OSDN Git Service

neighbornote/NeighborNote.git
10 years agoCorrect missing wildcard logic.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 21:09:33 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
Correct missing wildcard logic.

10 years agoDisable transactions in sync thread to prevent deadlocks.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 14:50:21 +0000 (09:50 -0500)]
Disable transactions in sync thread to prevent deadlocks.

10 years agoCorrect a problem where searching on an attribute without specifying a word search...
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 14:28:07 +0000 (09:28 -0500)]
Correct a problem where searching on an attribute without specifying a word search would result in an empty result set.

10 years agoCorrect some note copy problems & add message auto-hide.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 14:19:01 +0000 (09:19 -0500)]
Correct some note copy problems & add message auto-hide.

10 years agoAdd man page, modify package scripts for new path bin and commit changes missed on...
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 01:12:02 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
Add man page, modify package scripts for new path bin and commit changes missed on the last patch.

10 years agoModify startup scripts to include new H2 and add Linux path script.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 15:48:15 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
Modify startup scripts to include new H2 and add Linux path script.

10 years agoCorrect shutdown on sync being interrupted.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 01:45:45 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
Correct shutdown on sync being interrupted.

10 years agoAdded the ability to view debugging logs.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 23:29:06 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Added the ability to view debugging logs.

10 years agoSet to version 0.97
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 21:21:36 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Set to version 0.97

10 years agoCorrect SQL due to database being split apart.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 21:05:46 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Correct SQL due to database being split apart.

10 years agoCorrect minor translation problem.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 20:34:40 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
Correct minor translation problem.

10 years agoAdd logic to disable dead thread messages after first notification.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:13:00 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
Add logic to disable dead thread messages after first notification.

10 years agoUpgrade H2 database to newer version.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:01:25 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Upgrade H2 database to newer version.

10 years agoSplit database into 3 pieces to try and reduce the possibility of database corruption.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:00:26 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
Split database into 3 pieces to try and reduce the possibility of database corruption.

10 years agoCorrect problem where any: tag could cause a problem with highlighting words.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 17:34:36 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
Correct problem where any: tag could cause a problem with highlighting words.

10 years agoCorrect problems when renaming stacks.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 23:06:28 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
Correct problems when renaming stacks.

10 years agoRetain expanded state of notebooks & tags across sync.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 16:53:12 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Retain expanded state of notebooks & tags across sync.

10 years agoRework some database logic to try and reduce the overhead with indexing & thumbnail...
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 15:48:57 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
Rework some database logic to try and reduce the overhead with indexing & thumbnail processing.

10 years agoCorrect sync bug where incorrect high sequence number might be saved when shutting...
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:51:25 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
Correct sync bug where incorrect high sequence number might be saved when shutting down during a sync.

10 years agoAdd scan to fix corrupt tags on startup in case we crashed on the previous run.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:50:40 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
Add scan to fix corrupt tags on startup in case we crashed on the previous run.

10 years agoCorrect numerous table problems.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 15:27:19 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Correct numerous table problems.

10 years agoAdd connection throttling to try and reduce indexing & synchronizing impact.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 14:36:48 +0000 (09:36 -0500)]
Add connection throttling to try and reduce indexing & synchronizing impact.

10 years agoCleanup unneded variables in ExternalBrowse.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 14:35:58 +0000 (09:35 -0500)]
Cleanup unneded variables in ExternalBrowse.

10 years agoCorrect problem where conflict notebooks were not the proper color.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:57:34 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
Correct problem where conflict notebooks were not the proper color.

10 years agoAdd some shortcuts to external browser window.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:16:40 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
Add some shortcuts to external browser window.

10 years agoAdd showColumns() to note index refresh to correct occasional column errors when...
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:42:55 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Add showColumns() to note index refresh to correct occasional column errors when displaying the list.

10 years agoCorrect problem moving conflicting notes on linked notebooks.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:59:16 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Correct problem moving conflicting notes on linked notebooks.

10 years agoCorrect word index bug which excluded some words in error.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 16:23:49 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Correct word index bug which excluded some words in error.

10 years agoAdd deletion of files in res for security enhancement.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:24:25 +0000 (07:24 -0500)]
Add deletion of files in res for security enhancement.

10 years agoAdd interrupt to index thread in case it becomes hung.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:38:26 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
Add interrupt to index thread in case it becomes hung.

10 years agoChange behavior when switching notebooks & picking a new note to display.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:35:08 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
Change behavior when switching notebooks & picking a new note to display.

10 years agoCorrect image overlay problem where searches could result in garbled images.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 06:38:35 +0000 (01:38 -0500)]
Correct image overlay problem where searches could result in garbled images.

10 years agoAdd insert/delete columns to tables.
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:05:11 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
Add insert/delete columns to tables.

