OSDN Git Service

neighbornote/NeighborNote.git
9 years agoAdd man page, modify package scripts for new path bin and commit changes missed on...
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 01:12:02 +0000 (20:12 -0500)]
Add man page, modify package scripts for new path bin and commit changes missed on the last patch.

9 years agoModify startup scripts to include new H2 and add Linux path script.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 15:48:15 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
Modify startup scripts to include new H2 and add Linux path script.

9 years agoCorrect shutdown on sync being interrupted.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 01:45:45 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
Correct shutdown on sync being interrupted.

9 years agoAdded the ability to view debugging logs.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 23:29:06 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
Added the ability to view debugging logs.

9 years agoSet to version 0.97
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 21:21:36 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Set to version 0.97

9 years agoCorrect SQL due to database being split apart.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 21:05:46 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
Correct SQL due to database being split apart.

9 years agoCorrect minor translation problem.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 20:34:40 +0000 (15:34 -0500)]
Correct minor translation problem.

9 years agoAdd logic to disable dead thread messages after first notification.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:13:00 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
Add logic to disable dead thread messages after first notification.

9 years agoUpgrade H2 database to newer version.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:01:25 +0000 (13:01 -0500)]
Upgrade H2 database to newer version.

9 years agoSplit database into 3 pieces to try and reduce the possibility of database corruption.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:00:26 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
Split database into 3 pieces to try and reduce the possibility of database corruption.

9 years agoCorrect problem where any: tag could cause a problem with highlighting words.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 17:34:36 +0000 (12:34 -0500)]
Correct problem where any: tag could cause a problem with highlighting words.

9 years agoCorrect problems when renaming stacks.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 23:06:28 +0000 (18:06 -0500)]
Correct problems when renaming stacks.

9 years agoRetain expanded state of notebooks & tags across sync.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 16:53:12 +0000 (11:53 -0500)]
Retain expanded state of notebooks & tags across sync.

9 years agoRework some database logic to try and reduce the overhead with indexing & thumbnail...
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 15:48:57 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
Rework some database logic to try and reduce the overhead with indexing & thumbnail processing.

9 years agoCorrect sync bug where incorrect high sequence number might be saved when shutting...
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:51:25 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
Correct sync bug where incorrect high sequence number might be saved when shutting down during a sync.

9 years agoAdd scan to fix corrupt tags on startup in case we crashed on the previous run.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 19:50:40 +0000 (14:50 -0500)]
Add scan to fix corrupt tags on startup in case we crashed on the previous run.

9 years agoCorrect numerous table problems.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 15:27:19 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Correct numerous table problems.

9 years agoAdd connection throttling to try and reduce indexing & synchronizing impact.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 14:36:48 +0000 (09:36 -0500)]
Add connection throttling to try and reduce indexing & synchronizing impact.

9 years agoCleanup unneded variables in ExternalBrowse.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 14:35:58 +0000 (09:35 -0500)]
Cleanup unneded variables in ExternalBrowse.

9 years agoCorrect problem where conflict notebooks were not the proper color.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:57:34 +0000 (13:57 -0500)]
Correct problem where conflict notebooks were not the proper color.

9 years agoAdd some shortcuts to external browser window.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:16:40 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
Add some shortcuts to external browser window.

9 years agoAdd showColumns() to note index refresh to correct occasional column errors when...
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 16:42:55 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
Add showColumns() to note index refresh to correct occasional column errors when displaying the list.

9 years agoCorrect problem moving conflicting notes on linked notebooks.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 18:59:16 +0000 (13:59 -0500)]
Correct problem moving conflicting notes on linked notebooks.

9 years agoCorrect word index bug which excluded some words in error.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 16:23:49 +0000 (11:23 -0500)]
Correct word index bug which excluded some words in error.

9 years agoAdd deletion of files in res for security enhancement.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:24:25 +0000 (07:24 -0500)]
Add deletion of files in res for security enhancement.

