Fri, 31 May 2019 11:25:23 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
Model::Journal: fix update() create new discussion unintentionally

8 months agobuild-container: fix update_repos.sh script
hylom [Thu, 30 May 2019 12:04:22 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
build-container: fix update_repos.sh script

8 months agobuild-container: use current user's uid/gid to build
hylom [Thu, 30 May 2019 11:52:28 +0000 (11:52 +0000)]
build-container: use current user's uid/gid to build

8 months agobuild-container: remove unused shell scripts
hylom [Thu, 30 May 2019 11:32:35 +0000 (11:32 +0000)]
build-container: remove unused shell scripts

8 months agotest-container: fix Makefile and Dockerfile
hylom [Thu, 30 May 2019 11:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
test-container: fix Makefile and Dockerfile

8 months agotest: fix some tests
hylom [Thu, 30 May 2019 11:30:21 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
test: fix some tests

8 months agoUtil::TestMan: fix create_submission()
hylom [Thu, 30 May 2019 11:28:53 +0000 (11:28 +0000)]
Util::TestMan: fix create_submission()

 * when user not given, create submission as anonymous

8 months agodata: fix and add SQL files to initialize database
hylom [Thu, 30 May 2019 11:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
data: fix and add SQL files to initialize database

8 months agofix build/test-container files
hylom [Wed, 29 May 2019 12:14:16 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
fix build/test-container files

8 months agoremove database container related files from test-container directory
hylom [Mon, 27 May 2019 10:18:46 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
remove database container related files from test-container directory

8 months agooverhaul article editor
hylom [Wed, 15 May 2019 14:28:35 +0000 (23:28 +0900)]
overhaul article editor

8 months agojs: deprecate ns-util.js, use newslash-util.js
hylom [Wed, 15 May 2019 14:27:29 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
js: deprecate ns-util.js, use newslash-util.js

8 months agoadd preface and blockquote tag to submission content
hylom [Wed, 15 May 2019 13:58:19 +0000 (22:58 +0900)]
add preface and blockquote tag to submission content

8 months agofix journal re-editing
hylom [Fri, 10 May 2019 15:33:30 +0000 (00:33 +0900)]
fix journal re-editing

8 months agofix story editor to work
hylom [Fri, 10 May 2019 11:40:35 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
fix story editor to work

8 months agoremove unused plugin
hylom [Fri, 10 May 2019 11:40:12 +0000 (20:40 +0900)]
remove unused plugin

8 months agoModel::Stories: update() returns stoid and sid when list context
hylom [Fri, 10 May 2019 11:39:39 +0000 (20:39 +0900)]
Model::Stories: update() returns stoid and sid when list context

8 months agoPlugin::AccessLog: alyways close filehandle after log output
hylom [Fri, 10 May 2019 10:11:12 +0000 (19:11 +0900)]
Plugin::AccessLog: alyways close filehandle after log output

8 months agofix: story cannot show for admin/editor user (#7299)
hylom [Thu, 9 May 2019 11:38:55 +0000 (20:38 +0900)]
fix: story cannot show for admin/editor user (#7299)

8 months agofix topics indicator in submission editor
hylom [Wed, 8 May 2019 11:37:53 +0000 (20:37 +0900)]
fix topics indicator in submission editor

8 months agoPlugin::JavaScriptLoader: rename "tsc_mode" config variable to "use_tsc"
hylom [Wed, 8 May 2019 10:31:29 +0000 (19:31 +0900)]
Plugin::JavaScriptLoader: rename "tsc_mode" config variable to "use_tsc"

8 months agoNewslash::Scripts: Newslash::Web::startup() is no longer called
hylom [Wed, 8 May 2019 10:18:15 +0000 (19:18 +0900)]
Newslash::Scripts: Newslash::Web::startup() is no longer called

8 months agoPlugin::NewslashHelpers: fix journal/submission text formatting problem
hylom [Mon, 6 May 2019 16:40:37 +0000 (01:40 +0900)]
Plugin::NewslashHelpers: fix journal/submission text formatting problem

8 months agoexternal: update escape-html.js
hylom [Mon, 6 May 2019 16:40:21 +0000 (01:40 +0900)]
external: update escape-html.js

9 months agofix moderate history list style and badge color
hylom [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:33:33 +0000 (22:33 +0900)]
fix moderate history list style and badge color

9 months agofix modReasons cannot show correctly
hylom [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 11:51:24 +0000 (20:51 +0900)]
fix modReasons cannot show correctly

9 months agot: fix login/logout url
hylom [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:49:05 +0000 (17:49 +0900)]
t: fix login/logout url

9 months agomove login/logout url from /login, /logout to /my/login, /my/logout
hylom [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:56:46 +0000 (20:56 +0900)]
move login/logout url from /login, /logout to /my/login, /my/logout

9 months agotemplate: add <link rel=""> tags
hylom [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:24:01 +0000 (20:24 +0900)]
template: add <link rel=""> tags

9 months agoWeb::Controller::Timeline: sort by create_time in recent page
hylom [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 11:23:37 +0000 (20:23 +0900)]
Web::Controller::Timeline: sort by create_time in recent page

9 months agofix message list url from /my/messages to /my/inbox (#7640)
hylom [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:05:06 +0000 (19:05 +0900)]
fix message list url from /my/messages to /my/inbox (#7640)

9 months agohide 'share' button in comment preview (#7681)
hylom [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:55:31 +0000 (18:55 +0900)]
hide 'share' button in comment preview (#7681)

9 months agocss: fix label style to support inline button
hylom [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:49:46 +0000 (18:49 +0900)]
css: fix label style to support inline button