10 years agoAdded ability to customize db cache.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 18:20:07 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
Added ability to customize db cache.

10 years agoChanged to allow removal of hyperlinks in notes.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:03:27 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
Changed to allow removal of hyperlinks in notes.

10 years agoAdded "stack:" to supported search terms.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 23:41:19 +0000 (18:41 -0500)]
Added "stack:" to supported search terms.

10 years agoIncrease database cache size to improve performance.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:29:42 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Increase database cache size to improve performance.

10 years agoCorrect problem where child tag custom icons are not displayed.
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:40:58 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
Correct problem where child tag custom icons are not displayed.

10 years agoFix SQL error with a missing comma in getAllArchived.
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:37:28 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
Fix SQL error with a missing comma in getAllArchived.

10 years agoAdd icons for more file attachments.
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:36:59 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Add icons for more file attachments.

10 years agoCorrected build.xml path to include new libraries
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 22:07:27 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
Corrected build.xml path to include new libraries

10 years agoUpdate changelog for 0.96
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 00:19:31 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
Update changelog for 0.96

10 years agoUpdate package scripts to 0.96
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 00:17:31 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
Update package scripts to 0.96

10 years agoAdd check for length = 0 on recognition in highlight checking.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 00:11:08 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
Add check for length = 0 on recognition in highlight checking.

10 years agoResync Linked & shared notebook tables.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:59:41 +0000 (18:59 -0500)]
Resync Linked & shared notebook tables.

10 years agoCorrect nevernote-osx client startup script.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:56:58 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
Correct nevernote-osx client startup script.

10 years agoUpgrade version number to 0.96
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 23:42:44 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Upgrade version number to 0.96

10 years agoAdd generic icons and remember path selection.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 17:44:09 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
Add generic icons and remember path selection.

10 years agoFix architecture check in upgrade notice.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 16:28:12 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Fix architecture check in upgrade notice.

10 years agoAdd Linked notebooks to the ignore sync process.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:27:48 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Add Linked notebooks to the ignore sync process.

10 years agoAdd user qss directory.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 11:47:34 +0000 (06:47 -0500)]
Add user qss directory.

10 years agoCapture generic errors and log the others.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 11:40:34 +0000 (06:40 -0500)]
Capture generic errors and log the others.

10 years agoAdd index caching to improve performance of index thread, correct java cast exception...
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 05:54:52 +0000 (00:54 -0500)]
Add index caching to improve performance of index thread, correct java cast exceptions with boolean values, remove wildcard default search to improve performance.

10 years agoAdded startup commands to batch file.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 20:30:05 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Added startup commands to batch file.

10 years agoAdd automatic upgrade checking.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:35:03 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
Add automatic upgrade checking.

10 years agoAdd selective sync, cleanup debug messages, & correct network sync not disconnecting...
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 11:41:00 +0000 (06:41 -0500)]
Add selective sync, cleanup debug messages, & correct network sync not disconnecting on error bug.

10 years agoCorrect external editor not setting notebook list properly.
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 13:08:31 +0000 (08:08 -0500)]
Correct external editor not setting notebook list properly.

10 years agoMigrate from PDFRenderer to PDFBox to generate PNG images for inline viewing.
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 11:18:42 +0000 (06:18 -0500)]
Migrate from PDFRenderer to PDFBox to generate PNG images for inline viewing.

10 years agoCleanup for 0.95 shell problems
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:37:25 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
Cleanup for 0.95 shell problems

10 years agoModify package scripts for 0.95 build.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:28:33 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
Modify package scripts for 0.95 build.

10 years agoFix hilight image with wild cards.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:03:43 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Fix hilight image with wild cards.

10 years agoAlter tree widgets to remove the vertical lines.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:03:23 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Alter tree widgets to remove the vertical lines.

10 years agoChange tag & notebook colors to orange for shared notebooks
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:33:32 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Change tag & notebook colors to orange for shared notebooks

10 years agoIncrease stack size & update change log. Add log4j.properties.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 03:01:50 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
Increase stack size & update change log. Add log4j.properties.

10 years agoFix non-latin character search problem & remove minimum word length options.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 18:49:53 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Fix non-latin character search problem & remove minimum word length options.

10 years agoCorrect notebook selection problem when no notebooks are selected.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:33:56 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
Correct notebook selection problem when no notebooks are selected.

10 years agoCleanup selection behavior on tag & notebook trees.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 19:27:37 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Cleanup selection behavior on tag & notebook trees.

10 years agoCorrect bug where new notes may have data loss if typing while synchronizing.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:35:24 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Correct bug where new notes may have data loss if typing while synchronizing.

10 years agoFix bug where switching between wide & narrow views wouldn't restore the sort column...
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:31:42 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Fix bug where switching between wide & narrow views wouldn't restore the sort column properly.