9 years agoAdd interrupt to index thread in case it becomes hung.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:38:26 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
Add interrupt to index thread in case it becomes hung.

9 years agoChange behavior when switching notebooks & picking a new note to display.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 17:35:08 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
Change behavior when switching notebooks & picking a new note to display.

9 years agoCorrect image overlay problem where searches could result in garbled images.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 06:38:35 +0000 (01:38 -0500)]
Correct image overlay problem where searches could result in garbled images.

9 years agoAdd insert/delete columns to tables.
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 01:05:11 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
Add insert/delete columns to tables.

9 years agoAdded ability to customize db cache.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 18:20:07 +0000 (13:20 -0500)]
Added ability to customize db cache.

9 years agoChanged to allow removal of hyperlinks in notes.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:03:27 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
Changed to allow removal of hyperlinks in notes.

9 years agoAdded "stack:" to supported search terms.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 23:41:19 +0000 (18:41 -0500)]
Added "stack:" to supported search terms.

9 years agoIncrease database cache size to improve performance.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:29:42 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Increase database cache size to improve performance.

9 years agoCorrect problem where child tag custom icons are not displayed.
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:40:58 +0000 (11:40 -0500)]
Correct problem where child tag custom icons are not displayed.

9 years agoFix SQL error with a missing comma in getAllArchived.
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:37:28 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
Fix SQL error with a missing comma in getAllArchived.

9 years agoAdd icons for more file attachments.
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:36:59 +0000 (11:36 -0500)]
Add icons for more file attachments.

9 years agoCorrected build.xml path to include new libraries
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 22:07:27 +0000 (17:07 -0500)]
Corrected build.xml path to include new libraries

9 years agoUpdate changelog for 0.96
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 00:19:31 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
Update changelog for 0.96

9 years agoUpdate package scripts to 0.96
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 00:17:31 +0000 (19:17 -0500)]
Update package scripts to 0.96

9 years agoAdd check for length = 0 on recognition in highlight checking.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 00:11:08 +0000 (19:11 -0500)]
Add check for length = 0 on recognition in highlight checking.

9 years agoResync Linked & shared notebook tables.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:59:41 +0000 (18:59 -0500)]
Resync Linked & shared notebook tables.

9 years agoCorrect nevernote-osx client startup script.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:56:58 +0000 (18:56 -0500)]
Correct nevernote-osx client startup script.

9 years agoUpgrade version number to 0.96
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 23:42:44 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Upgrade version number to 0.96

9 years agoAdd generic icons and remember path selection.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 17:44:09 +0000 (12:44 -0500)]
Add generic icons and remember path selection.

9 years agoFix architecture check in upgrade notice.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 16:28:12 +0000 (11:28 -0500)]
Fix architecture check in upgrade notice.

9 years agoAdd Linked notebooks to the ignore sync process.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:27:48 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Add Linked notebooks to the ignore sync process.

9 years agoAdd user qss directory.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 11:47:34 +0000 (06:47 -0500)]
Add user qss directory.

9 years agoCapture generic errors and log the others.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 11:40:34 +0000 (06:40 -0500)]
Capture generic errors and log the others.

9 years agoAdd index caching to improve performance of index thread, correct java cast exception...
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 05:54:52 +0000 (00:54 -0500)]
Add index caching to improve performance of index thread, correct java cast exceptions with boolean values, remove wildcard default search to improve performance.

9 years agoAdded startup commands to batch file.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 20:30:05 +0000 (15:30 -0500)]
Added startup commands to batch file.

9 years agoAdd automatic upgrade checking.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:35:03 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
Add automatic upgrade checking.

9 years agoAdd selective sync, cleanup debug messages, & correct network sync not disconnecting...
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 11:41:00 +0000 (06:41 -0500)]
Add selective sync, cleanup debug messages, & correct network sync not disconnecting on error bug.

9 years agoCorrect external editor not setting notebook list properly.
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 13:08:31 +0000 (08:08 -0500)]
Correct external editor not setting notebook list properly.