10 years agoChanged synchronized from true/false to a dot to match Evernote's interface.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:16:03 +0000 (04:16 -0500)]
Changed synchronized from true/false to a dot to match Evernote's interface.

10 years agoCorrect checkbox on mouseover event to show hand rather than input cursor.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:42:12 +0000 (03:42 -0500)]
Correct checkbox on mouseover event to show hand rather than input cursor.

10 years agoCorrect classpath errors in nevernote startup scripts.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 22:01:33 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Correct classpath errors in nevernote startup scripts.

10 years agoAdd shared notebook editing & syncing logic.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 14:21:23 +0000 (09:21 -0500)]
Add shared notebook editing & syncing logic.

10 years ago- Added the ability to disable indexing of attachments locally. - Added the ability...
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:24:55 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
- Added the ability to disable indexing of attachments locally. - Added the ability to minimize the window instead of closing it.

10 years agoMove index scanning to separate thread to increase performance.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 01:23:12 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
Move index scanning to separate thread to increase performance.

10 years ago- Correct problem where a sync could cause a note to be reverted to an older version...
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:00:06 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
- Correct problem where a sync could cause a note to be reverted to an older version after a sync. - Corrected a problem with the sync icon rotation causing a crash after a period of time.

10 years ago- Corrected various null pointer errors. - Corrected problem indexing large PDF docum...
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:49:39 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
- Corrected various null pointer errors. - Corrected problem indexing large PDF documents. - Altered database status status dialog to include unindexed resource count.

10 years agoRemove visibility of "share with individuals" because that information isn't currentl...
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:48:20 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
Remove visibility of "share with individuals" because that information isn't currently synchronized properly if done from another client.

10 years agoCleanup of initial sync with ink notes and added the ability to highlight words in...
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:32:39 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
Cleanup of initial sync with ink notes and added the ability to highlight words in images.

10 years agoAdd initial logic for setting up shared/published notebooks. Added logic to download...
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 17:22:10 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
Add initial logic for setting up shared/published notebooks. Added logic to download ink note images from Evernote.

10 years agoAdded additional ODF formats to indexing.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 17:18:24 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
Added additional ODF formats to indexing.

10 years agoFix bug where resources were indexed under the resource GUID rather than the note...
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:19:47 +0000 (08:19 -0500)]
Fix bug where resources were indexed under the resource GUID rather than the note GUID.

10 years agoCleanup compiler warning messages and alter backup & restore to handle new database...
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 19:56:32 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
Cleanup compiler warning messages and alter backup & restore to handle new database version.

10 years agoSplit jazzy into a separate jar and add the ability to index MicroSoft & PDF document...
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:39:59 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
Split jazzy into a separate jar and add the ability to index MicroSoft & PDF documents directly.

10 years agoUpgrade to evernote-1.17.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:37:14 +0000 (08:37 -0500)]
Upgrade to evernote-1.17.

10 years agoAdd the ability to assign custom icons to the "All Notebooks" & stack icons.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 13:53:26 +0000 (08:53 -0500)]
Add the ability to assign custom icons to the "All Notebooks" & stack icons.

10 years agoAdd the ability to add & remove notebook stacks.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:59:06 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
Add the ability to add & remove notebook stacks.

10 years agoAdd the ability to customize saved search icons.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:23:53 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
Add the ability to customize saved search icons.

10 years agoAdd ability to customize tag icons
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:58:54 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Add ability to customize tag icons

10 years agoAdd logic to display stacks in notebook tree
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 12:13:54 +0000 (07:13 -0500)]
Add logic to display stacks in notebook tree

10 years agoAllow customizing of notebook icons.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 18:52:41 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Allow customizing of notebook icons.

10 years agoCorrecte problem where addNote from tray icon didn't show new note window.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:28:44 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
Correcte problem where addNote from tray icon didn't show new note window.

10 years agoForced new thumbnails after db upgrade
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:20:22 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Forced new thumbnails after db upgrade

10 years agoCleanup of some of the thumbnail logic to be less resource intensive.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:17:19 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Cleanup of some of the thumbnail logic to be less resource intensive.

10 years agoAdded logic to download all linked & shared data structures.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:14:53 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Added logic to download all linked & shared data structures.

10 years agoAdded 0.95 database structures
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:14:16 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Added 0.95 database structures

10 years agoFix bug where the external editor would force a close of the main window when the...
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:53:57 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Fix bug where the external editor would force a close of the main window when the external editor was closed while the main window was minimized to the tray.

10 years agoAdd linked & shared notebook tables
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:53:40 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Add linked & shared notebook tables

10 years agoRemove logging from terminal output.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:01:58 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Remove logging from terminal output.

10 years agoMerge branch 'development' of ssh://nevernote.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/nevernote...
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 00:58:49 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'development' of ssh://nevernote.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/nevernote/nevernote into development