9 years agoMigrate from PDFRenderer to PDFBox to generate PNG images for inline viewing.
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 11:18:42 +0000 (06:18 -0500)]
Migrate from PDFRenderer to PDFBox to generate PNG images for inline viewing.

9 years agoCleanup for 0.95 shell problems
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 23:37:25 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
Cleanup for 0.95 shell problems

9 years agoModify package scripts for 0.95 build.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:28:33 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
Modify package scripts for 0.95 build.

9 years agoFix hilight image with wild cards.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:03:43 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Fix hilight image with wild cards.

9 years agoAlter tree widgets to remove the vertical lines.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 20:03:23 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
Alter tree widgets to remove the vertical lines.

9 years agoChange tag & notebook colors to orange for shared notebooks
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 04:33:32 +0000 (23:33 -0500)]
Change tag & notebook colors to orange for shared notebooks

9 years agoIncrease stack size & update change log. Add log4j.properties.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 03:01:50 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
Increase stack size & update change log. Add log4j.properties.

9 years agoFix non-latin character search problem & remove minimum word length options.
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 18:49:53 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Fix non-latin character search problem & remove minimum word length options.

9 years agoCorrect notebook selection problem when no notebooks are selected.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:33:56 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
Correct notebook selection problem when no notebooks are selected.

9 years agoCleanup selection behavior on tag & notebook trees.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 19:27:37 +0000 (14:27 -0500)]
Cleanup selection behavior on tag & notebook trees.

9 years agoCorrect bug where new notes may have data loss if typing while synchronizing.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:35:24 +0000 (15:35 -0500)]
Correct bug where new notes may have data loss if typing while synchronizing.

9 years agoFix bug where switching between wide & narrow views wouldn't restore the sort column...
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:31:42 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
Fix bug where switching between wide & narrow views wouldn't restore the sort column properly.

9 years agoChanged synchronized from true/false to a dot to match Evernote's interface.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:16:03 +0000 (04:16 -0500)]
Changed synchronized from true/false to a dot to match Evernote's interface.

9 years agoCorrect checkbox on mouseover event to show hand rather than input cursor.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:42:12 +0000 (03:42 -0500)]
Correct checkbox on mouseover event to show hand rather than input cursor.

9 years agoCorrect classpath errors in nevernote startup scripts.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 22:01:33 +0000 (17:01 -0500)]
Correct classpath errors in nevernote startup scripts.

9 years agoAdd shared notebook editing & syncing logic.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 14:21:23 +0000 (09:21 -0500)]
Add shared notebook editing & syncing logic.

9 years ago- Added the ability to disable indexing of attachments locally. - Added the ability...
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 16:24:55 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
- Added the ability to disable indexing of attachments locally. - Added the ability to minimize the window instead of closing it.

9 years agoMove index scanning to separate thread to increase performance.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 01:23:12 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
Move index scanning to separate thread to increase performance.

9 years ago- Correct problem where a sync could cause a note to be reverted to an older version...
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 30 Nov 2010 19:00:06 +0000 (14:00 -0500)]
- Correct problem where a sync could cause a note to be reverted to an older version after a sync. - Corrected a problem with the sync icon rotation causing a crash after a period of time.

9 years ago- Corrected various null pointer errors. - Corrected problem indexing large PDF docum...
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 18:49:39 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
- Corrected various null pointer errors. - Corrected problem indexing large PDF documents. - Altered database status status dialog to include unindexed resource count.

9 years agoRemove visibility of "share with individuals" because that information isn't currentl...
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:48:20 +0000 (19:48 -0500)]
Remove visibility of "share with individuals" because that information isn't currently synchronized properly if done from another client.

9 years agoCleanup of initial sync with ink notes and added the ability to highlight words in...
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 00:32:39 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
Cleanup of initial sync with ink notes and added the ability to highlight words in images.

9 years agoAdd initial logic for setting up shared/published notebooks. Added logic to download...
Randy Baumgarte [Sat, 27 Nov 2010 17:22:10 +0000 (12:22 -0500)]
Add initial logic for setting up shared/published notebooks. Added logic to download ink note images from Evernote.

9 years agoAdded additional ODF formats to indexing.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 17:18:24 +0000 (12:18 -0500)]
Added additional ODF formats to indexing.

9 years agoFix bug where resources were indexed under the resource GUID rather than the note...
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:19:47 +0000 (08:19 -0500)]
Fix bug where resources were indexed under the resource GUID rather than the note GUID.

9 years agoCleanup compiler warning messages and alter backup & restore to handle new database...
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 19:56:32 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
Cleanup compiler warning messages and alter backup & restore to handle new database version.

9 years agoSplit jazzy into a separate jar and add the ability to index MicroSoft & PDF document...
Randy Baumgarte [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:39:59 +0000 (09:39 -0500)]
Split jazzy into a separate jar and add the ability to index MicroSoft & PDF documents directly.

9 years agoUpgrade to evernote-1.17.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:37:14 +0000 (08:37 -0500)]
Upgrade to evernote-1.17.

9 years agoAdd the ability to assign custom icons to the "All Notebooks" & stack icons.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 13:53:26 +0000 (08:53 -0500)]
Add the ability to assign custom icons to the "All Notebooks" & stack icons.

9 years agoAdd the ability to add & remove notebook stacks.
Randy Baumgarte [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 17:59:06 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
Add the ability to add & remove notebook stacks.

9 years agoAdd the ability to customize saved search icons.
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:23:53 +0000 (13:23 -0500)]
Add the ability to customize saved search icons.

9 years agoAdd ability to customize tag icons
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:58:54 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Add ability to customize tag icons

9 years agoAdd logic to display stacks in notebook tree
Randy Baumgarte [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 12:13:54 +0000 (07:13 -0500)]
Add logic to display stacks in notebook tree

9 years agoAllow customizing of notebook icons.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 18:52:41 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
Allow customizing of notebook icons.

9 years agoCorrecte problem where addNote from tray icon didn't show new note window.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:28:44 +0000 (10:28 -0400)]
Correcte problem where addNote from tray icon didn't show new note window.

9 years agoForced new thumbnails after db upgrade
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:20:22 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Forced new thumbnails after db upgrade

9 years agoCleanup of some of the thumbnail logic to be less resource intensive.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:17:19 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Cleanup of some of the thumbnail logic to be less resource intensive.

9 years agoAdded logic to download all linked & shared data structures.
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:14:53 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Added logic to download all linked & shared data structures.

9 years agoAdded 0.95 database structures
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:14:16 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Added 0.95 database structures

9 years agoFix bug where the external editor would force a close of the main window when the...
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:53:57 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Fix bug where the external editor would force a close of the main window when the external editor was closed while the main window was minimized to the tray.

9 years agoAdd linked & shared notebook tables
Randy Baumgarte [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:53:40 +0000 (07:53 -0400)]
Add linked & shared notebook tables

9 years agoRemove logging from terminal output.
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:01:58 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Remove logging from terminal output.

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of ssh://nevernote.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/nevernote...
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 00:58:49 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'development' of ssh://nevernote.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/nevernote/nevernote into development

9 years agoUpdated changelog
Randy Baumgarte [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 00:58:04 +0000 (20:58 -0400)]
Updated changelog

9 years agoCleanup messages.
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 23:24:49 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
Cleanup messages.

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of ssh://nevernote.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/nevernote...
Randy Baumgarte [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 23:04:17 +0000 (19:04 -0400)]
Merge branch 'development' of ssh://nevernote.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/nevernote/nevernote into development

9 years agoMerge branch 'development' of ssh://nevernote.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/nevernote...
xVir [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:40:15 +0000 (20:40 +0600)]
Merge branch 'development' of ssh://nevernote.git.sourceforge.net/gitroot/nevernote/nevernote into development